pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
KAROL G__HOME.jpg
FTG.png

KAROL G

كارول جي هي مغنية وكاتبة أغاني وسيدة أعمال كولومبية توصف في الغالب بأنها فنانة ريجايتون وفنانة لاتينية ، ولكنها جربت مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع الأخرى بما في ذلك موسيقى الريغي وسرتانيجا. كما أنها مشهورة بحضورها النسائي البارز في مشهد الريغيتون.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

ولد في 14 فبراير 1991 في ميديلين ، كولومبيا. Carolina Giraldo Navarro  المعروف مهنيًا باسم Karol G هو مغني وكاتب أغاني كولومبي ، يوصف في الغالب بأنه فنان ريجايتون وفنان لاتيني ، لكنه جرب مجموعة متنوعة من الأنواع الأخرى بما في ذلك الريغي والسيرتينجا. بدأت كارولينا جيرالدو حياتها المهنية عندما كانت مراهقة ، في سن الرابعة عشرة ، ظهرت في النسخة الكولومبية من The X Factor. بعد سنوات قليلة من أدائها في العرض ، حصلت على أول عقد قياسي لها مع Flamingo Records (كولومبيا) و Diamond Music (بورتوريكو) واختارت "Karol G" كاسم فني لها. غنت مع J Balvin في حفلة quinceañera بعد فترة وجيزة ، وفي السنوات التالية ، سجلت وأصدرت أغاني بشكل متقطع ، بما في ذلك (En La Playa) في عام 2007 ، و (Por Ti) في عام 2008 ، و (Dime Que Si) في عام 2009 و (Mil). Maneras) في عام 2010. درست الموسيقى في جامعة أنتيوكيا وغنت دعمًا لفنانين آخرين أثناء دراستها ، بما في ذلك Reykon ، وسجلت أغاني (Tu Juguete) في عام 2011 و (301) في عام 2012. بعد فترة وجيزة ، سافرت إلى ميامي من أجل مقابلة مع Universal Records ، التي رفضت التوقيع عليها ، خوفًا من أن المرأة لن تنجح في نوع Reggaeton. استجابةً لقرار Universal Music ، قررت هي ووالدها الترويج لمسيرتها المهنية بشكل مستقل من خلال القيام بجولات مكثفة عبر كولومبيا في الكليات والنوادي والمهرجانات. أدت الدعاية المتزايدة من خلال هذه الجولات إلى تعاونها عام 2013 مع Nicky Jam على أغنية (Amor de Dos) ، ومع ذلك ، وجدت أن حياتها المهنية لم تكن تتقدم بما يكفي ، انتقلت Karol G إلى نيويورك في عام 2014. وبدافع من إعلان مترو الأنفاق ، أخذت دروسًا في إدارة الأعمال الموسيقية ، مما ساعدها على التعرف على الصناعة وحفزها على مواصلة مسيرتها المهنية ، ثم حققت أغنيتها لدانسهول 2014 (Ricos Besos) نجاحًا كبيرًا في كولومبيا. في عام 2016 ، وقعت مع Universal Music Latino. خلال العام ، أصدرت أغنيتي (Casi Nada) (Hello) مع النجم الصاعد آنذاك Ozuna ، و (Muñeco de Lego). في كانون الثاني (يناير) 2017 ، انضم Karol G إلى برنامج المواهب الواقعي Pequeños Gigantes USA كقاضٍ يقدم المشورة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 6 و 11 عامًا والذين يؤدون العرض. في يناير 2019 ، أصدرت المغنية أغنية "Secreto" مع مغني الراب البورتوريكي Anuel AA مؤكدة العلاقة الرومانسية بين الفنانتين في الفيديو الموسيقي المصاحب للأغنية. تشرين الثاني (نوفمبر) 2019. حققت أغنية Tusa ، وهي أغنية Reggaeton التي ظهرت فيها Nicki Minaj ، نجاحًا تجاريًا ، وتم ترشيحها في النهاية لسجل العام وأغنية العام في حفل توزيع جوائز الغرامي اللاتيني السنوي الحادي والعشرون. في 17 مارس 2021 ، أعلنت Karol G إطلاق سراحها الألبوم القادم بالإضافة إلى تاريخ إصداره و غلافه الفني من خلال فيديو مدته نصف دقيقة. تم الإعلان عن قائمة الأغاني في 22 مارس ، وفي 26 مارس ، تم إصدار KG0516. في أكتوبر 2021 ، تعاونت Karol G مع Smirnoff من أجل (Sabor for) كجزء من الصفقة ، قدم سميرنوف جولة Bichota Tour الخاصة بها. في 14 فبراير 2022 ، أعلن Karol G و Crocs عن شراكة من خلال الكشف عن اثنين من الأحذية الظلية المختلفة.

