pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
BECKY G__Q.jpg
FTG.png

BECKY G

لا تتمتع المغنية وكاتبة الأغاني والممثلة بيكي جي بالمهنة النموذجية لمعظم النجوم ، فقد صعدت إلى قمة المخططات العالمية بشجاعة ومثابرة ، وهي قصة نجاح حقيقية لمن يحلمون بها. طوال مسيرتها المهنية ، انتقلت الفنانة المكسيكية الأمريكية من الأداء الأساسي باللغة الإنجليزية إلى الغناء في الغالب باللغة الإسبانية ، والعمل مع بعض أكبر النجوم في الموسيقى اللاتينية.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

ولدت في إنجلوود ، بولاية كاليفورنيا ، الولايات المتحدة ، في 2 مارس 1997. ريبيكا ماري جوميز ، المعروفة باسمها المستعار بيكي جي ، مغنية ومغنية راب وممثلة وملحن وعارضة أزياء شابة ، اشتهرت بأغنيتها المنفردة "دش" لتعاونه مع فنانين آخرين مثل Pitbull و J Balvin و Thalía ، ولظهوره في صناعة التلفزيون والسينما. اكتسبت التقدير لأول مرة في عام 2011 عندما بدأت في نشر مقاطع فيديو لنفسها تغطي الأغاني الشعبية عبر الإنترنت. بدأت العمل في وظائف بدوام جزئي للمساعدة في إعالة أسرتها ، والقيام بالإعلانات التجارية والتعبير عن العمل. التحقت في البداية بالمدرسة العامة ، رغم أنها اضطرت إلى الخضوع للتعليم المنزلي بسبب مشاكل التنمر. ادعت أنه في وقت من الأوقات قفزت من قبل عدة فتيات أثناء وجودها في الحمام ، وكانت هدفًا متكررًا بسبب وظائفها في صناعة الترفيه. في العام التالي ، انضمت إلى مجموعة BCG ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع Cristal Guel ، وفرقة الأطفال GLAM ، والتي ستسجل معها مقطع فيديو لأغنية JellyBean. عندما كانت في الثالثة عشرة من عمرها ، تعلمت العزف على الجيتار وبدأت في تأليف الأغاني. في وقت لاحق ، في عام 2011 ، ستعمل مع الثنائي The Jam الذي يغني الأغاني الشهيرة في الوقت الحالي ، مثل Otis ، و Kayne West ، و Jay-Z ، و Lighters ، و Bad Meets Evil ، و Take Care ، ومغني الراب Drake ، و Boyfriend ، Justin Bieber ، التي سيتم تحميلها على موقع يوتيوب. على الرغم من أن الفكرة الأصلية كانت إنشاء شريط مختلط بعنوانitsbeckygomez ، إلا أن هذا لم يحدث أبدًا. ومع ذلك ، جاء أوتيس في أيدي المنتج الدكتور لوك ، المعروف بتعاونه مع مايلي سايروس وبريتني سبيرز. اتصل ببيكي جي وعقد اجتماعًا للاستماع مباشرة. بعد إقناع نفسه ، قام بتوقيعها مع Kemosabe Records ، علامة التسجيل الخاصة به. اعترف الدكتور لوقا لوسائل الإعلام أنه كان مفتونًا بها بالفعل منذ أن شاهد مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة بها على YouTube ، لكنه فوجئ أكثر بحقيقة أنها تستطيع العزف على الجيتار والغناء في وقت واحد ، بصرف النظر عن اكتشاف أنها ألفت كلمات أغانيها. بعد أن بدأت العمل منذ لحظة توقيعها مع Kemosabe ، أصدرت Becky G في عام 2012 إصدارات من أغاني Oath ، والمغنية Cher Lloyd ، و Wish U Were Here ، و Cody Simpson ، وريمكس لأغنية المشكلة ، من فيلم الرسوم المتحركة Hotel Transylvania ، بالتزامن مع ويليام جيمس آدم جونيور بعد عام ، أطلقت تفسيرها لأغنية Jenny from the Block ، أغنية جينيفر لوبيز ، غيرت العنوان إلى Becky from the Block. في نفس عام 2013 ، ستطلق Play it Again ، وهو EP متوافق مع أربع أغانٍ غير منشورة وأغنية تتعاون فيها مع Pitbull. في نفس العام ، قالت في برنامج Access Hollywood إنها كانت تعمل بالفعل على ألبومها الأول وأنه سيكون له أسلوب البوب والتأثيرات اللاتينية. أثناء الإعداد ، تعاون Becky G. في أول أغنية من الألبوم الثاني للفرقة 3BallMTY ، بعنوان All Through the Night ؛ وكذلك شاركت مع كاتي بيري في جولتها العالمية المنشورية