pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
billl elish.jpg

بيلي إيليش

FTG.png

ولدت Billie Eilish Pirate Baird O'Connell لعائلة من الفنانين ، وقد أمضت Eilish حياتها بأكملها في الغناء والرقص وكتابة الموسيقى. كانت تبلغ من العمر 13 عامًا عندما بدأت مسيرتها الموسيقية من خلال تحميل " Ocean Eyes " ، وهو مسار مثير للروح من إنتاج Finneas O'Connell ، شقيقها الأكبر ، على SoundCloud. قام الثنائي بكتابة وإنتاج الأغنية مباشرة في غرفة نوم O'Connell وبعد فترة وجيزة من ظهورها على الإنترنت ، اكتسبت "Ocean Eyes" ملايين المسرحيات. منذ ذلك الحين ، وقعت إيليش على صفقة قياسية وأصدرت ألبومها الأول EP ، 2017 لا تبتسم لي ، مع الحفاظ على نفس الصيغة لصنع الموسيقى في المنزل مع شقيقها.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

حظيت المغنية وكاتبة الأغاني بيلي إيليش بايرت بيرد أوكونيل باهتمام وسائل الإعلام لأول مرة في عام 2015 عندما حملت أغنيتها المنفردة الأولى "Ocean Eyes" على "Sound Cloud" وهي أغنية ساحرة ومليئة بالتناغم كتبت مع شقيقها "Finneas" وهو أيضًا المغنية.سجلت بيلي إيليش الأغنية لمعلم الرقص الخاص بها ، الذي أراد تصميم المسار. وبعد مرور عام ، وقعت بيلي إيليش على شركة التسجيلات "The Darkroom" (Interscope Records). في سن مبكرة ، كانت بيلي إيليش تدرس في المنزل وكتبت أول أغنية حقيقية لها في سن 11 لدرس كتابة الأغاني لوالدتها وقدمت في عروض المواهب وانضمت إلى جوقة لوس أنجلوس للأطفال. أرادت بيلي إيليش إخراج مقاطع الفيديو الموسيقية الخاصة بها منذ أن كانت في الرابعة عشرة من عمرها ولكنها لم تُمنح في البداية الفرصة ، بسبب نقص من الخبرة ، ولكن يمكنها الاعتماد على شقيقها "فينياس" الذي يحاول "مساعدتها في سرد أي قصة تحاول سردها ، وترديد الأفكار عنها ، والاستماع إلى أفكارها" واستخدام لغة تناسب صوتها في سرد القصة. جوس قامت تين لوبلينر التي وقعت على اسم إيليش في فيلم The Darkroom بتطوير انتشارها كفنانة ، مستوحاة من نموذج فناني الهيب هوب مثل "Travis Scott" و "Chance the Rapper" و "Tyler the Creator" "Childish Gambino" و مؤثرات أخرى تشمل "جاستن بيبر" "إيرل سويت شيرت" "آمي واينهاوس" "سبايس جيرلز" "ريهانا" و "أريانا غراندي". تمت مقارنة أسلوبها الموسيقي في وسائل الإعلام بـ "Avril Lavigne" و "Lorde" و "Lana Del Rey". بعد نجاح ريمكسات "Ocean Eyes" ، أصدرت Billie Eilish الأغنية المنفردة "Bellyache" (مارس 2017). في الشهر ، أطلقت Billie Eilish أغنية "Bored" كجزء من الموسيقى التصويرية لمسلسل Netflix "13 Reasons