pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
GO GAGA cader WEB1 2.jpg
FTG.png

المطربه سيدة غاغا

Pop Icon Lady Gaga هي واحدة من أكثر فناني الموسيقى مبيعًا في العالم ، وقد فازت بالعديد من الجوائز على مدار مسيرتها المهنية بما في ذلك جائزة الأوسكار وجائزة BAFTA وجائزتي غولدن غلوب وتسع جوائز جرامي وجوائز وتقدير من مجلس مصممي الأزياء في أمريكا .. أثبتت ليدي غاغا أنها واحدة من أكثر الفنانين نجاحًا تجاريًا ، وسرعان ما أسست لنفسها اسمًا بسبب أسلوبها الفريد.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • TikTok
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Snapchat
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

ولدت ستيفاني جوان أنجلينا جيرمانوتا في مانهاتن ، والمعروفة باسم ليدي غاغا ، وتعلمت الموسيقى في سن مبكرة وكانت تؤدي على خشبة المسرح في أندية مدينة نيويورك عندما كانت مراهقة. التحقت بمدرسة للفتيات ، دير القلب المقدس ، في مانهاتن قبل أن تذهب لدراسة الموسيقى في مدرسة تيش للفنون في جامعة نيويورك . درست في Tisch لمدة عامين قبل تركها لإدارة حياتها المهنية. بعد تركها ، بدأت في تحويل نفسها من Germanotta إلى Lady Gaga ، واسمها المسرحي المعتمد مشتق من أغنية Queen "Radio Ga Ga". ابتكرت شخصية جاءت لتحتل مساحة فريدة في عالم الموسيقى. تمتزج أزياءها مع إيقاعها وموسيقى الرقص الاصطناعية وأدائها المسرحي المثير لخلق أصوات ومرئيات مذهلة. في الواقع ، أثناء إنتاج الموسيقى ، ابتكرت ليدي غاغا أيضًا أزياءها المشحونة جنسيًا المليئة بالشعر المستعار المبهر والملابس الداخلية من عصر الفضاء من خلال فريقها الإبداعي Haus of Gaga.

خلال عام 2010 ، أثبتت ليدي غاغا أنها واحدة من أكثر الفنانين نجاحًا من الناحية التجارية ، حيث نفذت جولة في الحفلات الموسيقية (والتي تم إطلاقها بالتزامن مع إصدار The Fame Monster) ، في حين أنها أيضًا قادت مهرجان الموسيقى Lollapalooza في شيكاغو وعزفت أمام 20.000 شخصًا في برنامج Today على شبكة NBC . تم اختيارها كواحدة من أكثر 100 شخصية مؤثرة في مجلة تايم ، وتم اختيارها من قبل مجلة فوربس كواحدة من أقوى النساء في العالم ، وتوجت عام 2010 بحصولها على لقب فنانة العام في مجلة بيلبورد. بعد وصولها إلى حفل توزيع جوائز جرامي لعام 2011 المغطى ببيضة عملاقة ، استمرت ليدي غاغا في المطالبة بتكريم أفضل ألبوم صوتي بوب (من أجل The Fame Monster) وأفضل أداء صوتي نسائي وأفضل فيديو قصير (عن "Bad Romance") .

بالإضافة إلى تسجيل الموسيقى ، ظهرت ليدي غاغا من حين لآخر في الأفلام ، لا سيما في Machete Kills (2013) و Sin City: A Dame to Kill For (2014). لعبت دور كونتيسة مصاص دماء دون اعتبار للحياة أو المعاناة في الموسم الخامس من البرنامج التلفزيوني American Horror Story: Hotel (2015-16). لأدائها في سلسلة المختارات ، حصلت ليدي غاغا على جائزة غولدن غلوب . ظهرت أيضًا في الموسم السادس ، الذي تم بثه في عام 2016. حصلت ليدي غاغا على إشادة من النقاد وترشيحها لجائزة الأوسكار عن دورها الرئيسي الأول ، وهي مغنية وكاتبة أغاني صاعدة قادمة في النسخة الجديدة لعام 2018 لفيلم A Star Is Born . شاركت في كتابة معظم أغاني هذا الفيلم ، وكثير منها غنت مع الممثل والمخرج برادلي كوبر . فازت الأغنية المنفردة "Shallow" بجائزتي جرامي وأوسكار لأفضل أغنية أصلية. في عام 2021 ظهرت ليدي غاغا في فيلم Ridley Scott 's House of Gucci ، والذي يركز على القصة الحقيقية لمقتل ماوريتسيو غوتشي ، الذي ترأس ماركة الأزياء الفاخرة لعائلته.

مخطط العالم

LADY GAGA WORLD CHART 01.jpg
LADY GAGA world chart 02.jpg

الجوائز

LADY GAGA AWARDS 1.jpg
LADY GAGA AWARDS 2.jpg
LADY GAGA AWARDS 3.jpg
LADY GAGA AWARDS 4.jpg
LADY GAGA AWARDS 5.jpg
LADY GAGA awards 6.jpg
LADY GAGA AWARDS 7.jpg
LADY GAGA AWARDS 8.jpg

أخبار

thumbnail_GettyImages-1352355836-800x558.jpg

مستوحى من القصة الحقيقية للعائلة التي تقف وراء إمبراطورية الموضة الإيطالية. تفسر ليدي غاغا زواج باتريسيا ريجياني من عائلة غوتشي ، ويبدأ طموحها الجامح في كشف إرث العائلة وإطلاق دوامة من الخيانة والانحطاط والقتل.

