pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
KARIM BENZEMA___13.jpg
FTG.png

KARIM BENZEMA

كريم بنزيمة هو لاعب كرة قدم فرنسي محترف يلعب كمهاجم وقائد نادي ريال مدريد والمنتخب الفرنسي. يعتبر كريم بنزيما ، مهاجمًا مبدعًا وغزير الإنتاج ، أحد أفضل المهاجمين في كل العصور. إنه ثاني أفضل هداف في تاريخ ريال مدريد على الإطلاق وأفضل صانع مساعد ، فاز كريم بنزيمة بـ 23 لقباً مع ريال مدريد ، بما في ذلك أربعة ألقاب في الدوري الإسباني وكأس الملك مرتين وخمسة ألقاب في دوري أبطال أوروبا.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

بدأ كريم مصطفى بنزيمة مسيرته الكروية في نادي مسقط رأسه Bron Terraillon SC في سن الثامنة. أثناء وجوده في النادي ، أطلق عليه الأصدقاء لقب Coco ، وبعد أن سجل هدفين في مباراة أقل من 10 سنوات ضد أكاديمية ليون للشباب ، بدأ في جذب انتباه أكبر نادٍ في المدينة. وفقًا لسيرج سانتا كروز ، الذي كان رئيسًا لشركة Bron Terraillon في التسعينيات ، فقد زاره مسؤولو ليون مباشرة في محاولة للتوقيع مع الشاب ؛ ومع ذلك ، رفض سانتا كروز. بعد التحدث مع والد بنزيمة ، سمح النادي للاعب بالخضوع لمحاكمة مع ليون. بعد المحاكمة ، انضم كريم بنزيمة رسميًا إلى نادي ليون وتم إدراجه في أكاديمية النادي. صعد كريم بنزيمة بسرعة إلى فئات الشباب في الأكاديمية. لقد خدم كطالب كرة قدم خلال مباريات فريق ليون العليا وأدى أداءً جيدًا في المدرسة حيث تم وصفه بأنه طالب (متحفظ ومحترم). في مستوى أقل من 16 عامًا ، سجل بنزيمة 38 هدفًا في (Championnat National des 16 and) الدوري المحلي للاعبين الشباب تحت 16 عامًا في فرنسا. قبل موسم 2004-05 ، تمت ترقية كريم بنزيمة إلى الفريق الرديف للنادي ، والذي كان يلعب في Championnat de France الهواة ، القسم الرابع لكرة القدم الفرنسية. على الرغم من اللعب مع الفريق فقط خلال موسم الخريف ، فقد سجل عشرة أهداف للفريق حيث احتل فريق ليون الاحتياطي المركز الثاني في مجموعته. وقع كريم بنزيمة أول عقد احترافي له في عام 2004 ، بالموافقة على عقد لمدة ثلاث سنوات. بعد خوضه ثلاث مباريات أخرى كبديل ، في 2 أبريل ، بدأ كريم بنزيمة أولى مبارياته الاحترافية في الفوز 1-0 على لينس. أنهى الموسم بست مباريات حيث فاز ليون بلقب الدوري الرابع على التوالي. بدأ كريم بنزيما في كسب المزيد من وقت اللعب في موسم 2006-07 وظهر لأول مرة في موسم 2006 في كأس الأبطال ضد باريس سان جيرمان. في كأس السوبر الفرنسي ، سجل كريم بنزيمة ركلة جزاء تعادل 1-1. فاز ليون في وقت لاحق بمباراة الدوري 5-4 بركلات الترجيح. في 13 مارس 2008 ، مدد بنزيمة عقده مع ليون حتى 2013 مع خيار التمديد لمدة عام واحد. بعد توقيع عقده الجديد ، أصبح كريم بنزيمة أحد لاعبي كرة القدم الأعلى أجراً في فرنسا. لجهوده في ذلك الموسم ، حصل على لقب أفضل لاعب في دوري الدرجة الأولى الفرنسي ، وتم اختياره لفريق العام وحصل على جائزة Trophée du Meilleur Buteur لكونه هداف الدوري. حصل على جائزة برافو لعام 2008 الممنوحة لأبرز لاعب كرة قدم شاب يلعب في أوروبا ، كما تم ترشيحه من قبل مجلة فرانس فوتبول الفرنسية لجائزة الكرة الذهبية لعام 2008. في 1 يوليو 2009 ، أُعلن أن ليون توصل إلى اتفاق مع نادي ريال مدريد الإسباني لنقل بنزيمة. تم تسعير رسوم التحويل بمبلغ 35 مليون يورو مع ارتفاع الرسوم إلى 41 مليون يورو بناءً على الحوافز. في 9 يوليو ، نجح بنزيمة في اجتياز الفحص الطبي ووقع عقده لمدة ست سنوات بعد ظهر ذلك اليوم. تم تقديمه رسميًا كلاعب في ريال مدريد في وقت لاحق من تلك الليلة في ملعب سانتياغو برنابيو ، على غرار التعاقدات السابقة مع كاكا وكريستيانو رونالدو. ظهر كريم بنزيمة لأول مرة مع ريال مدريد في 20 يوليو في المباراة الودية الافتتاحية للنادي قبل الموسم ضد النادي الأيرلندي. شامروك روفرز في دبلن ، كبديل نصف الوقت. في 6 أغسطس 2014 ، أعلن ريال مدريد أن كريم بنزيمة قد وقع عقدًا جديدًا لمدة خمس سنوات سيبقيه في النادي حتى عام 2019 ، في 20 سبتمبر 2017 ، وقع كريم بنزيمة عقدًا سيبقيه في النادي حتى عام 2021. في وقت لاحق في 6 مارس من العام التالي ، ظهر كريم بنزيمة رقم 100 في دوري أبطال أوروبا. مع رحيل كريستيانو رونالدو إلى يوفنتوس في يوليو 2018 ، أصبح كريم بنزيمة الهداف الجديد لريال مدريد حيث سجل 30 هدفًا في جميع المسابقات في 2018-19 كأفضل هداف للنادي في الموسم. زادت شهرته في تشكيلة ريال مدريد بشكل ملحوظ. مع رحيل سيرجيو راموس إلى باريس سان جيرمان ، تمت ترقية كريم بنزيمة لمنصب نائب قائد ريال مدريد لموسم 2021-22 تحت قيادة أنشيلوتي ، وبعد ستة أيام ، وقع كريم بنزيمة عقدًا مع ريال مدريد ، أبقاه في النادي حتى عام 2023. في 22 أكتوبر ، سجل كريم بنزيمة هدف ريال مدريد رقم 1000 في دوري الأبطال في البرنابيو ضد شاختار دونيتسك. في هذه العملية ، سجل بنزيمة هدفيه 291 و 292 للنادي ، مما جعله رابع أفضل هداف على الإطلاق ، متجاوزًا سانتيانا.

