pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
serena h1.jpg
FTG.png

SERENA WILLIAMS

  سيرينا ويليامز هي لاعبة تنس أمريكية محترفة احتلت المركز الأول في تصنيفات اتحاد التنس النسائي (WTA) عدة مرات خلال مسيرتها المهنية الرائعة. بدأت سيرينا ويليامز تدريبات التنس المكثفة في سن الثالثة. فازت بأول بطولة كبرى لها في عام 1999 وأكملت مسيرتها في البطولات الأربع الكبرى في عام 2003. إلى جانب نجاحها الفردي ، فازت سيرينا بـ 39 لقبًا في جراند سلام: 23 في الفردي ، و 14 في الزوجي للسيدات ، و 2 في الزوجي المختلط. سجلها في الفوز بالبطولات الأربع الكبرى يضعها في المرتبة الثالثة في قائمة جميع الأوقات والثاني في العصر المفتوح.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

ولد في 26 سبتمبر 1981 في ساجينو بولاية ميشيغان لريتشارد ويليامز وأوراسين برايس. كانت الأصغر بين الأشقاء الخمسة وجميعهم أخوات. كان لديها ثلاث أخوات غير شقيقات يتوند وليندريا وإيشا برايس من جانب والدتها وأخت واحدة كاملة فينوس ويليامز. استخدم والد سيرينا - وهو مزارع سابق من لويزيانا مصممًا على نجاح فتاتينه الصغيرين - ما استخلصه من كتب التنس ومقاطع الفيديو لتوجيه سيرينا وفينوس حول كيفية لعب اللعبة. في سن الثالثة ، كانت سيرينا تمارس التمارين في ملعب ليس بعيدًا عن منزل عائلة كومبتون الجديد بولاية كاليفورنيا ، وقد صمدت أمام قسوة التمارين اليومية التي دامت ساعتين من والدها. جولة الرابطة والمرتبة الأولى في فئة 10 وأقل. مستشعرًا أن فتياته بحاجة إلى تعليم أفضل ليصبحن محترفات ناجحات ، فقد نقل عائلته مرة أخرى ، هذه المرة إلى فلوريدا. هناك ، تخلى ريتشارد عن بعض مسؤولياته التدريبية ، ولكن ليس إدارة مهنة سيرينا وفينوس. حذرًا من إحراق بناته بسرعة كبيرة ، فقد قلص جدول بطولات الصغار. بدأت سيرينا ويليامز عام 1997 ، عامها الأول كمنافس في اتحاد لاعبات التنس المحترفات ، في ظل شقيقتها التي أظهرت أنها لاعبة شابة واعدة. ومع ذلك ، أوضحت كأس Ameritech في شيكاغو أن سيرينا ويليامز كانت أكثر من مجرد أخت صغيرة لفينوس: لقد كانت نجمة ناشئة في حد ذاتها. في تلك البطولة ، صدمت المراقبين بفوزها على ماري بيرس ، التي احتلت المركز السابع في العالم بين اللاعبات ، في الجولة الثانية. في تحدٍ إضافي للتوقعات ، واصل ويليامز هزيمة مونيكا سيليش المصنفة رابعًا في الدور ربع النهائي قبل أن يخسر أمام ليندساي دافنبورت في الدور قبل النهائي. أكملت موسم 1997 في المرتبة التاسعة والتسعين ، وهو عام ظهور مثير للإعجاب للاعب يبلغ من العمر ستة عشر عامًا. واصلت بناء مهاراتها وثقتها في عام 1998 ، بفوزها على عدد من اللاعبين في مرتبة أعلى بكثير منها. أحد هذه الانتصارات بفوزه على المصنفة التاسعة إيرينا سبيرليا في الجولة الأولى من بطولة أستراليا المفتوحة - قادها إلى مباراة ضد شقيقتها في الجولة التالية. منذ ذلك الحين ، التقت الشقيقتان ويليامز عدة مرات كمعارضين. أشار بعض المراقبين إلى أنهم يفتقرون إلى شغفهم المعتاد عندما يلعبون مع بعضهم البعض ، وهي تهمة نفاها كلاهما. مثل هذه المطابقات تؤدي إلى مشاعر مختلطة ، ومع ذلك ، يشعر المنتصر بالانتصار والندم. سيرينا وفينوس صديقان حميمان ، لكنهما أيضًا يتنافسان بشدة مع بعضهما البعض ، وتستخدم كل أخت نجاح الأخرى كحافز للتحسين. ثبت أن العامين التاليين صعبان على سيرينا ويليامز ، حيث تسببت سلسلة من الإصابات في عدد من الخسائر وأجبرتها على الانسحاب من عدة بطولات. تضمنت النقاط العالية في موسم 2000 انتصارات الزوجي ، مع فينوس كشريك لها ، في كل من ويمبلدون والألعاب الأولمبية. فازت الشقيقتان بلقب الزوجي في بطولة أستراليا المفتوحة عام 2001 ، مما يشير إلى هيمنتهما في الزوجي في جميع أحداث جراند سلام الأربعة. بعد أن تعافت بشكل مذهل من إصاباتها وأمراضها المختلفة في السنوات السابقة ، بدت سيرينا ويليامز لا يمكن إيقافها في عام 2002. لم تكن أفضل لاعبي كرة القدم للسيدات مباراة لقوتها وسرعتها التي لا مثيل لها في الملعب. لقد انتصرت في ثماني من البطولات الإحدى عشرة التي شاركت فيها. بدأت مساعيها خارج التنس تأخذ المزيد من وقتها أيضًا ، لا سيما جهودها لتصبح ممثلة. ابتداءً من عام 2002 ، بدأت سيرينا ويليامز في كسب أدوار الضيف في العديد من البرامج التلفزيونية ، بما في ذلك My wife and Kids و Showtime's Street Time و Law and Order. كما سجلت دورًا في فيلم Hair Show ، وهو فيلم روائي تم الانتهاء منه في عام 2004. سيرينا ويليامز ، على الرغم من ثروتها الهائلة ونجاحها ، ظلت متواضعة. وهي من شهود يهوه المتدينين ، وهي طائفة مسيحية تتضمن دراسة الكتاب المقدس المكثفة والتبشير بتعاليم الكتاب المقدس للآخرين. بينما انتقد البعض الأختين ويليامز لما يرون أنه غطرسة وعدم صداقة ، طورت سيرينا وفينوس أيضًا سمعة لتجنب تبادل الإهانات التافهة بين لاعبي التنس. كنجوم تنس مشهورين على مستوى العالم ، فقد تعرضوا للعديد من الشائعات والتقارير السلبية في وسائل الإعلام ، لكنهم يحاولون تجاهل مثل هذه الصحافة. في مقابلة مع أوبرا وينفري لـ O ، مجلة أوبرا ، ذكرت سيرينا أنها لا تهتم بما يعتقده الآخرون عنها "طالما أن عائلتي تعرف من أنا. وأنا أعلم أن الكذبة لا يمكن أن تعيش إلى الأبد. من الأكاذيب التي يخبرنا بها الناس عنا يتم التخلص منها في النهاية ، لذلك لا يزعجوني ". تنسب سيرينا ويليامز استقامتها إلى علاقاتها الأسرية القوية وخلفيتها الروحية.

