pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
KOFFEE2 web 2.jpg
FTG.png

كوفي

وُلدت كوفي في سبانيش تاون ، خارج كينغستون ، جامايكا ، وهي واحدة من أكثر المواهب المراهقة إثارة وتطلّعًا إلى الأمام والتركيز على المستوى العالمي والتي ظهرت في عام 2018. بدأت حياتها الموسيقية عندما كانت طفلة في جوقة الكنيسة ، وتعلمت اللحن والانسجام في سن الثانية عشرة. علمت الجيتار بنفسها بعد أن أعارها لها أحد أصدقائها الغيتار الإضافي. بدأت في كتابة كلمات الأغاني في غرفة نومها بعد أن ألهمتها مغنية الريغي بروتوجي. ومع ذلك ، فقد حصلت على اسمها "KOFFEE" بعد أن طلبت قهوة في يوم حار يغلي بينما اختار الجميع المشروبات الغازية. "لقد أقاموا عرضًا في الكافيتريا ذات يوم وكان الناس يصعدون لأداء القصائد والأغاني. شجعني أصدقائي للصعود والقيام بذلك فعلت والمكان أحب ذلك. لم يكن لدي أي فكرة أنه كان اختبارًا حتى تم استدعاء اسمي عبر الاتصال الداخلي. "

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

ميكايلا سيمبسون ، Koffee هو مغني موسيقى الريغي الجامايكي وكاتب الأغاني ومغني الراب والديجاي وعازف الجيتار من سبانيش تاون في جامايكا. تنبع إلهامها الموسيقي الأول من الخلفية الدينية لوالدتها. غنت كوفي في جوقة كنيستها ، وعلمت الجيتار بنفسها في سن الثانية عشرة على آلة مستعارة من صديق ، وبدأت في كتابة كلمات مستوحاة من الاستماع إلى مغني الريغي "بروتوجي". في عام 2016 ، فازت ببرنامج المواهب في مدرسة "Ardenne High School" في كينغستون (جامايكا) دون أن تدرك أن العرض غير الرسمي الذي أدته في كافيتريا مدرستها كان بمثابة اختبار ، وقررت أن تتعلم نظرية الموسيقى والتقنية الصوتية في جوقة مدرستها الثانوية. عندما غنت في عرض المواهب بمدرستها مع فنانين موهوبين آخرين أمام حوالي 1000 شخص. وأشارت إلى أن العرض منحها الثقة في الأداء وتقديم الموسيقى على الهواء مباشرة. في عام 2017 ، أصدرت Koffee أغنيتها المنفردة الأولى "Legend" بصوتها وغيتارها الصوتي فقط ، وكانت الأغنية بمثابة تكريم للعدّاء الجامايكي يوسين بولت وأصبحت مشهورة على إنستغرام بعد أن ذكرها. بعد ذلك ، تم تقديم Koffee بواسطة Cocoa Tea وإلهامها الموسيقي "Protoje" و "Chronixx" في مهرجان الريغي "The Rebel Salute".

في عام 2018 ، أحضرتها مغنية الريغي / الدانسهول وكاتبة الأغاني وديجاي كاكاو تي على المسرح في 2018 Rebel Salute و Rototom Sunsplash في جامايكا وإسبانيا على التوالي. طلب منها بروتوج أن تؤدي معه. دعتها Chronixx للانضمام إليه إذاعة BBC Radio 1Xtra من استوديوهات Tuff Gong ، وذهبت للقيام بجولة معه في المملكة المتحدة في أماكن مثل Bush Hall و Alexandra Palace. كما وقعت مع كولومبيا سجلات المملكة المتحدة، و "نشوة"، وقالت إن EP لاول مرة على التسمية، وقد أفرج عنه في 14 مارس والتي حصلت على جائزة جرامي في حفل توزيع جوائز غرامي السنوي 62، مما يجعل Koffee أصغر شخص (في 19 سنة) وفقط ستحصل امرأة على جائزة أفضل ألبوم ريغي.

ظهر مقطع الفيديو "Throne" ، الذي يأخذ المشاهدين في جولة عبر مسقط رأسها في سبانيش تاون ، جامايكا ، على The Fader في 22 يناير 2019.

في 13 نوفمبر 2019 ، تم الإعلان عن Koffee كعرض افتتاحي لـ Harry Styles في تواريخ محددة لجزء أمريكا الشمالية من "2020 Love On Tour " وفي 3 ديسمبر كعمل افتتاح لساق أمريكا اللاتينية.