الملف الشخصي

KARIM BENZEMA___PROFILE.jpg

الجوائز

KARIM BENZEMA___AWARDS 1.jpg
KARIM BENZEMA___AWARDS 2.jpg
KARIM BENZEMA___AWARDS 3.jpg
KARIM BENZEMA___AWARDS 4.jpg
KARIM BENZEMA___AWARDS 5.jpg
KARIM BENZEMA___AWARDS 6.jpg

أخبار

20221017_195608.jpg

كريم بنزيمة يفوز بأكبر لقب له

بالون دور 2022 - أصبح كريم بنزيمة ، اليوم الإثنين ، ثامن لاعب في ريال مدريد يفوز بالكرة الذهبية. هبط في عام 2009 في زي معجزة ، وأصبح الفرنسي نهائيًا رئيسًا لـ Casa Blanca عندما غادر كريستيانو رونالدو في عام 2018. كان للاستمرار المنطقي مثل البرتغالي تأثير كبير على تطور KB9.

الإحصاء

KARIM BENZEMA___STAT1.jpg
KARIM BENZEMA___STAT 2.jpg

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
KARIM BENZEMA___13.jpg
FTG.png

KARIM BENZEMA

Karim Benzema is a French professional footballer who plays as a striker for and captains La Liga club Real Madrid, and the France national team. A creative and prolific forward, Karim Benzema is often regarded as one of the best strikers of all time. He is Real Madrid's all-time second-highest goalscorer and top assist provider.Karim Benzema has won 23 trophies with Real Madrid, including four La Liga, two Copa del Rey and five UEFA Champions League titles.