استمع إلى الألبوم الجديد لتوني بينيت وليدي غاغا "Love For Sale" ، المتاح الآن: https://TonyGaga.lnk.to/LoveForSale

تسوق الموسيقى والسلع "Love For Sale" في المتجر الرسمي: https://shop.ladygaga.com

1bda7ec2ec0a7c4eec9c6534850ffe0d.jpg

بإضافة سلسلة أخرى إلى قوسها المثير للإعجاب بالفعل ، أطلقت ليدي غاغا رسميًا إمبراطوريتها الخاصة بالجمال المحايدة بين الجنسين. لدى ليدي غاغا طموحات هائلة لعلامتها التجارية ، والتي تمثل أول مشروع تجاري مستقل لها. إن هدفها النهائي المتمثل في بناء إمبراطورية مستحضرات تجميل عالمية واضح من اختيارها لشركاء البيع بالتجزئة: ستكون Haus Laboratories أول علامة تجارية رئيسية في مجال التجميل يتم إطلاقها حصريًا على Amazon .

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
GO GAGA cader WEB1 2.jpg
FTG.png

LADY GAGA

Pop Icon Lady Gaga is one of the top-selling music artists in the world, she has won many accolades over the course of her career including an Academy Award, BAFTA Award, Two Golden Globe Awards, twelve Grammy Awards and three Brit awards and recognition from the Council of Fashion Designers of America.. Lady Gaga proved to be one of the most commercially successful artists, and quickly established a name for herself due to her unique style.

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Snapchat
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Born in Manhattan, Stefani Joanne Angelina Germanotta better known as Lady Gaga, learned music at an early age and was performing onstage in New York City clubs by the time she was a teenager. She attended an all-girls school, Convent of the Sacred Heart, in Manhattan before going on to study music at the Tisch School of the Arts at New York University. She studied at Tisch for two years before dropping out to manage her own career. After dropping out, she began transforming herself from Germanotta into Lady Gaga, her adopted stage name was derived from Queen’s song “Radio Ga Ga”. She created a character that came to occupy a unique space in the music world. Her fashion combined with her up-tempo, synthetic dance music and her edgy, theatrical performance to create stunning sounds and visuals. Indeed, while producing music, Lady Gaga also created her own sexually charged fashions replete with dazzling wigs and space-age bodysuits through her creative team Haus of Gaga.

R&B singer Akon discovered Gaga while she was performing a burlesque show that she created, called "Lady Gaga and the Starlight Revue." Impressed, Akon signed the performer to his label under the Interscope umbrella, Kon Live. Through 2007 and 2008, Gaga wrote and recorded her debut album, The Fame

During 2010 Lady Gaga proved to be one of the most commercially successful artists, with a sold-out concert tour (which had been launched to coincide with the release of The Fame Monster), while she also headlined Chicago’s Lollapalooza music festival and played in front of a record 20,000 people at NBC’s Today show. She was named one of Time magazine’s 100 Most Influential People and was named by Forbes magazine as one of the world’s most powerful women, and she capped off 2010 by being named Billboard magazine’s artist of the year. After arriving at the 2011 Grammy Awards ceremony encased in a giant egg, Lady Gaga went on to claim honours for best pop vocal album (for The Fame Monster) and best female pop vocal performance and best short form video (for “Bad Romance”).

In addition to recording music, Lady Gaga made occasional film appearances, notably in Machete Kills (2013) and Sin City: A Dame to Kill For (2014). She played a vampiric countess with no regard for life or suffering in the fifth season of the television show American Horror Story: Hotel (2015–16). For her performance in the anthology series, Lady Gaga received a Golden Globe Award. She also appeared in the sixth season, which aired in 2016. Lady Gaga garnered critical acclaim and an Oscar nomination for her first lead role, a guileless up-and-coming singer-songwriter in the 2018 remake of the movie A Star Is Born. She cowrote most of that movie’s songs, many of which she performed with costar and director Bradley Cooper. The lead single, “Shallow,” won two Grammy Awards and the Oscar for best original song. In 2021 Lady Gaga appeared in Ridley Scott’s House of Gucci, which centres on the true story of the murder of Maurizio Gucci, who headed his family’s luxury fashion brand.

WORLD CHART

LADY GAGA WORLD CHART 01.jpg
LADY GAGA world chart 02.jpg

ACHIEVEMENTS

LADY GAGA AWARDS 1.jpg
LADY GAGA AWARDS 2.jpg
LADY GAGA AWARDS 3.jpg
LADY GAGA AWARDS 4.jpg
LADY GAGA AWARDS 5.jpg
LADY GAGA awards 6.jpg
LADY GAGA AWARDS 7.jpg
LADY GAGA AWARDS 8.jpg

News

thumbnail_GettyImages-1352355836-800x558.jpg

Inspired by the true story of the family behind the Italian fashion empire. Lady Gaga interprets Patrizia Reggiani marries into the Gucci family, her unbridled ambition begins to unravel the family legacy and triggers a spiral of betrayal, decadence, and murder.

Listen to Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga’s new album “Love For Sale”, available now: https://TonyGaga.lnk.to/LoveForSale

Shop “Love For Sale” music and merch in the official store: https://shop.ladygaga.com

1bda7ec2ec0a7c4eec9c6534850ffe0d.jpg

Adding another string to her already impressive bow, Lady Gaga has officially launched her own gender-neutral beauty empire. Lady Gaga has immense ambitions for her brand, which marks her first independent business venture. Her end goal of building a global cosmetics empire is clear from her choice of retail partners: Haus Laboratories will be the first major beauty brand to launch exclusively on Amazon.