pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
COCO JONEsa.jpg
FTG.png

كوكو جونز

في عمر 24 عامًا فقط ، بدأت الممثلة والموسيقي كوكو جونز بالفعل في إحداث تأثير في مجال عملها. لقد كان من الواضح أنه لبعض الوقت الآن هناك حاجة إلى إجراء تحولات كبيرة في صناعة الترفيه ،   ولا تخشى Coco التصعيد وتكون المحفز. لقد رأيناها جميعًا في عصر ديزني ، وقد انعكست قليلاً عن تجربتها كنجمة طفلة لكنها تتألق في ضوء جديد وأكثر إشراقًا. عملت كوكو كواحد من أفضل نماذجنا التي نشأت ولم تتوقف عن إظهار كيف نكون أنفسنا الأصيلة.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

نشأت في لبنان ، تينيسي ، بلدة صغيرة بالقرب من ناشفيل ، للاعب السابق في اتحاد كرة القدم الأميركي مايك جونز ومغني الجلسة جافوندا جونز. بدأ Coco Jones الغناء في سن مبكرة جدًا. كانت المرحلة الأولى من أدائها في السادسة من عمرها عندما غنت "أمريكا الجميلة" أمام قاعة مزدحمة من أولياء الأمور عند تخرجها من روضة الأطفال. في سن التاسعة ، التقت برؤساء ديزني. بعد ذلك ، أصبحت ممثلة وكاتبة أغاني. في عام 2006 ، تنافست في راديو ديزني ، حيث اشتهرت بأغنيتها "Real You" ، وفي عام 2009 ، تم اختيارها لتقديم أداء مباشر في حلقة "The Most Talented Kids" من برنامج Maury Povich Show. في عام 2010 ، كان Coco Jones هو الوصيف خلال الموسم الثالث من مسابقة الغناء "The Next Big Thing" على راديو ديزني. في عام 2011 ، لعبت دور البطولة في المسلسل التلفزيوني لقناة ديزني "So Random!". بعد فترة وجيزة ، أطلقت مشروعها الأول Coco Jones ، وبدأت جولة موسيقية تدور حول موضوع مكافحة البلطجة يسمى UBU-Stop the Bullying.
وقعت Coco Jones صفقة قياسية مع Hollywood Records وبدأت العمل مع المنتج المرشح لجائزة Grammy Rob Galbraith ، وشارك في كتابة وتسجيل الموسيقى الأصلية الجديدة تمامًا. عرضت أغنية Coco Jones المنفردة الأولى "Holla at the DJ" لأول مرة على راديو ديزني في 6 ديسمبر 2012 ، مع إطلاقها على iTunes في اليوم التالي. تم عرض مقطع الفيديو لأول مرة على قناة ديزني في 12 ديسمبر ، مع العرض الأول على VEVO بعد ذلك بقليل. تم إصدار مسرحيتها المطولة "Made Of" في 12 مارس 2013 ، وجالت في جولة مع Mindless Behavior في وقت لاحق من ذلك العام. غنى Coco Jones مع Mindless Behavior في حفل توزيع جوائز راديو ديزني للموسيقى على راديو ديزني ، وحصل على جائزة لأدائه "Funniest Celebrity Take". بعد إصدار EP ، عملت Coco Jones في الاستوديو مع David Banner و Ester Dean و Jukebox ، مع خطط لإصدار ألبومها الأول بحلول أغسطس.
في يناير 2014 ، تم إسقاط Coco Jones من Hollywood Records ، ليصبح فنانًا مستقلاً. في 29 أغسطس 2014 ، أصدرت جونز مقطع فيديو غنائيًا لأغنيتها المنفردة المستقلة الأولى "Peppermint".
ظهرت Coco Jones في إعلان فانتا التجاري في يوليو 2017 جنبًا إلى جنب مع مستخدمي YouTube وغيرهم من الموظفين العموميين الذين يقدرون فكرة التعبير عن الذات ، وفي سبتمبر من ذلك العام أصدرت أغنية بعنوان "Just My Luck" إلى جانب الفيديو الموسيقي الخاص بها. في 20 سبتمبر 2019 ، أصدرت أغنية EP من 8 مسارات بعنوان “HDWY”.
في أغسطس 2020 ، تم الإعلان عن ظهور Coco Jones في فيلم العطلة القادم White Elephant وفيلم الرعب "Vampires vs. the Bronx". يأتي الإصدار الأخير من "كاليبر" عقب دورها الذي نال استحسانًا كبيرًا بصفتها هيلاري بانكس الجديدة ، ابنة عم ويل سميث في بيل إير ، إعادة تخيل الأمير الجديد لطاووس ، والتي عرضت لأول مرة في 13 فبراير. ، المقرر إطلاقه في وقت لاحق من هذا العام.