في 26 نوفمبر 2019 ، أصدرت Koffee أول أغنية تعاونية مشتركة لها "W" ، والتي تضم فنان الهيب هوب Gunna.

في 25 مارس 2022 ، ستصدر Koffee ألبومها الأول. إنها تسمى Gifted ، ويمكنك مشاهدة الفيديو الموسيقي لأغنيتها الفردية "Pull Up" أدناه.

مخطط العالم

KOFFEE TOOL WORLD CHART.jpg

الجوائز

KOFFEE TOOL AWRDS.jpg

أخبار

Koffee TOOP.jpg
FKsh3CLXEAk2uvz.jpg
Toast "Radio Live Session"Koffee
00:00 / 03:06

تذاكر KOFFEE ، مواعيد الرحلات والحفلات الموسيقية 

أعلن كوفي عن جولة الربيع في أمريكا الشمالية. ستبدأ الموسيقي الجامايكي رحلتها في سياتل في 11 أبريل وتختتم الأمور في 27 مايو في بيكرسفيلد ، كاليفورنيا. بعد الجولة ، في أغسطس ، من المقرر أن تلعب دور أول بوينتس إيست في فيكتوريا بارك في شرق لندن. ابحث عن جدول Koffee الذي يتضمن دعمًا من Ayra Starr و Buju. احصل على تذاكرك هنا

تمور جولة الربيع لعام 2022 في KOFFEE في أمريكا الشمالية

  • 25 مارس 2022 - لندن المملكة المتحدة - إيرث هاكني

  • 26 مارس 2022 - نوتنغهام ، المملكة المتحدة - Rough Trade Nottingham - داخل المتجر