Why". قامت Apple Music بتسمية Billie Eilish بـ "Up Next الفنان" الذي أعقب ذلك بفيلم وثائقي قصير وجلسة مباشرة EP ومقابلة مع "Zane Lowe" على محطة راديو Apple Music Beats 1. بعد ذلك ، أصدرت Billie Eilish الأغنية المنفردة "Watch" مع أغنية متابعة منفردة "Copycat" تم إصدارها جنبًا إلى جنب مع الإعلان عن ظهورها الأول EP "Don't Smile at Me" و أضاف "My Boy" و "لا أريد أن أكون أنت بعد الآن" مما حوّل بيلي إيليش من نجمة موسيقى البوب الباستيل إلى فنانة البوب الداكنة. أصدرت بيلي إيليش فيلماً بحجم 7 بوصات يعرض نسخة صوتية من أغنيتها "Party Favor" وغطاء صوتي لأغنية "Hotline Bling" لدريك "Hotline Bling" ليوم متجر التسجيلات وأطلقت جولتها "Where's My Mind" التي اختتمت في أبريل 2018. بيلي إيليش أيضًا أصدر الأغاني المنفردة: "Xanny" - "كل ما أردته" - "Bad Guy" - "Bitches Broken Hearts" - "You should see Me in a Crown" - "When the Party's Over" - "Come Out and Play" و ظهر الأخير في الموسيقى التصويرية للعبة الفيديو FIFA 19 وتعاون مع المغني "خالد" لأغنية "Lovely" ووقع بيلي عقد موهبة مع "Next Management" لتأييدات الموضة والجمال. ظهرت Billie Eilish في أول ظهور لـ " I Speak My Truth ”#MyCalvins الحملة الإعلانية وأطلقت خط ملابس بالتعاون مع" Takashi Murakami "مستوحى من الفيديو الموسيقي الخاص بها" You should See Me in a Crown "الذي أخرجه وحركه أيضًا. في عام 2019 ، أصدر Billie Eilish "Bury a Friend" كالأغنية الثالثة من ترسيمها القادم بوم "عندما ننام جميعًا ، أين نذهب؟" جنبًا إلى جنب مع أغنية "عندما كنت أكبر سنًا" ، وهي أغنية مستوحاة من فيلم "روما" ، وذلك قبيل شراكة مع "YouTube" لمسلسل وثائقي قصير بعنوان "A Snippet Into Billie's Mind" ، وأطلقت حملة "متعددة المستويات" خلف الألبوم "، وإنشاء قائمة تشغيل متعددة الوسائط و" ميزات منتج جديدة "مذكورة" تسمح بمحتوى فيديو عمودي ، ومواد عرض مخصصة ، وقصص تحريرية ، كل ذلك بهدف إنشاء سياق أكثر وضوحًا وجاذبية لمعجبيها. في 14 كانون الثاني (يناير) ، في عام 2020 ، تم الإعلان عن بيلي إيليش كمؤدية للمسار الرئيسي للجزء الخامس والعشرين من امتياز فيلم "جيمس بوند" "نو تايم تو داي" الذي كتبه وأنتج مع شقيقها "فينياس". خلال "جائحة COVID-19" قدمت Billie Eilish و Finneas لكل من "iHeart Media's Living Room Concert for America" و "Global Citizen's Together at Home Concert Series" من خلال غناء أغنية "Sunny" لبوبي هيب. كانت كلتا الحفلتين الافتراضيتين بمثابة محاولة لزيادة الوعي والأموال لمكافحة المرض

