pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png

BLACKPINK

FTG.png

自出道以来, Blackpink 已成为 K-pop 中的佼佼者,并被描述为“世界上最大的女子组合”、“地球上最大的 K-pop 女子乐队”和“K-pop 皇后乐队”。在韩国,他们在2019年福布斯韩国权力名人40强榜单中排名第一,2020年第三,2021年第二。 福布斯、公告牌、好莱坞报道等多家国际媒体都认可了该集团的知名度和贡献在世界范围内传播韩流。该团体还被国际唱片业协会 (IFPI) 誉为引领韩国音乐产业发展的两大团体之一。 Blackpink 的影响力超越了音乐,尤其是在韩国,还延伸到了时尚领域。每个成员都担任过不同奢侈品牌的全球大使:Jisoo 为 Dior,Jennie 为 Chanel。 Yves Saint Laurent 的 Rosé,Bulgari 和 Celine 的 Lisa。此外,Blackpink 因其在“How You Like That”音乐视频和舞台表演中对韩服的现代重新诠释而引起了国际社会对韩国传统服装韩服的关注。 Blackpink 的时尚形象因融合了团体统一性和个人品味和风格而脱颖而出。 2021 年,Blackpink 被授予第六项吉尼斯世界纪录,成为 YouTube 上订阅人数最多的乐队,订阅人数超过 6000 万。

社交媒体

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE
ft.jpg

BLΛƆKPIИK是由YG娱乐公司组建的韩国女子组合,由成员Jisoo、Jennie、Rosé和Lisa组成。该乐队于 2016 年 8 月推出了他们的单曲专辑 Square One,其中以“Whistle”和“Boombayah”为特色,这是他们分别在韩国 Gaon Digital Chart 和 Billboard World Digital Song Sales 排行榜上排名第一的作品。 2009 年,YG 娱乐公司推出了第一个主要女子组合 2NE1 后,在全球范围内为青春期前或青少年新兵举办选拔以创建一个新的女子组合,Blackpink 开始形成。据成员们说,作为练习生加入该品牌类似于注册一个完整的-时间流行歌星学院。 6月29日,YG娱乐确认新女子组合将有4名成员,而不是原计划的9名成员,并透露正式名称为Blackpink。据厂牌代表透露,该团名的意思是“漂亮不是一切”,象征着“他们是一支不仅有美貌,而且有才华的团队”。Blackpink于8月8日发行了首张单曲专辑《Square One》 , 2016年,由《Boombayah》和《Whistle》组成,在Billboard世界数字歌曲销量榜上分别位列第一和第二,使Blackpink成为最快实现这一壮举的艺人,也是第三位保持前两位的韩国艺人同时定位,在标签伙伴“Psy”和“Big Bang”之后。十一月 2016年,Blackpink发行了第二张单曲《Square Two》,由《Playing with Fire》和《Stay》组成,并公开了他们的歌迷俱乐部“Blink”的名字,由“black”和“pink”组合而成。 2018 年 6 月,该乐队发行了他们的第一张韩语 EP,名为“Square Up”,主打单曲“Ddu-Du Ddu-Du”在英国官方趋势榜上排名第 17,使他们成为自 2016 年推出以来第一个进入排行榜的女性 K-pop 组合。 YouTube 的官方统计显示,“Ddu-Du Ddu-Du”的音乐视频在发布后的 24 小时内获得了 3620 万次观看,成为最多- 韩国演员在前 24 小时内观看在线视频,并成为当时发行前 24 小时内观看次数第二多的音乐视频。2020 年 10 月 2 日,Blackpink 发行了他们的第一张韩国录音室专辑“专辑” ”.创下韩国女团首周专辑销量纪录,实体专辑发行仅一天就售出59万张。Blackpink凭借《专辑》成为首个百万销量的K-pop女团,在发行后不到一个月的时间内销售了约 120 万份。

世界图表

blackpinkPLAYLIST.jpg

奖项

blackpink awards1.jpg
selena gomez charts4.jpg

消息

blackpinkofficial_242579526_569954670721452_8249849177522795608_n.jpg

BLACKPINKLisa终于以首张单曲专辑《Lalisa》的形式出道,备受期待

该项目有四首曲目,包括主打曲“Lalisa”和 B 面“Money”,以及它们的器乐版本。 《Lalisa》由 BLACKPINK 的频繁合作者 24 Bekuh Boom 和 Teddy Park 创作,而《Money》则由 24、Boom、R.Tee 和 Vince 执掌。这张单曲专辑与主打歌“Lalisa”的音乐视频一同出现。在项目发布前的新闻发布会上,     泰国出生的歌手说她希望这首歌能“展现我的名字的力量和我自信的一面”。

根据她的品牌 YG Entertainment 的说法, 在开始预购的前四天,' Lalisa' 的销量就超过了 700,000。预订来自韩国以外的许多地区,包括美国、中国、日本、欧洲和东南亚。

FaXve6mUsAE57s1.jpg

黑粉回来了,比以往任何时候都好。韩国流行女团终于放弃了第一首单曲 Pink Venom 的音乐录影带他们即将发行的 Born Pink 专辑,当然值得等待。这首强劲的单曲以声音和风格呈现:成员 Lisa、Jennie、Jisoo 和 Rosé 再次炫耀大胆的时尚和设计师品牌,如 Chanel 和 Celine。