مخطط العالم

KAROL G__WORLD CHART.jpg

الجوائز

KAROL G__AWARDS1.jpg
KAROL G__AWARDS2.jpg
KAROL G__AWARDS3.jpg
KAROL G__AWARDS4.jpg
KAROL G__AWARDS5.jpg
KAROL G__AWARDS6.jpg
KAROL G__AWARDS7.jpg

أخبار

fca9a0130440965.618054493be4c.jpg

يتعاون KAROL G مع سميرنوف

صانع ضربات كولومبيكارول جيتعاونت مع Smirnoff في حملتهم الجديدة التي أطلق عليها اسم (Sabor for the People) والتي ستعرض حزمة Smirnoff Poco Pico Seltzer المتنوعة ومنتجات Smirnoff Spicy Tamarind مع علب مستوحاة من Día de Los Muertos. Karol G هي شركة لاتينية قوية وهي تدفع بلا اعتذار الحدود الثقافية بنكهة فريدة خاصة بها ، كما أضاف Jay Sethi ، كبير مسؤولي التسويق بشركة Diageo Beer Company و svp ، قائد فئة الراحة في أمريكا الشمالية. يدور التعاون بين Smirnoff و Karol G حول الاحتفال بالثقافة اللاتينية ونكهاتها المتنوعة ، مع جمع الجميع معًا ليعيشوا حياة أعلى. العالم جاهز. ¡El mundo está listo!

ab67706c0000bebb20a9a9bc63492f01819bdbe6.jpg

يتعاون KAROL G مع سميرنوف

كارول جيأعلنت رسميًا عن مواعيد "رحلة الحب الجديدة $ trip".

ستزور الجولة ، التي أنتجتها شركة AEG Presents ، 30 مدينة في أمريكا الشمالية بدءًا من Allstate Arena في شيكاغو ، إلينوي ، في 6 سبتمبر. ستتوقف الحلبة أيضًا في نيويورك وتورنتو وميامي ولوس أنجلوس وهيوستن ولاس فيغاس. والمزيد قبل الالتفاف في فانكوفر ، كولومبيا البريطانية في 29 أكتوبر. يظهر مسار الرحلة الكامل أدناه. احصل على التذاكر الخاصة بكهنا   

 

11 أكتوبر 2022 - مركز البصمة (فينيكس)  

14 أكتوبر 2022 - T-MOBILE ARENA (لاس فيجاس)  

15 أكتوبر 2022 - مركز هوندا (أناهيم)

16 أكتوبر 2022 - بيتشانجا أرينا سان دييجو (سان دييجو)

18 أكتوبر 2022 - غولدن 1 سنتر (ساكرامنتو)

19 أكتوبر 2022 - مركز تشيس (سان فرانسيسكو)

21 أكتوبر 2022 - CRYPTO.COM ARENA (لوس أنجلوس)

22 أكتوبر 2022 - SAVE MART CENTER (FRESNO)

27 أكتوبر 2022 - مركز مودا (بورتلاند)

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
KAROL G__HOME.jpg
FTG.png

KAROL G

Karol G is a Colombian singer, songwriter and businesswoman who is predominantly described as a reggaeton and Latin trap artist, but has experimented with a variety of other genres including reggae and sertaneja. She is also noted for her prominent female presence in the reggaeton scene.