الملف الشخصي

Serena Williams PROFILE.jpg

الجوائز المهنية

serena A1.jpg
serena A3.jpg
serena A 005.jpg
serena A006.jpg
serena A07.jpg
serena A8.jpg
Serena Williams awards.jpg

أخبار

2dfujXrxePtYJPiPHj1HkAFQvpu.jpg

الملك ويليامز

استنادا على قصة حقيقية. يُظهر ريتشارد ويليامز ، والد أبطال التنس الأسطوريين فينوس وسيرينا ويليامز ، أن العائلة والمثابرة يمكن أن تحقق المستحيل وتؤثر على العالم. فيلم King Richard هو فيلم درامي رياضي أمريكي عن السيرة الذاتية لعام 2021 أخرجه رينالدو ماركوس جرين وكتبه زاك بالين. نجوم الفيلم ويل سميث في دور ريتشارد ويليامز ، والد ومدرب لاعبي التنس المشهورين فينوس وسيرينا ويليامز (وكلاهما عمل كمنتجين تنفيذيين في الفيلم) ، مع أونجانو إليس ، سانية سيدني ، ديمي سينجلتون ، توني جولدوين ، وجون بيرنثال في الأدوار الداعمة. تم عرضه لأول مرة في مهرجان تيلورايد السينمائي الثامن والأربعين في 2 سبتمبر 2021 ، وتم إصداره بشكل مسرحي في 19 نوفمبر 2021 ، بواسطة Warner Bros. Pictures وعلى خدمة البث HBO Max. لقد كانت قنبلة شباك التذاكر ، حيث بلغ إجمالي أرباحها 39 مليون دولار مقابل ميزانية قدرها 50 مليون دولار ، لكنها تلقت مراجعات إيجابية من النقاد ، مع الثناء على السيناريو وعروض سميث وإيليس وسيدني.