“Pink Venom”是由BLACKPINK 于 2022 年 8 月 19 日发行,作为该组合即将发行的第二张全长专辑《Born Pink》的预发行单曲。

IMVPTYDUOJETFND57GBGLTNKA4.jpg

《BLACKPINK THE MOVIE》是一部纪念全球最受欢迎的全球组合BLACKPINK出道5周年的电影,由四名成员组成:智秀、珍妮、萝丝和丽莎。

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png

BLACKPINK

FTG.png

Since their debut, Blackpink have emerged as a prominent act in K-pop and have been described as the "biggest girl group in the world", "biggest K-pop girl band on the planet” and "K-pop Queens”. In South Korea, they have ranked first on Forbes Korea Power Celebrity 40 list in 2019, third in 2020, and second in 2021.Multiple international media outlets, such as Forbes, Billboard and The Hollywood Reporter, have recognized the group's popularity and their contribution in spreading the Korean Wave around the world. The group were also credited as one of the two acts leading the Korean music industry growth by the International Federation of the Phonographic Industry (IFPI). Blackpink's influence beyond music, especially in South Korea, extends to fashion. Each member has served as global ambassadors for different luxury brands: Jisoo for Dior, Jennie for Chanel. Rosé for Yves Saint Laurent,and Lisa for Bulgari and Celine. Additionally, Blackpink have been credited for drawing international attention to South Korea's traditional costume hanbok through their modern re-interpretations of the costume in their "How You Like That" music video and stage performances. Blackpink's fashion image has stood out for blending both group uniformity and individual tastes and styles. In 2021, Blackpink was awarded their sixth Guinness World Record for being the most-subscribed band on YouTube, with over 60 million subscribers.

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE
ft.jpg

BIOGRAPHY

BLΛƆKPIИK is a South Korean girl group formed by YG Entertainment, consisting of members Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé and Lisa. The group debuted in August 2016 with their single album Square One, which featured "Whistle" and "Boombayah", their first number-one entries on South Korea's Gaon Digital Chart and the Billboard World Digital Song Sales chart, respectively. Blackpink began forming when YG Entertainment held tryouts worldwide for preteen or teenage recruits to create a new girl group after launching its first major girl group, 2NE1, in 2009. According to the members, joining the label as trainees was similar to enrolling in a full-time pop-star academy. On June 29, YG Entertainment confirmed that the new girl group would have four members instead of the originally planned nine and revealed its official name as Blackpink. According to a label representative, the group's name meant "pretty isn't everything" and symbolized that "they are a team that encompasses not only beauty, but also great talent”. Blackpink released their debut single album “Square One” on August 8, 2016, consisting of tracks "Boombayah" and "Whistle". They charted at number one and two on the Billboard World Digital Song Sales chart, making Blackpink the fastest act to achieve such a feat and the third Korean artist to hold the top two positions simultaneously, after label mates “Psy” and “Big Bang”. On November  2016, Blackpink released their second single album, Square Two, consisting of tracks "Playing with Fire" and “Stay” and revealed the name of their fan club “Blink", a portmanteau of "black" and “pink". On June 2018, the group released their first Korean-language EP, titled “Square Up” with lead single, "Ddu-Du Ddu-Du”, which debuted at number 17 on the Official Trending Chart in the United Kingdom, making them the first female K-pop group to enter the chart since its launch in 2016. YouTube's official tally saw the music video for "Ddu-Du Ddu-Du" garner a total of 36.2 million views within 24 hours after its release, making it the most-viewed online video in the first 24 hours by a Korean act and the second most-watched music video of all time in first 24 hours of release at that time. On October 2, 2020, Blackpink released their first Korean studio album “The Album”. which set a first-week album sales record for a Korean girl group, with 590,000 copies sold in just one day after the physical album's release. Blackpink became the first-ever million-selling K-pop girl group with “The Album”, selling approximately 1.2 million copies in less than one month after release.

WORLD CHART

blackpinkPLAYLIST.jpg

AWARDS

blackpink awards1.jpg
selena gomez charts4.jpg

News

blackpinkofficial_242579526_569954670721452_8249849177522795608_n.jpg

BLACKPINK’s Lisa has finally made her highly anticipated solo debut with the release of her first-ever single album, ‘Lalisa"

The project features four tracks, including the title track ‘Lalisa’ and B-side ‘Money’, alongside their instrumental versions. ‘Lalisa’ was written by frequent BLACKPINK collaborators 24, Bekuh Boom and Teddy Park, while ‘Money’ was helmed by 24, Boom, R.Tee and Vince. The single album dropped alongside a music video for the title track ‘Lalisa’. During a press conference prior to the project’s release, the      Thai-born singer said she hopes the song would “show the strength of my name and my confident side”.

According to her label YG Entertainment, in the first four days of it going up for pre-order, Lalisa’ racked up more than 700,000 sales. pre-orders came from many regions outside of South Korea, including the United States, China, Japan, Europe and Southeast Asia.

FaXve6mUsAE57s1.jpg

Blackpink is back and better than ever. The K-pop girl group has finally dropped the music video for Pink Venom, the first single off their upcoming Born Pink album, it was certainly worth the wait. The supercharged single delivered in both sound and style: members Lisa, Jennie, Jisoo and Rosé again flaunted daring fashions and designer labels like Chanel and Celine.

"Pink Venom" is the fourth digital single by BLACKPINK was released on August 19, 2022, as the pre-release single for the group's upcoming second full-length album, Born Pink.

IMVPTYDUOJETFND57GBGLTNKA4.jpg

"BLACKPINK THE MOVIE" is a film commemorating the fifth anniversary of the debut of the world's beloved global group, BLACKPINK consisting of four members: Jisoo, Jennie, Rosé and Lisa.