مخطط العالم

BILLIE EILISH disco 1.jpg
BILLIE EILISH disco2.jpg

الجوائز

BILLIE EILISH awards1.jpg
BILLIE EILISH awards2.jpg
BILLIE EILISH awards3.jpg

أخبار

billie ei.jpg
FI8wBReUYAEVgkz.jpg

تذاكر Billie Eilish ، مواعيد الرحلات والحفلات الموسيقية 

بعد إصدار أحدث أغنيتها المنفردة "Your Power" ، وقبل إصدار ألبومها القادم "Happier Than Ever" في 30 يوليو / تموز ، أعلنت فنانة Darkroom / Interscope Records بيلي إيليش عن المرحلة الأولى من ألبومها "أسعد من أي وقت مضى ، الجولة العالمية". ، المقرر أن يبدأ في فبراير 2022. احصل على تذاكرك هنا

مواعيد جولة بيلي إيليش العالمية لعام 2022

  • 03 فبراير 2022 - سموثي كينج سنتر ، نيو أورلينز ، لوس أنجلوس

  • 05 فبراير 2022 - ستيت فارم أرينا ، أتلانتا ، جورجيا

  • 06 فبراير 2022 - PPG Paints Arena ، بيتسبرج ، بنسلفانيا

  • 09 فبراير 2022 - كابيتال ون أرينا ، واشنطن العاصمة

  • 10 فبراير 2022 - مركز برايس الأردن ، حديقة الجامعة ، بنسلفانيا

  • ١٢ فبراير ٢٠٢٢ - مركز Keybank ، فيلادلفيا ، بنسلفانيا

  • ١٣ فبراير ٢٠٢٢ - مركز ويلز فارجو ، فيلادلفيا ، بنسلفانيا

  • 15 فبراير 2022 -  مركز الجرس ، مونتريال ، كندا ج

  • 16 فبراير 2022 - سكوتيابنك أرينا ، تورنتو ، كندا

  • 18 فبراير 2022 - حديقة ماديسون سكوير ، نيويورك ، نيويورك

  • 19 فبراير 2022 - حديقة ماديسون سكوير ، نيويورك ، نيويورك

  • 20 فبراير 2022 - Prudential Centre ، Newark ، NJ

  • 08 مارس 2022 - ليجاسي أرينا ، برمنغهام ، أل

  • 09 مارس 2022 - بريدجستون أرينا ، ناشفيل ، تينيسي

  • 11 مارس 2022 - يم! المركز ، لويزفيل ، كنتاكي

  • 12 مارس 2022 - ليتل سيزرز أرينا ، ديترويت ، مي

  • ١٤ مارس ٢٠٢٢ - يونايتد سنتر ، شيكاغو ، إل آر

  • 15 مارس 2022 - مركز الطاقة إكسيل ، شارع. بول ، مينيسوتا

  • ١٦ مارس ٢٠٢٢ - مركز تشي الصحي ، أوماها ، نيويورك     

  • 19 مارس 2022 - بول أرينا (مركز بيبسي سابقًا) ، دنفر ، كو

  • 21 مارس 2022 - ساحة فيفينت ، مدينة سولت ليك ، يوتا

  • 24 مارس 2022 - روجرز أرينا ، سولت ليك سيتي ، يوتا

  • 25 مارس 2022 - ساحة تعهد المناخ ، سياتل ، واشنطن

  • 26 مارس 2022 - ساحة تعهد المناخ ، سياتل ، واشنطن

  • 29 مارس 2022 - المركز الذهبي 1 ، سكرامنتو ، كاليفورنيا

  • 01 أبريل 2022 - تي موبايل أرينا ، لاس فيجاس ، نيفادا

  • 02 أبريل 2022 -  جيلا ريفر أرينا ، فينيكس ، من الألف إلى الياء ج

  • 03 أبريل 2022 - جيلا ريفر أرينا ، فينيكس ، أريزونا

  • 06 أبريل 2022 - المنتدى ، لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا  

  • 08 أبريل 2022 - المنتدى ، لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا

  • 09 أبريل 2022 -  انه ر منتدى، لوس انجليس، كاليفورنيا ج

  • 03 يونيو 2022 - ساحة SS ، بلفاست ، المملكة المتحدة ،

  • 04 يونيو 2022 - أرينا ، دبلن ، إيرلندا

  • 05 يونيو 2022 - 3 أرينا، دبلن، إيرلندا ،

  • 07 يونيو 2022 - ملعب أو أرينا ، مانشستر ، المملكة المتحدة

FD2Q7aAXIAoSG7f.jpg

🔔 حصريًا : تطلق بيلي إيليش عطرًا رسميًا. هنا ، تشارك المغنية تفاصيل حصرية حول دخولها في مجال صناعة العطور ، بما في ذلك الإلهام وراء تغليف المنتج الذي يركز على الجسم.
عطر بيلي "Eilish" متوفر الآن على موقع @ ultabeauty الإلكتروني في الولايات المتحدة. تسوق الآن على
ulta.com أو علىeilishfragrance
billieeilishfragrances.com.

