pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
mia reficco.jpg
FTG.png

MAIA REFICCO

Maia Reficco هي نجمة صاعدة في عالم الترفيه. في عمر 22 عامًا فقط ، صنعت اسمًا لنفسها بالفعل من خلال أدوارها في Kally's Mashup و Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin. من الواضح أنها نجمة في صعود ، وليس هناك شك في أننا سنرى المزيد منها في السنوات القادمة.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

وُلدت Maia Reficco Viqueira في 14 يوليو 2000 في مدينة بوسطن ، ماساتشوستس ، وهي ممثلة ومغنية أرجنتينية أمريكية لأبوين أرجنتيني إيزيكيل ريفكو وكاتي فيكويرا وهي مغنية ومعلمة غناء ، وهي مديرة مركزها الخاص بها. الفن الصوتي. في السابعة من عمرها ، انتقلت إلى بوينس آيرس مع عائلتها ، منذ أن كانت صغيرة ، أبدت اهتمامًا بالموسيقى ، وغنت ، وعزفت على الجيتار. البيانو والساكسفون والقيثارة. في سن ال 15 ، سافرت إلى لوس أنجلوس ، وعاشت مع كلوديا برانت ، حيث أتيحت لها الفرصة لدراسة الغناء مع إريك فيترو ، مدرب صوتي لفنانين مثل أريانا غراندي وكاميلا كابيلو وشون مينديز. كما حضرت برنامجًا مدته 5 أسابيع في كلية بيركلي للموسيقى في بوسطن حيث تفوقت فيه وحصلت على منحة دراسية. عندما كانت مراهقة ، كانت Maia Reficco مهووسة بالبرنامج التلفزيوني Pretty Little Liars. كانت لديها ملصقات للممثلة على جدرانها وحتى أنها كتبت أسماء اثنين من الشخصيات على سريرها بطلاء أظافر. لذلك عندما أتيحت لها الفرصة لتجربة أداء دور في العرض ، قفزت على الفرصة. قالت إنها كانت متحمسة للغاية لدرجة أنها قد تصبح جزءًا من شيء كانت من أشد المعجبين به. لقد كانت بالتأكيد تجربة سريالية. لها. لحسن الحظ ، أتى عملها الشاق ثماره ، وحصلت على دور زوي ، إحدى الطلاب الجدد في مدرسة روزوود الثانوية. مايا الآن مسلسل منتظم في العرض وتحب كل دقيقة منه. وقالت إنها تشعر بأنها محظوظة لكونها جزء من مثل هذا العرض الأيقوني. بالنسبة لها ، كانت تجربة رائعة.
جاءت Maia Reficco إلى مشروع Nickelodeon Latin America Kally's Mashup بفضل Claudia Brant وشبكة Instagram الاجتماعية ؛ كان برانت هو المسؤول عن إرسال الأغلفة التي صنعتها Maia Reficco لفنانين مختلفين وتم تحميلها على المنصة ، ثم تم الاتصال بها من خلال إنتاج المسلسل لإجراء اختبار أداء. قامت Maia Reficco بتجربة أداء أغنية Ariana Grande "Dangerous Woman". تمكنت من الحصول على الدور الرائد في المسلسل الذي يلعب دور Kally Ponce. وقعت Maia Reficco مع شركة التسجيل Deep Well Records وسافرت إلى ميامي لتسجيل الموسيقى للمسلسل. في 19 أكتوبر 2017 ، ظهرت Maia Reficco لأول مرة في حفل جوائز اختيار الأطفال في الأرجنتين حيث قدمت الأغنية الرئيسية لسلسلة "Key of Life".
في 21 أغسطس 2018 ، غنت Maia Reficco في حفل جوائز اختيار الأطفال بالمكسيك ، حيث غنت أغنية "World's Collide" و "Unísono" مع فريق Kally's Mashup. في 25 أغسطس 2018 ، في مقابلة مع Billboard Argentina ، أكدت Maia Reficco أنها كانت تعمل على موادها القياسية كعازفة فردية بالاشتراك مع إحدى العلامات التجارية الكبرى ، بالإضافة إلى الكشف عن أن ألبومها الأول سيكون من نوع موسيقى البوب و R & B. . سيكون ألبومها أيضًا باللغة الإنجليزية بالكامل. غنت في KCA Argentina 2018 ، حيث غنت أغنية "World's Collide" و "Unísono" مرة أخرى مع فريق Kally's Mashup. في 7 نوفمبر ، ظهرت Reficco في Meus Prêmios Nick 2018 ، حيث قدمت نفس الأغاني مرة أخرى ، ولكن هذه المرة Unísono ، مع Alex Hoyer و Lalo Brito ؛ في نفس الليلة ، تم منح Reficco لقب "الفنان التلفزيوني المفضل". ظهرت في Do Revenge ، أحد أفلام Netflix التي سيتم إصدارها في عام 2022. كما لعبت دور البطولة في دور Noa Olivar في سلسلة HBO Max Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin.