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Born on February, 14, 1991 in Medellín, Colombia. Carolina Giraldo Navarro  known professionally as Karol G is a Colombian singer and songwriter, who is predominantly described as a reggaeton and Latin trap artist, but has experimented with a variety of other genres including reggae and sertaneja. Carolina Giraldo launched her career as a teenager, at age fourteen, she appeared on the Colombian version of The X Factor. A few years after her performance on the show, she obtained her first record contract with Flamingo Records (Colombia) & Diamond Music (Puerto Rico) and chose "Karol G" as her artistic name. She performed with J Balvin at a quinceañera party soon after.In the following years, she recorded and released songs sporadically, including (En La Playa) in 2007, (Por Ti) in 2008, (Dime Que Si) in 2009 and (Mil Maneras) in 2010. She studied music at the University of Antioquia and sang backup for other artists during her studies, including Reykon, recording the songs (Tu Juguete) in 2011 and (301) in 2012. Shortly after, she traveled to Miami to meet with Universal Records, who declined to sign her, fearing that a woman would not be successful in the reggaeton genre. In response to Universal Music's decision, she and her father decided to promote her career independently by touring extensively across Colombia at colleges, clubs, and festivals. The increased publicity through these tours led to her 2013 collaboration with Nicky Jam on the song (Amor de Dos).However, finding that her career was not progressing enough, Karol G moved to New York in 2014. Prompted by a subway advertisement, she took music business administration classes, which helped her learn about the industry and motivated her to further her career.Then, her 2014 dancehall song (Ricos Besos) became a hit in Colombia. In 2016, she signed with Universal Music Latino. During the year, she released the songs (Casi Nada) (Hello) with then-rising star Ozuna, and (Muñeco de Lego). In January 2017, Karol G joined the reality talent show Pequeños Gigantes USA as a judge, offering advice to children 6–11 years of age who perform on the show. In January 2019, the singer released the single “Secreto" with Puerto Rican rapper Anuel AA confirming the romantic relationship between the two artists in the song's accompanying music video. Karol G released (Tusa), the first single from her album KG0516, on 7 November 2019. Tusa, a reggaeton song featuring Nicki Minaj, became a commercial success, eventually being nominated for Record of the Year and Song of the Year at the 21st Annual Latin Grammy Awards. On 17 March 2021, Karol G announced the release of her upcoming album as well as its release date and cover art through a half-minute video.The tracklist was announced on 22 March, and on 26 March, KG0516 was released.In October 2021, Karol G teamed up with Smirnoff for their (Sabor for the People) campaign. As part of the deal, her Bichota Tour is presented by Smirnoff. On 14 February 2022, Karol G and Crocs announced a partnership by unveiling two different shoe silhouettes.

WORLD CHART

KAROL G__WORLD CHART.jpg

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS

KAROL G__AWARDS1.jpg
KAROL G__AWARDS2.jpg
KAROL G__AWARDS3.jpg
KAROL G__AWARDS4.jpg
KAROL G__AWARDS5.jpg
KAROL G__AWARDS6.jpg
KAROL G__AWARDS7.jpg

News

fca9a0130440965.618054493be4c.jpg

KAROL G TEAMS UP WITH SMIRNOFF

Colombian hitmaker Karol G has teamed up with Smirnoff for their new campaign dubbed (Sabor for the People) which will showcase the new Smirnoff Poco Pico Seltzer variety pack and Smirnoff Spicy Tamarind products with Día de Los Muertos-inspired cans. Karol G is a Latina powerhouse and is unapologetically pushing cultural boundaries with her own unique flavor, added Jay Sethi, chief marketing officer, Diageo Beer Company, and svp, North America Convenience Category Leader. The collaboration between Smirnoff and Karol G is all about celebrating Latin culture and its diverse flavors, while bringing everyone together to live life louder. The world is ready. ¡El mundo está listo!

ab67706c0000bebb20a9a9bc63492f01819bdbe6.jpg

KAROL G TEAMS UP WITH SMIRNOFF

Karol G has officially announced the dates for her new “$trip Love Tour.”

The tour, produced by AEG Presents, will visit 30 cities in North America starting with the Allstate Arena in Chicago, Illinois, on September 6. The circuit will also make stops in New York, Toronto, Miami, Los Angeles, Houston, Las Vegas and more before wrapping in Vancouver, BC on October 29. The full itinerary appears below. Get your tickets here    

 

11 OCTOBER 2022 - FOOTPRINT CENTER (PHOENIX)  

14 OCTOBER 2022 - T-MOBILE ARENA (LAS VEGAS) 

15 OCTOBER 2022 - HONDA CENTER (ANAHEIM)

16 OCTOBER 2022 - PECHANGA ARENA SAN DIEGO (SAN DIEGO)

18 OCTOBER 2022 - GOLDEN 1 CENTER (SACRAMENTO)

19 OCTOBER 2022 - CHASE CENTER (SAN FRANCISCO)

21 OCTOBER 2022 - CRYPTO.COM ARENA (LOS ANGELES)

22 OCTOBER 2022 - SAVE MART CENTER (FRESNO)

27 OCTOBER 2022 - MODA CENTER (PORTLAND)