"لقد كانت العطور من أعظم أفراحي في الحياة ، ولطالما أردت صنع واحدة ،"
 

قوائم التشغيل

BILLIE DISCO WEB.jpg

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
billl elish.jpg

BILLIE EILISH

FTG.png

Born Billie Eilish Pirate Baird O'Connell to a family of entertainers, Eilish has spent her entire life singing, dancing and writing music. She was 13 when she jump-started her music career by uploading "Ocean Eyes," a soul-stirring track produced by Finneas O'Connell, her older brother, onto SoundCloud. The pair wrote and produced the song right in O'Connell's bedroom and shortly after it went online, "Ocean Eyes" gained millions of plays. Since then, Eilish has signed a record deal and released her debut EP, 2017's don't smile at me, all while maintaining the same formula of making music at home with her brother.

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

The singer and songwriter Billie Eilish Pirate Baird O'Connell first gained media attention in 2015 when she uploaded her debut single "Ocean Eyes" on "Sound Cloud” a haunting, harmony-filled ballad written with her brother "Finneas" who is also a singer. Billie Eilish recorded the song for her dance teacher, who wanted to choreograph the track. A year later, billie Eilish signed to the record label "The Darkroom" (Interscope Records). In her early age, Billie Eilish was homeschooled and wrote her first real song at age 11 for her mother's songwriting class and performed at talent shows and joined the Los Angeles Children's Chorus. Billie Eilish has wanted to direct her own music videos since she was 14 but was initially not given the opportunity, due to lack of experience, but she can count on her brother "Finneas" who tries "to help her tell whatever story she's trying to tell, bounce ideas off of her, listen to her ideas" and use a language that fits her voice telling the story. Justin Lubliner who signed Eilish to the Label "The Darkroom" developed her rollout as an artist, taking inspiration from the model of hip hop artists such as "Travis Scott" and "Chance the Rapper" "Tyler the Creator" "Childish Gambino" and other influences include "Justin Bieber" "Earl Sweatshirt" "Amy Winehouse" "Spice Girls” "Rihanna" and "Ariana Grande". Her music style has been compared in the media to "Avril Lavigne" "Lorde" and "Lana Del Rey”. Following the success of the "Ocean Eyes" remixes, Billie Eilish released the single "Bellyache" (March 2017). That same month, Billie Eilish released the track "Bored" as part of the soundtrack to the Netflix series "13 Reasons Why". Apple Music named Billie Eilish their "Up Next artist" which followed with a short documentary, a live session EP and an interview with "Zane Lowe" on Apple Music's radio station Beats 1. Then, Billie Eilish released the single "Watch" with a follow-up single "Copycat" released along with the announcement of her debut EP "Don't Smile at Me" and added "My Boy” and "I dont wanna be you anymore" which transformed Billie Eilish from pastel pop star to dark pop artist. Billie Eilish released a 7" vinyl featuring an acoustic version of her song "Party Favor" and an acoustic cover of Drake's "Hotline Bling" for Record Store Day and launched her "Where's My Mind" Tour which concluded in April 2018. Billie Eilish also released the singles: "Xanny" - "Everything I Wanted” - "Bad Guy”- "Bitches Broken Hearts" - "You Should See Me in a Crown" - "When the Party's Over" - "Come Out and Play" and the latter was featured on the soundtrack of the video game FIFA 19 and collaborated with singer "Khalid" for the single "Lovely" and Billie signed a talent contract with "Next Management" for fashion and beauty endorsements. Billie Eilish appeared in the debut of "I Speak My Truth” #MyCalvins ad campaign and launched a clothing line in collaboration with "Takashi Murakami" inspired by her music video of "You Should See Me in a Crown" which he has also directed and animated .In 2019, Billie Eilish released "Bury a Friend" as the third single from her upcoming debut album "When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?" along with "When I Was Older" a single inspired by the film "Roma", just before a partnership with "YouTube" for a documentary mini-series titled "A Snippet Into Billie's Mind", and she launched a "multi-level campaign behind the album", creating a multi-media playlist and "new product features" stated "allow for vertical video content, custom assets, and editorial storylines all with the goal of creating more meaningful and engaging context for her fans. On January 14, 2020, Billie Eilish was announced as performer of the title track for the 25th installment in the "James Bond" film franchise "No Time to Die" written and produced with her brother “Finneas". During the "COVID-19 pandemic" Billie Eilish and "Finneas" performed for both " iHeart Media’s Living Room Concert for America" and "Global Citizen's Together at Home concert series" by singing a cover of Bobby Hebb's "Sunny" for the latter. Both virtual concerts were an effort to raise awareness and funds towards fighting the disease

