pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
ANUEL__AA.jpg
FTG.png

ANUEL AA

خلف الكواليس ، كان استقلال Anuel AA الإبداعي وتفانيه في الأصالة هو مفتاح نجاحه كفنان ، وهو يطمح إلى ترك إرث دائم من الإخلاص ، وإلهام الآخرين للمثابرة في مواجهة الشدائد ، وهذا سبب آخر لأنه يرمز إلى عمله. وتشكيل شبكة من الأشخاص ذوي التفكير المماثل مع مجموعته القادمة NFT. طموحه هو مساعدة جيل المستقبل على الازدهار من خلال العمل الخيري مع تحقيق تأثير أكبر من خلال موسيقاه.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

وُلد إيمانويل غازمي سانتياغو ، المعروف باسم Anuel AA ، في كارولينا ، بورتوريكو ، وهو مغني ومغني راب بورتوريكو. غالبًا ما تحتوي موسيقاه على عينات واستيفاءات من الأغاني التي كانت شائعة خلال شبابه. كان Anuel AA مصدر إلهام لبدء مهنة في صناعة الموسيقى في سن مبكرة. عمل والده مع فناني السالسا البارزين وشغل منصب نائب رئيس قسم بورتوريكو في شركة Sony Music Entertainment. عندما كان مراهقًا ، بدأ موسيقى الراب ونشر الموسيقى عبر الإنترنت. يُنظر إليه على أنه شخصية مثيرة للجدل في المشهد الموسيقي اللاتيني بسبب مشاكله القانونية وخلافاته مع زميله. مغني الراب البورتوريكي Cosculluela و Ivy Queen ومعه مغني الراب الأمريكي 6ix9ine. نشأ في كارولينا ، بورتوريكو ، وبدأ في تسجيل الموسيقى في سن الرابعة عشرة وبدأ في نشرها على الإنترنت بعد أربع سنوات في عام 2010 ، قبل أن يوقع في النهاية على القسم اللاتيني من مجموعة مايباخ الموسيقية التابعة لمغني الراب الأمريكي ريك روس. تم استقبال شريطه المختلط لعام 2016 Real Hasta la Muerte جيدًا ، ولكن تم تعليق نجاحه في نفس العام بالسجن لمدة 30 شهرًا لحيازته سلاحًا ناريًا بشكل غير قانوني في بورتوريكو. سجل ألبومه الأول بالكامل أثناء وجوده في السجن ، وخلال هذه الفترة ازدادت شعبيته من حيث النوع الموسيقي. حصل المشروع على شهادة البلاتين في وقت لاحق من ذلك العام وتصدر مخطط ألبومات أمريكا اللاتينية عند صدوره. منذ إطلاقه لأول مرة ، واصل إطلاق العديد من المشاريع الناجحة الأخرى وحقق نجاحًا عالميًا. في نوفمبر 2021 ، أصدر ألبومه الاستوديو الثالث ، Las Leyendas Nunca Mueren ، والذي تلقى آراء إيجابية من النقاد بعد صدوره. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تم عرض مسلسله الوثائقي "30 يومًا" على YouTube في 29 ديسمبر ويستكشف صعود مغني الراب إلى الشهرة. في 10 يونيو 2022 ، تم الإبلاغ عن أن Anuel AA سيدخل مساحة NFT من خلال إطلاق مجموعة NFT الخاصة به مما يجعله واحدًا من أوائل مغني الراب اللاتينيين في التاريخ للقيام بذلك. وهو أيضًا أول فنان لاتيني يتعاون مع UFC للترويج لألبوم مفاهيمي رياضي. ستتألف مجموعة مغني الراب NFT من أصول مادية إلى جانب تجارب الحياة الواقعية الحصرية مثل البضائع ذات الإصدار المحدود والوصول إلى حفلات إصدار الألبوم وزيارات الاستوديو وجلسات الاستماع.

مخطط العالم

ANUEL AA__ WORLD CHART.jpg

الجوائز

ANUEL AA__awards 1.jpg
ANUEL AA__awards 2.jpg

أخبار

302530892_3171720816374028_3262136010913313598_n.jpg

أنويل AA-يتعاون مع REEBOOK للحصول على مجموعة جديدة

Reebok هي أحدث علامة تجارية للأحذية الرياضية تستفيد من مشهد موسيقى الراب اللاتيني ، حيث أضافت النجم البورتوريكي Anuel AA إلى قائمتها مع إطلاق تعاونين جديدين للأحذية الرياضية. كبسولة "The Sky Above The Street" ، أول تعاون للأحذية الرياضية من Anuel AA من أي نوع ، مستوحى من علم مسقط رأسه كارولينا وملاعب كرة السلة الخارجية الباهتة في أحيائها الحضرية.
تتكون مجموعة Anuel's Reebok من Classic Leather و Pump Omni Zone 2 (100 دولار و 170 دولارًا ، على التوالي) والتي يتم إصدارها يوم الجمعة ، 26 أغسطس ، حصريًا في
خزانة القدموالأبطال.