S BY SERENA

كما يعلم العالم ، فإن سيرينا هي أكثر من مجرد بطلة تنس حطمت الأرقام القياسية وكسرت الحدود. إن إنجازاتها ، داخل وخارج الملعب ، جعلتها واحدة من أكثر الأسماء والوجوه شهرة في العالم "الماعز". قادها شغف سيرينا الدائم بالتصميم إلى مدرسة الأزياء ، التي التحقت بها بين الفوز بالبطولات الكبرى. في عام 2018 ، أطلقت خط الملابس الخاص بها ، S by Serena ، المصمم لتمكين الناس من الظهور والشعور بأفضل ما لديهم. بالنسبة لسيرينا ، تسير المجوهرات والأزياء جنبًا إلى جنب ، وأطلقت خط المجوهرات الذي يحمل اسمها في عام 2019. تصاميمها مستوحاة من قبل نساء قويات وواثقات ، واحتفل بمعالم الحياة الأصيلة. 5cde-3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_     _cc781905-5cde-3194-bb3b-136-5bad5decf58

serrena.jpg

مغامرات QAI QAI

Qai Qai هي دمية تنتمي إلى Alexis Olympia Ohanian ، ابنة Serena William ، ومؤخراً يأتي Serena Williams كتاب مصور سحري بعنوان "The Adventures of Qai Qai" تتعلم فيه فتاة صغيرة أن تؤمن بنفسها بمساعدة منها دمية وأفضل صديق ، Qai Qai. متوفر الآنهنا
 

61fx0AzeSiL._AC_SY780_.jpg

الإحصاء

Serena Williams stat.jpg

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
serena h1.jpg
FTG.png

SERENA WILLIAMS

 Serena Williams is an American professional tennis player who has held the top spot in the Women’s Tennis Association (WTA) rankings numerous times over her stellar career. Serena Williams began intensive tennis training at age three. She won her first major championship in 1999 and completed the career Grand Slam in 2003. Along with her individual success, Serena has won 39 Grand Slam titles: 23 in singles, 14 in women's doubles, and 2 in mixed doubles. Her record of Grand Slam wins puts her third on the all-time list and second in the open era.