WORLD CHART

BILLIE EILISH disco 1.jpg
BILLIE EILISH disco2.jpg

AWARDS

BILLIE EILISH awards1.jpg
BILLIE EILISH awards2.jpg
BILLIE EILISH awards3.jpg

News

billie ei.jpg
FI8wBReUYAEVgkz.jpg

Billie Eilish Tickets, Tour Dates & Concerts  ♫

Following the release of her latest single ‘Your Power,’ and ahead of the July 30 release of her forthcoming album ‘Happier Than Ever,’ Darkroom/Interscope Records artist Billie Eilish has announced the first leg of her Happier Than Ever, The World Tour, set to commence in February 2022.   get your tickets here

Billie EILISH's 2022 world tour dates

  • 03 FEBRUARY 2022 - Smoothie King Center, NEW ORLEANS, LA

  • 05 FEBRUARY 2022 - State Farm Arena, ATLANTA, GA

  • 06 FEBRUARY 2022 – PPG Paints Arena, PITTSBURGH, PA

  • 09 FEBRUARY 2022 – CAPITAL ONE ARENA, WASHINGTON, DC

  • 10 FEBRUARY 2022 – BRYCE JORDAN CENTER, UNIVERSITY PARK, PA

  • 12 february 2022 – keybank center, philadelphia, pa

  • 13 february 2022 – wells fargo center, philadelphia, pa

  • 15 february 2022 –  centre bell, montreal, canadac

  • 16 february 2022 – scotiabank arena, toronto, canada

  • 18 february 2022 – madison square garden, new york, ny

  • 19 february 2022 – madison square garden, new york, ny

  • 20 february 2022 – prudential center, newark, nj

  • 08 march 2022 – legacy arena, birmingham, al

  • 09 march 2022 – bridgestone arena, nashville, tn

  • 11 march 2022 – yum! center, louisville, ky

  • 12 march 2022 – little caesars arena, detroit, mi

  • 14 march 2022 – united center, chicago, ilr

  • 15 march 2022 – xcel energy center, st. paul, mn

  • 16 march 2022 – chi health center, omaha, ne       

  • 19 march 2022 - ball arena (formerly pepsi center), denver, co

  • 21 march 2022 - vivint arena, salt lake city, ut

  • 24 march 2022 – rogers arena, salt lake city, ut

  • 25 march 2022 – Climate pledge arena, seattle, wa

  • 26 march 2022 – climate pledge arena, seattle, wa

  • 29 march 2022 – golden 1 center, sacramento, ca

  • 01 april 2022 – t-mobile arena, las vegas, nv

  • 02 april 2022 –  gila river arena, phoenix, azc

  • 03 april 2022 – gila river arena, phoenix, az

  • 06 april 2022 – the forum, los angeles, ca 

  • 08 april 2022 – the forum, los angeles, ca

  • 09 april 2022 –  the forum, los angeles, cac

  • 03 june 2022 – sse arena, belfast, united kingdom,

  • 04 june 2022 – 3arena, dublin, ireland

  • 05 june 2022 – 3arena, dublin, ireland,

  • 07 june 2022 – ao arena, manchester, united kingdom

FD2Q7aAXIAoSG7f.jpg

🔔Exclusive: billie eilish is officially launching a fragrance. Here, the singer shares exclusive details about her foray into the business of scent, including the inspiration behind the product's body-focused packaging
Billie’s fragrance “Eilish” is now available on @ultabeauty's website in the US. Shop now on
ulta.com or on @eilishfragrance
billieeilishfragrances.com.

“Perfumes have been one of my greatest joys in life, and I’ve always wanted to make one,”