في أمريكا الشمالية. لعام 2014 ، ستصدر أول أغنية منفردة لألبومها الأول ، دش ، والتي ستفوز بها بجائزة راديو ديزني للموسيقى في فئة الأغنية الجديدة الأكثر جاذبية. وبالمثل ، فقد فازت في فئة الضربات المفضلة في بريميوس جوفينتود. في العام التالي ، تعاونت مع J Balvin في أغنيتها Can not Stop Dancing ، ومع Thalía على Como tú no hay dos. في عام 2016 ، حصلت على أكثر من 80 مليون أغنية مع أول أغنية منفردة لها باللغة الإسبانية ، سولا. بحلول هذا الوقت ، كانت ستشارك في المسلسل التلفزيوني Austin & Ally ، مثلها ، و Empire ، في دور Valentina Galindo. في عام 2017 ، شاركت في فيلم Power Rangers ، من تأليف John Gatins وإخراج Dean Israelite ، حيث ستؤدي دور تريني كوان ، حارس القوة الصفراء. هذا الدور سيثير الجدل ، حيث كشفت بيكي جي لوسائل الإعلام ، قبل إطلاق الشريط ، أن شخصيتها تنتمي إلى مجتمع LGBTI وأنها فخورة بكونها أول بطلة من هذا النوع. بالطبع ، لم يوافق عشاق الملحمة. فيما بعد ، على الرغم من الانتقادات السيئة من جانب الخبراء والجمهور.   في 18 يناير 2019 ، عادت بيكي جي رسميًا إلى الموسيقى الإنجليزية بإصدار (LBD) إلى جانب الفيديو الغنائي الخاص بها. في 22 مارس ، أصدرت أغنيتها المنفردة التالية (Green Light Go) للتنزيل الرقمي والبث المباشر ، وشرعت بيكي جي في جولتها التي تحمل عنوانًا ذاتيًا ، حيث زارت البلدان الناطقة بالإسبانية. في 28 مارس ، أصدر كين براون نسخة إسبانية من (Lost in the Middle of Nowhere) مع Gomez ، إلى جانب مقطع فيديو موسيقي ، ومقطع من وراء الكواليس مع النسخة الإنجليزية. في 6 سبتمبر 2019 ، أصدر Akon ( Cómo No) يضم Beck G ، كأغنية رئيسية من El Negreeto. في 27 سبتمبر 2019 ، ظهرت في أغنية J-Hope "Chicken Noodle Soup". تحتوي الأغنية على كلمات باللغات الإسبانية والإنجليزية والكورية ، كتبها كلاهما بلغتهما. أظهر الفيديو الموسيقي للأغنية 50 راقصًا من مختلف الجنسيات.أعلنت بيكي جي عن أول ألبوم لها في الاستوديو Mala Santa في 8 أكتوبر 2019 ، واصفة إياه حقبة جديدة. أصدرت الأغنية الرئيسية كأغنية فردية خامسة في 11 أكتوبر. تم إصدار Mala Santa في 17 أكتوبر 2019. تضمن السجل الجديد بالتعاون مع Sech و Darell و Mau y Ricky و Dalex و Zion & Lennox و Farruko ؛ كل مقطع يحتوي على صور تم إصدارها على YouTube في نفس يوم الألبوم ، باستثناء الأغاني الفردية التي تم إصدارها مسبقًا من "Mayores" إلى "Mala Santa". حصل الألبوم على إشادة من نقاد الموسيقى وظهر لأول مرة في المراكز الخمسة الأولى في Billboard Top Latin Album و 85 من Billboard 200 ، وحصلت بيكي جي على جائزة Extraordinary Evolution في حفل توزيع جوائز موسيقى أمريكا اللاتينية لعام 2019 عن عملها المتطور في فترة قصيرة من سنوات في عام 2021 ، تألقت بيكي جي في إعلان تلفزيوني جديد لشركة Hyundai Motor Company للترويج لسيارة Hyundai Tucson. في يونيو ، أصدرت Becky G "Fulanito" بالتعاون مع El Alfa. في يونيو 2021 ، أطلقت Becky G خط الماكياج الخاص بها (Treslúce Beauty) والذي يتم توزيعه في Ulta Beauty اعتبارًا من مارس 2022. في أغسطس 2021 ، أطلقت المغنية الأرجنتينية ماريا بيسيرا (Wow Wow) مع جوميز. في 22 أكتوبر 2021 ، أطلقت المغنية الأمريكية كريستينا أغيليرا فيلم (Pa Mis Muchachas) مع مغني الراب الأرجنتيني نيكي نيكول ، والذي يضم المغنية الأرجنتينية ناثي بيلوسو. في نوفمبر 2021 ، بدأت G في استضافة برنامجها الحواري الخاص على Facebook Watch ، بعنوان Face to Face with Becky G ، وكان أول ضيف لها هو المغنية الأمريكية ديمي لوفاتو. في 13 مايو 2022 ، أصدرت ألبومها الثاني ، Esquemas