Social Media

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • TikTok
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Born on 26 September 1981, in Saginaw, Michigan, to Richard Williams and Oracene Price. She was the youngest among the five siblings, all sisters. She had three half-sisters Yetunde, Lyndrea, and Isha Price from her mother's side and one full-sister Venus Williams. Serena's father — a former sharecropper from Louisiana determined to see his two youngest girls succeed — used what he'd gleaned from tennis books and videos to instruct Serena and Venus on how to play the game. At the age of three, practicing on a court not far from the family's new Compton, California, home, Serena withstood the rigors of daily two-hour practices from her father.By 1991, Serena was 46-3 on the junior United States Tennis Association tour and ranked first in the 10-and-under division. Sensing his girls needed better instruction to become successful professionals, he moved his family again, this time to Florida. There, Richard let go of some of his coaching responsibilities, but not the management of Serena's and Venus' career. Wary of his daughters burning out too quickly, he scaled back their junior tournament schedule. Serena Williams began 1997, her first year as a WTA competitor, in the shadow of her sister, who had shown herself to be a promising young player. The Ameritech Cup in Chicago, however, made it clear that Serena Williams was more than just the little sister of Venus: she was a budding star in her own right. At that tournament, she shocked observers by defeating Mary Pierce, then ranked seventh in the world among women players, in the second round. Further defying expectations, Williams went on to defeat fourth-ranked Monica Seles in the quarterfinals before losing to Lindsay Davenport in the semifinals. She completed the 1997 season ranked ninety-nine, an impressive debut year for a sixteen-year-old player. She continued to build her skills and confidence in 1998, beating a number of players ranked far above her. One such victory by beating ninth-ranked Irina Spirlea in the first round of the Australian Open—led her to a matchup against her sister in the next round. The Williams sisters have since met many times as opponents. Some observers have suggested that they lack their usual passion when they play each other, a charge both have denied. Such matchups do result in mixed feelings, however, with the victor feeling both triumphant and regretful. Serena and Venus are best friends, but they are also intensely competitive with each other, and each sister uses the other's success as motivation to improve. The following two years proved difficult for Serena Williams, with a series of injuries resulting in a number of losses and forcing her to withdraw from several tournaments. High points of the 2000 season included doubles victories, with Venus as her partner, at both Wimbledon and the Olympic Games. The sisters won the doubles title at the Australian Open in 2001, marking their dominance in doubles at all four Grand Slam events. Having recovered in spectacular fashion from her various injuries and illnesses of the preceding years,Serena Williams seemed unstoppable in 2002. The best players in the women's game were no match for her unparalleled strength and speed on the court. She was victorious in eight out of the eleven tournaments she entered. Her pursuits outside of tennis began taking up more of her time as well, particularly her efforts to become an actress. Beginning in 2002, Serena Williams started earning guest roles on various television shows, including My Wife and Kids, Showtime's Street Time,and Law and Order. She also scored a part in Hair Show, a feature film completed in 2004. Serena Williams has, in spite of her tremendous wealth and success, remained down to earth. She is a devout Jehovah's Witness, a Christian denomination that involves intensive Bible study and the preaching of biblical teachings to others. While some have criticized the Williams sisters for what they perceive to be arrogance and unfriendliness, Serena and Venus have also developed a reputation for avoiding petty exchanges of insults among tennis players. As world-famous tennis stars, they have been the subject of numerous rumors and negative reports in the media, but they try to ignore such press. In an interview with Oprah Winfrey for O, The Oprah Magazine, Serena reported that she doesn't care what others think of her "as long as my family knows who I am. And I know that a lie can't live forever. Most of the lies people tell about us are eventually washed away, so they don't bother me.” Serena Williams attributes her levelheadedness to her strong family relationships and spiritual background.

PROFILE

Serena Williams PROFILE.jpg

PROFESSIONAL AWARDS

serena A1.jpg
serena A3.jpg
serena A 005.jpg
serena A006.jpg
serena A07.jpg
serena A8.jpg
Serena Williams awards.jpg

News

2dfujXrxePtYJPiPHj1HkAFQvpu.jpg

KING WILLIAMS

Based on a true story. Richard Williams, father of legendary tennis champions Venus and Serena Williams, shows family and perseverance can achieve the impossible and impact the world. King Richard is a 2021 American biographical sports drama film directed by Reinaldo Marcus Green and written by Zach Baylin. The film stars Will Smith as Richard Williams, the father and coach of famed tennis players Venus and Serena Williams (both of whom served as executive producers on the film), with Aunjanue Ellis, Saniyya Sidney, Demi Singleton, Tony Goldwyn, and Jon Bernthal in supporting roles. It premiered at the 48th Telluride Film Festival on September 2, 2021, and was theatrically released on November 19, 2021, by Warner Bros. Pictures and on the HBO Max streaming service. It was a box office bomb, grossing $39 million against a budget of $50 million, but received positive reviews from critics, with praise for the screenplay and the performances of Smith, Ellis, and Sidney.

S BY SERENA

As the world knows, Serena is more than a record-smashing, boundary-breaking tennis champion. Her achievements, on and off the court, make her one of the most recognizable names and faces in the world "the G.O.A.T.”. Serena’s lifelong passion for design led her to fashion school, which she attended in between winning Grand Slams. In 2018, she launched her own clothing line, S by Serena, designed to empower people to look and feel their absolute best. For Serena, jewelry and fashion go hand-in-hand, and she launched her eponymous jewelry line in 2019. Her designs are inspired by strong, confident women, and celebrate life’s authentic milestones.

 

       

serrena.jpg

THE ADVENTURES OF QAI QAI

Qai Qai is a doll belonging to Alexis Olympia Ohanian, the daughter of Serena Williams.and recently Serena Williams, comes a magical picture book titled "The Adventures of Qai Qai” in which a little girl learns to believe in herself with the help of her doll and best friend, Qai Qai. Available now here
 

61fx0AzeSiL._AC_SY780_.jpg

STATISTICS

Serena Williams stat.jpg