الجوائز

maia reficco awards.jpg

أخبار

307053958_1118073805459075_1510623028312005591_n.jpg

Pretty Little Liars: تلعب الممثلة الأصلية Maia Reficco دور مونتانا في الفيلم الكوميدي القادم للمراهقين.قم بالانتقام، الذي يقوم أيضًا ببطولته مايا هوك وكاميلا مينديز. طاقم العمل في هذا الفيلم مكدّس جدًا ، مع الكثير من الوجوه المعروفة ، وقد ظهر العديد منهم في مشاريع Netflix أخرى. تعرف على المزيد حول Maia ، حيث يمكنك متابعتها على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي ، والمزيد أدناه. تقوم الممثلة الشابة بتحديث معجبيها بانتظام بصور أنيقة ، ومزيج من اللقطات الاحترافية والصور الصريحة ، بالإضافة إلى الكثير من اللقطات من وراء الكواليس من أحدثها. مشاريع الأفلام والتلفزيون

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
mia reficco.jpg
FTG.png

MAIA REFICCO

Maia Reficco is a rising star in the world of entertainment. At just 22 years old, she has already made a name for herself with her roles in Kally’s Mashup and Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin. It’s clear that She is a star on the rise, and there is no doubt that we will be seeing more of her in the years to come.

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Born on July 14, 2000 in the city of Boston, Massachusetts, Maia Reficco Viqueira is an Argentine-American actress and singer to Argentine parents Ezequiel Reficco & Katie Viqueira who is a singer and singing teacher, and is the director of her own Center for Vocal Art. At 7 years old she moved to Buenos Aires with her family, since she was little she showed an interest in music, sang, played the guitar. the piano, saxophone and ukulele. At the age of 15, she traveled to Los Angeles, and lived with Claudia Brant, where she had the opportunity to study singing with Eric Vetro, a vocal coach for artists such as Ariana Grande, Camila Cabello and Shawn Mendes. She also attended a 5-week program at Berklee College of Music in Boston in which she excelled, earning a scholarship. As a teenager, Maia Reficco was obsessed with the television show Pretty Little Liars. She had posters of the cast on her walls and even wrote the names of two of the characters on her bed with nail polish. So when she was given the opportunity to audition for a role on the show, she jumped at the chance. She was so excited that she might get to be a part of something that she had been such a fan of, she said. It was definitely a surreal experience. For her. Luckily, her hard work paid off, and she landed the role of Zoey, one of the new students at Rosewood High. Maia is now a series regular on the show and is loving every minute of it. She feels fortunate to be a part of such an iconic show, she said. For her, it’s been an amazing experience.
Maia Reficco came to the Nickelodeon Latin America project Kally’s Mashup thanks to Claudia Brant and the Instagram social network; Brant was the one who was in charge of sending the covers that Maia Reficco made of different artists and uploaded to the platform, then she was contacted by the production of the series for an audition. Maia Reficco auditioned with the Ariana Grande song “Dangerous Woman”. She managed to get the leading role of the series playing Kally Ponce. Maia Reficco signed with the record company Deep Well Records and traveled to Miami to record music for the series. On October 19, 2017, Maia Reficco appeared for the first time at the Kids’ Choice Awards Argentina presenting the theme song for the series “Key of Life”.
On August 21, 2018,Maia Reficco performed at the Kids’ Choice Awards Mexico, where she sang the song “World’s Collide” and “Unísono” with the cast of Kally’s Mashup. On August 25, 2018, in an interview with Billboard Argentina,Maia Reficco confirmed that she was working on her record material as a soloist in conjunction with a major label, as well as revealing that her debut album will be of the pop and R&B genre. Her album will also be fully in English. She performed at the KCA Argentina 2018, where she sang the song “World’s Collide” and “Unísono” again with the cast of Kally’s Mashup. On November 7, Reficco appeared at the Meus Prêmios Nick 2018, where she performed the same songs again, but this time “Unísono”, together with Alex Hoyer and Lalo Brito; that same night, Reficco was awarded as “Favorite TV Artist”. She appears in Do Revenge, a Netflix movie that will be released in 2022. She also starred as Noa Olivar in HBO Max series Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin.

AWARDS

maia reficco awards.jpg

News

307053958_1118073805459075_1510623028312005591_n.jpg

Pretty Little Liars: Original Sin actress Maia Reficco stars as the ditzy, popular high school teen Montana in the upcoming teen comedy film Do Revenge, which also stars Maya Hawke and Camila Mendes. The cast of this movie is pretty stacked, with plenty of recognizable faces, many of whom have appeared in other Netflix projects. Learn more about Maia, where you can follow her on social media, and more below.The young actress regularly updates her fans with stylish photos, a mixture of professional shots and candid photographs, plus plenty of behind-the-scenes snapshots from her latest film and television projects