مخطط العالم

BECKY G__WORLD CHART.jpg

الجوائز

BECKY G__awards1.jpg
BECKY G__awards2.jpg

أخبار

284096199_167802332360831_8510431867492170939_n.jpg

الجمال TRESLCE

بيكي جي هي أكثر بكثير من مجرد مغنية وممثلة. وعلى الرغم من أنها لم تكن بحاجة إلى إثبات نفسها في هذا الصدد ، إلا أن الفنانة ورائدة الأعمال متعددة الأوجه لا تزال تصنع اسمًا لنفسها بطريقة جديدة تمامًا. تم الإعلان عن ذلك للتوالجمال Treslúce، العلامة التجارية Becky G للتجميل ، ستهبط في Ulta Beauty ، مع المنتجات المتاحة على الفور على Ulta.com والمتاجر في 13 مارس ، 20. الاسم ، وهو مزيج من كلمتين إسبانيتين: tres and luz ، Becky's Lucky Number 3 and كلمة النور ، هي نوع من السحر حتى لو التزمنا بالترجمة الحرفية للكلمة (لوز). في الإسبانية ، من الثناء الشائع أن تقول كذا وكذا (te luce bien) أو تبدو جيدة ، وهذا هو المعنى الذي أرادت Becky G إعطائه لكلمة "luz" في حالة Treslúce. هذه العلامة التجارية تبدو جيدة عليها - علينا. إنه شيء يصنع الاسم والعلامة التجارية.

face-to-face-beckyg.jpg

وجه لوجه مع بيكي جي

أطلقت النجمة العالمية والمغنية والممثلة والناشطة للتو سلسلة برامجها الحوارية الخاصة على Facebook Watch بعنوانوجهاً لوجه مع بيكي جي.العرض الجديد ، الذي تم عرضه لأول مرة في نوفمبر ، يتميز بمحادثات أولية وغير مصفاة مع بعض المشاهير والأصدقاء المفضلين لديها حول موضوعات حقيقية وذات صلة تتحدث إلى جيلها والمجتمع اللاتيني على وجه الخصوص. البرنامج التنفيذي الذي أنتجته جيسي كولينز إنترتينمنت و Becky G's Yourself Productions ، يهدف العرض أيضًا إلى رفع وتضخيم الأصوات المتنوعة. في الحلقات الأربع الأولى من العرض ، استقبلت بيكي جي ضيوفًا من بينهم ديمي لوفاتو وتيناشي وابنة المغنية الراحلة جيني ريفيرا وصديقة بيكي تشيكيس ريفيرا ، ومؤخراً دييغو بونيتا. تعد الصحة العقلية موضوعًا شائعًا طوال الحلقات ، بالإضافة إلى موضوعات أخرى من المحرمات طوال فترة العرض. كان هدف بيكي هو بناء التواصل من خلال الاختلافات مع خلق مساحة آمنة للحوار الخام والصادق. إنها تريد أن تشعر أنها مجرد محادثة بين الأصدقاء. لكنها تريد أيضًا أن يكون العرض أكثر من مجرد حديث. تأمل أن يلهم برنامجها الناس للتفكير في رحلاتهم الشخصية وتجاربهم الخاصة وأن يأخذوا الوقت الكافي لتثقيف أنفسهم حول المجتمعات الأخرى والأشياء التي تحدث في جميع أنحاء العالم والعمل ليكونوا أكثر لطفًا وتعاطفًا مع الآخرين.