يسلط الضوء على الوظيفي

Coco jones career 1.jpg

أخبار

كانت كل الأنظار متجهة إلى Bel-Air عندما أثار Peacock إعادة التشغيل الدرامي لـ The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air في ديسمبر الماضي. تم تقديم المسلسل الجديد كإعادة معايرة شجاعة للمسلسل الهزلي في التسعينيات ، وهو أمر صعب بالنظر إلى أن سابقتها قد تم ترسيخها في ثقافة البوب لعقود.
تمامًا مثل النسخة الأصلية ، يرى Bel-Air أن ويل سميث (Jabari Banks) يبدأ حياة جديدة في Bel-Air بعد أن واجه مشكلة في شوارع West Philly. يختبر المشاهدون دراما تم تحديثها لعصرنا حيث يستكشف المسلسل الإرادة التي تواجه جذوره وتتنقل بين الطبقات الطبقية من خلال تجاربه مع عائلة بانكس.

أعلنت شركة Pure Leaf Iced Tea عن شراكة مع الممثلة والمغنية Coco Jones لإطلاق "الخط الساخن" الرائع على TikTok تكريماً لشايها الجديد Subtly Sweet Low Sugar Iced Teas.

تعمل Pure Leaf و Coco معًا على تشجيع النساء على التخلص من ضغوط كونهن "لطيفات للغاية" والشعور بثقة أكبر بقول "لا" حتى يتمكنوا من قول "نعم" للأولويات التي تهمهم حقًا. للمساعدة في القيام بذلك ، سيتم إطلاق "الخط الساخن" الرائع كمورد للمستهلكين لإثارة المعضلات الشخصية الحقيقية وتلقي النصائح التي تهدف إلى رفع مستوى النساء - وضع أنفسهن واحتياجاتهن أولاً.


Coco Jones: "الخط الساخن الرائع من @ PureLeaf موجود هنا لجميع معضلاتك الحلوة للغاية. رد بمعضلتك ، وسأخبرك كيف تنتقل من الحلوة المفرطة إلى اللطيفة. لماذا؟ لأن الأطفال 👏🏾 Build 👏🏾 الحدود 👏🏾. الفترة. 💅🏾 # P ureLeafPartner # S ubtlySweetHotline # N oIsBeautiful "

IMG_9963-679x1024.jpg

عادت مغنية R & B والممثلة Coco Jones بفيديو موسيقي مثير لأغنية Caliber.

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
COCO JONEsa.jpg
FTG.png

COCO JONES

At just 24 years old, actress and musician Coco Jones is already making an impact in her respective industry. It has been apparent that for some time now major shifts in the entertainment industry need to be made,  and Coco is not afraid to step up and be the catalyst. We’ve all seen her in the Disney hey-day, and she’s reflected a bit about her experiences as a child star but, she's shining in a new and brighter light. Coco has served as one of our top role models growing up and she hasn’t stopped showing us how to be our authentic selves.