  • 27 مارس 2022 - ليدز ، المملكة المتحدة - كراش ليدز  

  • 28 مارس 2022 - كوفنتري ،  المملكة المتحدة - إمبراطورية كوفنتري

  • 30 مارس 2022 - كينغستون ، المملكة المتحدة - بريزم كينج

  • 11 أبريل 2022 - سياتل ، واشنطن - شو بوكس ، سوهو

  • 12 أبريل 2022  بورتلاند ، أوريغون  @ مسرح روزلاند

  • 14 أبريل 2022  سان فرانسيسكو، كاليفورنيا  @ الحرب

  • 16 أبريل 2022  إنديو ، كاليفورنيا  @ كوتشيلا

  • 17 أبريل 2022  فينيكس، أريزونا  @ مسرح ماركيه

  • 19 أبريل 2022  ساكرامنتو ، كاليفورنيا  @ الاص السبيد

  • 23 أبريل 2022  إنديو ، كاليفورنيا  @ كوتشيلا

  • 27 أبريل 2022  ميامي، فلوريدا  @ الفيلم

  • 28 أبريل 2022  شارع. بيترسبرج ، فلوريدا  @ جانوس لايف

  • 30 أبريل 2022  أورلاندو فلوريدا  @ بيت الزرق

  • 02 مايو 2022  شارلوت ، كارولينا الشمالية  @ تحت الأرض

  • 03 مايو 2022  الينابيع الفضية ، ماريلاند  @ الفيلم 

  • 05 مايو 2022  تورنتو كندا  @ مسرح التاريخ

  • 07 مايو 2022  مونتريال كندا  @ MTELUS

  • 09 مايو 2022  بوسطن، ماساتشوستس  @ BIG NIGHT LIVE

  • 11 مايو 2022  فيلاديلفيا، بنسيلفينيا  @ الفيلم

  • 12 مايو 2022  نيويورك، نيويورك  ROOFTOP AT PIER 17

  • 14 مايو 2022  ديترويت، ميشيغان  @ شارع. أندروز

  • 15 مايو 2022  شيكاغو ، إلينوي  @ بيت الزرق

  • 17 مايو 2022  ناشفيل ، تينيسي  @ أعمال الموسيقى ماراثون

  • 18 مايو 2022  أتلانتا ، جورجيا  @ TABERNACLE

  • 20 مايو 2022  شواطئ الخليج ، أتلانتا  @ مهرجان الموسيقى HANGOUT

  • 26 مايو 2022  سانتا كروز ، كاليفورنيا  @ المحفز

  • 27 مايو 2022  بيكرسفيلد ، كاليفورنيا  @ البرق في زجاجة

  • 27 مايو 2022 - لندن ، المملكة المتحدة - جميع النقاط في الشرق

koffee-announces-debut-album-gifted-2022-album.jpg

🔔 حصريًا: أعلنت كوفي ، فنانة الريغي ودانسهول البالغة من العمر 21 عامًا ، عن ألبومها الأول الذي طال انتظاره. سيتم إصدار Gifted في 25 مارس عبر Sony Music UK و RCA Records. لقد أعلنت للتو عن جولة خلف الألبوم الجديد ، واليوم ، شاركت أحدث أغنيتها المنفردة. يطلق عليه "Pull Up" ، من إنتاج Jae5 ، ويصل مع فيديو موسيقي جديد من إخراج KC Locke.

غردت Koffee فقط "اسحب في حفلة ، نعم الآن! إنه لمن دواعي سروري أن أعلن أن ألبومي الأول" Gifted "سيصدر في 25 مارس! شكرًا لك على التأرجح معي! لن تشعر بخيبة أمل. !!! https://forms.sonymusicfans.com/campaign/columbia_koffee_pullup_2022/

قوائم التشغيل

KOFFEE award1.jpg

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
KOFFEE2 web 2.jpg
FTG.png

KOFFEE

Born in Spanish Town, just outside of Kingston, Jamaica, Koffee is one of the most exciting, forward thinking, globally focused teenage talents to emerge in 2018. She began her musical life as a child in the church choir, and learnt melody and harmony at the age of 12. She taught herself guitar after a friend lent her his spare one. She began writing lyrics in her bedroom after being inspired by the reggae singer Protoje. However, she got her name 'KOFFEE" after ordering a coffee on a boiling hot day while everyone else opted for soda. “They had a show in the cafeteria one day and people were going up to perform poems and songs. My friends encouraged me to go up and perform so I did and the place loved it. I had no idea it was an audition until my name got called over the intercom.”

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Born Mikayla Simpson, Koffee is a Jamaican reggae singer, songwriter, rapper, deejay and guitarist from Spanish Town in Jamaica. Her first musical inspirations stemmed from her mother's religious background. Koffee sang in her church choir, taught herself guitar at age 12 on an instrument borrowed from a friend, and began writing lyrics inspired by listening to reggae singer 'Protoje'. In 2016, she won her school talent show at "Ardenne High School" located in Kingston (Jamaica) without realizing that the informal show at which she performed in her school cafeteria had been an audition, and decided to learn music theory and vocal technique in her high school choir. When she performed at her school's talent show with other gifted artists in front of about 1,000 people. She indicated that the show gave her the first bit of confidence to perform and deliver music live. In 2017 Koffee released her first single "Legend" with just her voice and acoustic guitar, the song was a tribute to Jamaican sprinter Usain Bolt and became a viral Instagram hit after he mentioned it. Then, Koffee was introduced by 'Cocoa Tea' and her musical inspirations "Protoje" and "Chronixx" at reggae festival "the Rebel Salute".

In 2018, Jamaican reggae/dancehall singer, songwriter, and deejay Cocoa Tea brought her on stage at the 2018 Rebel Salute and Rototom Sunsplash in Jamaica and Spain respectively. Protoje asked her to perform with him. Chronixx invited her to join him a BBC Radio 1Xtra broadcast from Tuff Gong Studios, and she went on to tour with him in the UK at venues such as Bush Hall and at Alexandra Palace. She also signed with Columbia Records UK, and "RAPTURE", Her debut EP on the label, was released on March 14 which won a Grammy Award at the 62nd Annual Grammy Awards, making Koffee the youngest person (at 19 years old) and only woman to be awarded in the Best Reggae Album category.

Her "Throne" video, which takes viewers on a tour through her home town of Spanish Town, Jamaica, debuted on The Fader on 22 January 2019.

On 13 November 2019, Koffee was announced as an opening act for Harry Styles on select dates of the North American leg of his "2020 Love On Tour" and on 3 December as an opening act for the Latin American leg.

On 26 November 2019, Koffee released her first cross-over collaborative single "W", featuring hip-hop artist Gunna.

On 25 March 2022, Koffee will release her debut album. It's called Gifted, and you can watch the music video for its lead single "Pull Up" below.