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Karim Mostafa Benzema began his football career at his hometown club Bron Terraillon SC at the age of eight. While at the club, he was nicknamed Coco by friends and, after scoring two goals in an under-10 match against the Lyon youth academy, began attracting attention from the biggest club in the city. According to Serge Santa Cruz, who was president of Bron Terraillon in the 1990s, Lyon officials had visited him directly in an attempt to sign the youngster; however, Santa Cruz refused. After talking with Benzema's father, the club allowed the player to undergo a trial with Lyon. Following the trial, Karim Benzema officially joined Lyon and was inserted into the club's academy. Karim Benzema quickly ascended up the youth categories in the academy. He served as a ballboy during Lyon senior team matches and performed well in school being described as a student who was (discreet and respectful). At under-16 level, Benzema scored 38 goals in the (Championnat National des 16 and) the domestic league for under-16 youth players in France. Ahead of the 2004–05 season, Karim Benzema was promoted to the club's reserve team, which was playing in the Championnat de France amateur, the fourth division of French football. Despite only playing with the team during the autumn campaign, he scored a team-high ten goals as the Lyon reserve team finished second in its group. Karim Benzema signed his first professional contract in 2004, agreeing to a three-year deal. After making three more appearances as a substitute, on 2 April, Karim Benzema made his first professional start in a 1–0 win over Lens. He finished the campaign with six appearances as Lyon won their fourth-straight league title. Karim Benzema began earning more playing time in the 2006–07 season and made his competitive season debut in the 2006 Trophée des Champions against Paris Saint-Germain. In the French Supercup, Karim Benzema converted a penalty which drew the match at 1–1. Lyon later won the league curtain-raiser 5–4 on penalties. On 13 March 2008, Benzema extended his contract with Lyon until 2013 with a one-year extension option. After signing his new contract, Karim Benzema became one of the highest paid footballers in France. For his efforts that season, he was named the Ligue 1 Player of the Year, selected to the Team of the Year and awarded the Trophée du Meilleur Buteur for being the league's top scorer. He won the 2008 Bravo Award given to the most outstanding young footballer playing in Europe, and was also shortlisted by French magazine France Football for the 2008 Ballon d'Or award. On 1 July 2009, it was announced that Lyon had reached an agreement with Spanish club Real Madrid for the transfer of Benzema. The transfer fee was priced at €35 million with the fee rising to as much as €41 million based on incentives. On 9 July, Benzema successfully passed his medical and signed his contract, a six-year deal, later that afternoon. He was presented officially as a Real Madrid player later that night at the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium, similarly to the previous signings of Kaká and Cristiano Ronaldo.Karim Benzema made his Real Madrid debut on 20 July in the club's opening pre-season friendly against Irish club Shamrock Rovers in Dublin, appearing as a half-time substitute. On 6 August 2014, Real Madrid announced that Karim Benzema had signed a new five-year deal that will keep him at the club until 2019, On 20 September 2017, Karim Benzema signed a contract extension that will keep him at the club until 2021. Later on 6 March of the following year, Karim Benzema made his 100th UEFA Champions League appearance. With the departure of Cristiano Ronaldo to Juventus in July 2018, Karim Benzema became Real Madrid's new goal-getter scoring 30 goals in all competitions in 2018–19 as the club's top scorer for the campaign. His prominence in Real Madrid's squad significantly increased. With the departure of Sergio Ramos to PSG,Karim Benzema was promoted as Real Madrid's vice-captain for the 2021–22 season under Ancelotti, six days later, Karim Benzema signed a contract extension with Real Madrid, keeping him at the club until 2023. On 22 October,Karim Benzema scored Madrid's 1000th Champions League goal at the Bernabéu against Shakhtar Donetsk. In the process, Benzema scored his 291st and 292nd goals for the club, making him their fourth highest all-time top scorer, overtaking Santillana.

PROFILE

KARIM BENZEMA___PROFILE.jpg

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS

KARIM BENZEMA___AWARDS 1.jpg
KARIM BENZEMA___AWARDS 2.jpg
KARIM BENZEMA___AWARDS 3.jpg
KARIM BENZEMA___AWARDS 4.jpg
KARIM BENZEMA___AWARDS 5.jpg
KARIM BENZEMA___AWARDS 6.jpg

News

20221017_195608.jpg

KARIM BENZEMA WINS HIS GREATEST TITLE

BALLON D'OR 2022 - On Monday, Karim Benzema became the eighth Real Madrid player to lift the Ballon d'Or. Landed in 2009 in the costume of a prodigy, the Frenchman definitively became the boss of Casa Blanca when Cristiano Ronaldo left in 2018. A logical continuation as the Portuguese had a major influence on the evolution of KB9.

STATISTICS

KARIM BENZEMA___STAT1.jpg
KARIM BENZEMA___STAT 2.jpg