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • Youtube
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Raised in Lebanon, Tennessee, a small town near Nashville, to former NFL player Mike Jones and session vocalist Javonda Jones. Coco Jones began singing at a very young age. Her first stage performance was at the age of six when she performed "America the Beautiful" to a crowded auditorium of parents at her kindergarten graduation. At the age of nine, she met with the casting heads for Disney. After that, she became an actor and songwriter. In 2006, she competed on Radio Disney, where she became known for her song "Real You”. In 2009, she was chosen to perform live on "The Most Talented Kids” episode of the Maury Povich Show. In 2010, Coco Jones was the runner up during season 3 of Radio Disney's “The Next Big Thing” singing competition. In 2011, she guest-starred on Disney Channel's television series “So Random!”. Shortly after, she released her debut project Coco Jones, and began a concert tour revolving around the theme of anti-bullying called UBU-Stop the Bullying.
Coco Jones signed a record deal with Hollywood Records and began working with Grammy-nominated producer Rob Galbraith, co-writing and recording all-new original music. Coco Jones' debut single "Holla at the DJ" premiered on Radio Disney on December 6, 2012, with its release on iTunes the next day. The video for the track premiered on the Disney Channel on December 12, with a premiere on VEVO just afterwards. Her extended play “Made Of” was released on March 12, 2013, and toured with Mindless Behavior later that year. Coco Jones performed with Mindless Behavior at Radio Disney's Radio Disney Music Awards, and took home an award for "Funniest Celebrity Take." Following the release of the EP, Coco Jones worked in the studio with David Banner, Ester Dean, and Jukebox, with plans to release her debut album by August.
In January 2014, Coco Jones was dropped from Hollywood Records, becoming an independent artist. On August 29, 2014, Jones released a lyric video for her debut independent single, “Peppermint".
Coco Jones was featured in a Fanta commercial in July 2017 alongside YouTubers and other public personnel who value the idea of self expression, in September of that year she released a song called "Just My Luck" along with its music video. On September 20, 2019, she released an 8-track EP titled “H.D.W.Y.”.
In August 2020, it was announced Coco Jones will appear in the upcoming holiday film White Elephant and horror film “Vampires vs. the Bronx.” The recent release of “Caliber” follows her highly lauded role as the new Hilary Banks, cousin of Will Smith in Bel-Air, Peacock’s Fresh Prince reimagining, which premiered February 13. “Caliber” is the first advance track from Coco’s forthcoming debut EP, set for release later this year.

Career Highlights

Coco jones career 1.jpg

News

All eyes were on Bel-Air when Peacock teased the dramatic reboot of The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air this past December. The new series was introduced as a gritty recalibration of the 90s sitcom, a tall order considering its predecessor has been cemented in pop culture for decades.
Much like the original, Bel-Air sees Will Smith (Jabari Banks) embarking on a new life in Bel-Air after getting in trouble in the streets of West Philly. Viewers experience a drama modernized for our times as the series explores Will confronting his roots and navigating classism through his experiences with the Banks family.

Pure Leaf Iced Tea announced a partnership with actress and singer Coco Jones to launch the Subtly Sweet “Hotline” on TikTok in honor of its new Subtly Sweet Lower Sugar Iced Teas.

Together, Pure Leaf and Coco are encouraging women to ditch the pressure of being “too sweet” and to feel more confident saying “no” so that they can say “yes” to priorities that truly matter to them. To help do this the Subtly Sweet “Hotline” will launch as a resource for consumers to raise real interpersonal dilemmas and receive advice aimed at lifting women up – putting themselves and their needs first.


Coco Jones: "The Subtly Sweet Hotline by @PureLeaf is here for all your overly sweet dilemmas. Reply with your dilemma, and I'll tell you how to go from overly sweet to subtly sweet. Why? Because Babes 👏🏾 Build 👏🏾 Boundaries 👏🏾. Periodt. 💅🏾#PureLeafPartner # SubtlySweetHotline # NoIsBeautiful"

IMG_9963-679x1024.jpg

R&B songstress and actress Coco Jones has returned with a sultry music video for “Caliber.