WORLD CHART

KOFFEE TOOL WORLD CHART.jpg

AWARDS

KOFFEE TOOL AWRDS.jpg

News

Koffee TOOP.jpg
FKsh3CLXEAk2uvz.jpg
Toast "Radio Live Session"Koffee
00:00 / 03:06

KOFFEE Tickets, Tour Dates & Concerts  ♫

Koffee has announced a spring tour of North America. The Jamaican musician will begin her trek in Seattle on April 11 and wrap things up on May 27 in Bakersfield, California. After the tour, in August, she is scheduled to play All Points East in East London’s Victoria Park. Find Koffee’s schedule featuring support from Ayra Starr and Buju. get your tickets here

KOFFEE's 2022 spring tour dates in north america

  • 25 march 2022 - LONDON UK - EartH Hackney

  • 26 march 2022 - nottingham, uk - Rough Trade Nottingham - In-Store

  • 27 march 2022 – LEEDS, UK - CRASH LEEDS  

  • 28 march 2022 - COVENTRY,  UK - COVENTRY EMPIRE

  • 30 march 2022 – kingston, uk - pryzmking

  • 11 APR 2022 – SEATLE, WASHINGTON - SHOWBOX, SOHO

  • 12 APR 2022   PORTLAND, OREGON  @ ROSELAND THEATER

  • 14 APR 2022   SAN FRANCISCO, CALIFORNIA  @ THE WARFIELD

  • 16 APR 2022   INDIO, CALIFORNIA  @ COACHELLA

  • 17 APR 2022   PHOENIX, ARIZONA  @ MARQUEE THEATRE

  • 19 APR 2022   SACRAMENTO, CALIFORNIA  @ ACE OF SPADES

  • 23 APR 2022   INDIO, CALIFORNIA  @ COACHELLA

  • 27 APR 2022   MIAMI, FLORIDA  @ THE FILLMORE

  • 28 APR 2022   ST. PETERSBURG, FLORIDA  @ JANNUS LIVE

  • 30 APR 2022   ORLANDO, FLORIDA  @ HOUSE OF BLUES

  • 02 MAY 2022   CHARLOTTE, NORTH CAROLINA  @ THE UNDERGROUND

  • 03 MAY 2022   SILVER SPRINGS, MARYLAND  @ THE FILLMORE 

  • 05 MAY 2022   TORONTO, CANADA  @ HISTORY THEATRE

  • 07 MAY 2022   MONTREAL, CANADA  @ MTELUS

  • 09 MAY 2022   BOSTON, MASSACHUSETTS  @ BIG NIGHT LIVE

  • 11 MAY 2022   PHILADELPHIA, PENNSYLVANIA  @ THE FILLMORE

  • 12 MAY 2022   NEW YORK, NY  @ ROOFTOP AT PIER 17

  • 14 MAY 2022   DETROIT, MICHIGAN  @ ST. ANDREWS

  • 15 MAY 2022   CHICAGO, ILLINOIS  @ HOUSE OF BLUES

  • 17 MAY 2022   NASHVILLE, TENNESSEE  @ MARATHON MUSIC WORKS

  • 18 MAY 2022   ATLANTA, GEORGIA  @ TABERNACLE

  • 20 MAY 2022   GULF SHORES, ATLANTA  @ HANGOUT MUSIC FESTIVAL

  • 26 MAY 2022   SANTA CRUZ, CALIFORNIA  @ THE CATALYST

  • 27 MAY 2022   BAKERSFIELD, CALIFORNIA  @ LIGHTNING IN A BOTTLE

  • 27 MAY 2022 - LONDON, UK - ALL POINTS EAST

koffee-announces-debut-album-gifted-2022-album.jpg

🔔Exclusive: Koffee, the 21-year-old reggae and dancehall artist, has announced her long-awaited debut album. Gifted is out March 25 via Sony Music UK and RCA Records. She just announced a tour behind the new album, and, today, she’s shared her latest single. It’s called “Pull Up,” it was produced by Jae5, and it arrives with a new music video directed by KC Locke.

Koffee just tweets "Pull up ina di party yeah OUT NOW! It’s my pleasure to announce that my debut album 'Gifted' will be out on 25th March! Thank you for rocking with me! You won’t be disappointed Love to everyone LET’S GOOOO!!!" https://forms.sonymusicfans.com/campaign/columbia_koffee_pullup_2022/