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
BECKY G__Q.jpg
FTG.png

BECKY G

The Singer-Songwriter-Actress Becky G doesn't have the typical career of most superstars, she has risen to the top of the world charts with courage and perseverance, a real success story for our dreamchasers. Throughout her career, the Mexican-American artist has transitioned from primarily performing in English to singing mostly in Spanish, working with some of the biggest stars in Latin music.

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Born in Inglewood, in the state of California, United States, on March 2, 1997. Rebecca Marie Gómez, better known by her pseudonym Becky G is a singer, rapper, actress, composer and youth model, known for her single “Shower” for his collaborations with other artists such as Pitbull, J Balvin and Thalía, and for his appearances on television and film industry. She first gained recognition in 2011 when she began posting videos of herself covering popular songs online. She began working part-time jobs to help support her family, doing commercials and voice over work.She initially attended public school, though had to undergo home schooling due to issues with bullying. She claimed that at one point she was jumped by multiple girls while in the restroom, and was a frequent target due to her jobs in the entertainment industry. The following year she would join the group B.C.G, along with Cristal Guel, and the children’s band G.L.A.M., with which she would record the video clip of the song JellyBean. When she was thirteen years old, she learned to play guitar and started composing songs. Later, in 2011, she would work with the duo The Jam singing famous songs of the moment, such as Otis, Kayne West, and Jay-Z, Lighters, Bad Meets Evil, Take Care, rapper Drake, and Boyfriend, Justin Bieber, which would be uploaded to YouTube. Although the original idea was to create a mixtape with the title of @itsbeckygomez, this never happened. However, Otis came into the hands of producer Dr. Luke, known for having collaborated with Miley Cyrus and Britney Spears. He contacted Becky G and made a meeting to listen live. After convincing himself, he had her sign with Kemosabe Records, his record label. Dr. Luke confessed to the media that he was already enchanted with her since he saw her videos on YouTube, but that he was more surprised by the fact that she could play the guitar and sing simultaneously, apart from discovering that she composed the lyrics for her songs. After starting to work from the moment she signed with Kemosabe, Becky G released in 2012 versions of the songs Oath, the singer Cher Lloyd, Wish U Were Here, Cody Simpson, and a remix of the song Problem, from the animated film Hotel Transylvania, in conjunction with William James Adam Jr. A year later, she would release her interpretation of Jenny from the Block, Jennifer López’s song, changing the title to Becky from the Block. In the same 2013, would launch Play it Again, an EP conformed by four unpublished songs and a song in which she would collaborate with Pitbull. That same year, she said in the Access Hollywood program that she was already working on her debut album and that it would have pop style and Latin influences. While this was getting set up, Becky G. collaborated in the first single of the second album of the band 3BallMTY, titled All Through the Night; as well as participated with Katy Perry in her Prismatic World Tour in North America. For 2014, she would release the first single for her debut album, Shower, with which she would win the Radio Disney Music Award in the category of the most catchy new song. Likewise, she would win in the Favorite Hit category in the Premios Juventud. The following year she would collaborate with J Balvin on her song Can not Stop Dancing, and with Thalía on Como tú no hay dos. In 2016, she would get more than 80 million hits with her first single sung in Spanish, Sola. By this time, she would participate in the television series Austin & Ally, like herself, and Empire, in the role of Valentina Galindo.In 2017, she would participate in the film Power Rangers, written by John Gatins and directed by Dean Israelite, in which she would act as Trini Kwan, the yellow power ranger. This role would raise controversy, since Becky G. revealed to the media, before releasing the tape, that her character belonged to the LGBTI community and that she was proud to be the first heroine of this nature. Of course, fans of the saga did not agree. Later, in spite of the bad criticism on the part of the experts and of the public.   On January 18, 2019, Becky G officially made her return to English music with the release of (LBD) along with its lyric video. On March 22, she released her next single (Green Light Go) to digital download and streaming.Becky G embarked in her self-titled tour, visiting Spanish-speaking countries. On March 28, Kane Brown released a Spanish version of (Lost in the Middle of Nowhere) with Gomez, along with a music video, and a behind-the-scenes clip with the English version.On September 6, 2019, Akon released (Cómo No) featuring Beck G, as the lead single from El Negreeto. On September 27, 2019, she featured on J-Hope's song "Chicken Noodle Soup”. The song contains lyrics in Spanish, English, and Korean, written by both in their respective languages. The music video for the song featured 50 dancers of different nationalities. Becky G announced her debut studio album Mala Santa on October 8, 2019, calling it a new era. She released the title track as the fifth single on October 11. Mala Santa was released on October 17, 2019. The record included new collaborations with Sech, Darell, Mau y Ricky, Dalex, Zion & Lennox and Farruko; each track had visuals which were released on YouTube on the same day of the album, except the previously released singles from "Mayores" to "Mala Santa". The album received acclaim from music critics and debuted in the top five of the Billboard Top Latin Albums and 85 of the Billboard 200.Becky G was awarded the Extraordinary Evolution Award at the 2019 Latin American Music Awards for her evolving work in a short span of years. In 2021, Becky G starred in a new Hyundai Motor Company TV commercial advert to promote the Hyundai Tucson.In June, Becky G released "Fulanito" in collaboration with El Alfa. In June 2021, Becky G launched her makeup line (Treslúce Beauty) which is distributed at Ulta Beauty as of March 2022. In August 2021, Argentine singer María Becerra released (Wow Wow) with Gomez. On October 22, 2021, American singer Christina Aguilera released (Pa Mis Muchachas) with Argentine rapper Nicki Nicole, featuring Argentine singer Nathy Peluso. In November 2021, G began hosting her own Facebook Watch talk show, titled Face to Face with Becky G, and her first guest was American singer Demi Lovato. In May 13, 2022, she released her second studio album, Esquemas