Anuel-AA-anuncio-el-lanzamiento-de-su-NFT-denominado-Genesis.jpg

    ANUEL AA يطلق NFT الخاص به

سيطلق Anuel AA ، المغني وكاتب الأغاني الشهير من النوع الحضري ، رسمياً أول قطعة غير قابلة للفطغ (NFT) ، وهي قطعة رقمية ستطلق عليها اسم "Genesis". في البداية ، تم تقديم هذه المعلومات من قبل فناني بورتوريكو أنفسهم ، من خلال عرض تقديمي في مهرجان Vibra Urbana في لاس فيجاس. لكن فيما بعد تم توسيع الإعلان عبر قنواته المختلفة ، حتى على الموقع الرسمي لـ NFT. يجب أن يؤخذ في الاعتبار أن هذه العناصر الرقمية تعمل كأجزاء فريدة من المعلومات باستخدام تقنية blockchain. اكتسبت هذه بدورها شعبية كبيرة في المجال الفني ، حيث يبيع الفنانون الرقميون أعمالهم الأصلية وسيكون للمشتري سجل ملكية القطعة الفنية. في الواقع ، تم توسيع هذه الفوائد لتشمل مجالات أخرى ، مثل الموسيقى ، وقد فهمها أنويل ، الذي يغامر رسميًا في هذا القطاع. في حالة "Genesis" ، ستكون قطعة افتراضية لها مزايا وفوائد متعددة لمن يقرر شرائها. من بين الفرص التي يوفرها ، تبرز إمكانية الوصول إلى حفلات إصدار ألبوم المغني. بنفس الطريقة ، سيتمكنون من زيارة استوديو التسجيل الخاص به ، والذهاب إلى منزل الفنان وحضور أحداث UFC. وبالمثل ، يتم التأكيد على أن جزءًا من العائدات سيكون له أيضًا غرض خيري ، حيث سيذهب 5 ٪ من المشروع إلى مبادرات غير ربحية.

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
ANUEL__AA.jpg
FTG.png

ANUEL AA

Behind the scenes, Anuel AA’s creative independence and dedication to authenticity have been his key to success as an artist, he aspires to leave a lasting legacy of sincerity, inspiring others to persevere in the face of adversity, which is another reason he’s tokenizing his work and forming a network of like-minded people with his upcoming NFT collection. His ambition is to help the future generation flourish through philanthropy while also having a greater effect through his music.

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Born in Carolina, Puerto Rico, Emmanuel Gazmey Santiago, known professionally as Anuel AA, is a Puerto Rican rapper and singer. His music often contains samples and interpolations of songs that were popular during his youth. Anuel AA was inspired to launch a career in the music industry at a young age. His father worked with high-profile salsa artists and served as the vice president of Sony Music Entertainment’s Puerto Rican division. As a teenager, he started rapping and posting music online. He is seen as a controversial figure in the Latin music scene for his legal troubles and feuds with fellow. Puerto Rican rappers Cosculluela and Ivy Queen and with fellow American rapper 6ix9ine. Raised in Carolina, Puerto Rico, he started recording music at age fourteen and began posting it online four years later in 2010, before eventually signing to the Latin division of fellow American rapper Rick Ross's Maybach Music Group. His 2016 mixtape Real Hasta la Muerte was well-received, but his success was put on hold the same year by a 30-month prison sentence for illegal firearm possession in Puerto Rico. He recorded the entirety of his debut album while incarcerated, during which time his genre of music surged in popularity. The project was certified platinum later that year and topped the U.S. Latin albums chart upon its release. Since the release of his debut, he has gone on to release numerous other successful projects and has achieved global success. In November 2021, he released his third studio album, Las Leyendas Nunca Mueren, which received favourable reviews from critics following its release. Additionally, his YouTube docuseries “30 Days” premiered on Dec. 29 and explores the rapper’s rise to fame. On June 10, 2022, it was reported that Anuel AA would be entering the NFT space by launching his own NFT collection making him one of the first Latin rappers in history to do so. He is also the very first Latin artist to collaborate with the UFC promoting a sports conceptual album. The rappers NFT collection will be made up of physical assets along with exclusive real life experiences such as limited edition merchandise, access to album release parties, studio visits and listening sessions.

WORLD CHART

ANUEL AA__ WORLD CHART.jpg

AWARDS

ANUEL AA__awards 1.jpg
ANUEL AA__awards 2.jpg

News

302530892_3171720816374028_3262136010913313598_n.jpg

ANUEL AA - COLLABORATES WITH REEBOOK FOR A NEW COLLECTION

Reebok is the latest sneaker brand to tap into the Latinx rap scene, adding Puerto Rican superstar Anuel AA to its roster with the release of two new sneaker collaborations. “The Sky Above The Street" capsule, Anuel AA's first sneaker collab of any kind, is inspired by both the flag of his hometown Carolina and the sun-faded outdoor basketball courts in its urban neighborhoods.
Anuel’s Reebok collection consists of a Classic Leather and a Pump Omni Zone 2 ($100 and $170, respectively) which release on Friday, Aug. 26, exclusively at
Foot Locker and Champs.

Anuel-AA-anuncio-el-lanzamiento-de-su-NFT-denominado-Genesis.jpg

     ANUEL AA LAUNCHES HIS NFT

Anuel AA, renowned singer-songwriter of the urban genre, will officially launch his first Non-Fungible Token (NFT), a digital piece which will be called "Genesis". Initially, this information was offered by the Puerto Rican artists themselves, through a presentation at the Vibra Urbana festival in Las Vegas. But later the announcement was expanded through its different channels, even on the official website of the NFT. It must be taken into account that these digital elements work as unique pieces of information, using blockchain technology. These in turn have gained great popularity within the artistic field, since digital artists sell their original works and the buyer will have a record of ownership of the piece of art. In fact, these benefits have been expanded to other areas, such as music, and Anuel has understood it, who officially ventures into this sector. In the case of "Genesis", it will be a virtual piece that will have multiple advantages and benefits for those who decide to buy it. Among the opportunities it offers, the possibility of gaining access to the singer's album release parties stands out. In the same way, they will be able to visit his recording studio, go to the artist's residence and attend UFC events. Likewise, it is highlighted that part of the proceeds will also have a charitable purpose, since 5% of the project will go to non-profit initiatives.