WORLD CHART

BECKY G__WORLD CHART.jpg

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS

BECKY G__awards1.jpg
BECKY G__awards2.jpg

News

284096199_167802332360831_8510431867492170939_n.jpg

TRESLÚCE BEAUTY

Becky G is much more than just a singer and actress. And though she hardly needed to prove herself in that regard, the multifaceted artist and entrepreneur is still making a name for herself in an entirely new way. It was just announced that Treslúce Beauty, Becky G’s beauty brand, would be landing at Ulta Beauty, with products immediately available on Ulta.com and in stores March 13, 20. The name, which is a mashup of two Spanish words: tres and luz, Becky’s lucky number three and the word for light, is kinda magical even if we stick to the literal translation of the word (luz). In Spanish it’s a very common compliment to say so and so (te luce bien) or looks good, which is the meaning Becky G wanted to give to the word “luz,” in the case of Treslúce. This brand looks good on her – on us. It’s something that makes the name, and the brand.

face-to-face-beckyg.jpg

FACE TO FACE WITH BECKY G

The global superstar, singer, actress, and activist just launched her very own Facebook Watch talk show series titled Face to Face With Becky G. The new show, which premiered in November, features raw and unfiltered conversations with some of her favorite celebrities and friends on real and relevant topics that speak to her generation and the Latinx community in particular. Executive produced by Jesse Collins Entertainment and Becky G's Yourself Productions, the show also aims to elevate and amplify diverse voices. In the first four episodes of the show, Becky G has had guests that include Demi Lovato, Tinashe, the late singer Jenni Rivera's daughter and Becky's bestie Chiquis Rivera, and most recently Diego Boneta. Mental health is a common theme throughout the episodes, as well as other taboo topics throughout the show. Becky's aim was to build connection through differences while creating a safe space for raw and honest dialogue. She wants it to feel like it's just a conversation between friends. But she also wants the show to be more than just talk. She hopes that her program inspires people to reflect on their own personal journeys and their own experiences and take the time to educate themselves about other communities and the things that are happening around the world and work to just be kinder and more empathetic to others.