pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
spicce--h.jpg
FTG.png

SPICE

يشار إلى سبايس باسم "ملكة دانسهول" ، وهي معروفة كواحدة من أبرز فناني الرقص في العالم. تم توثيق أن سبايس كان أول فنان دانسهول يصل إلى رقم 1 في كل من مخططات الريغي الفردية والألبوم في iTunes في وقت واحد.أطلقت مجلة فوغ لقب "ملكة الدانسهول" على الموضة ، وقد ابتكرت سبايس التاريخ كأول فنانة على قيد الحياة في هذا النوع من الموسيقى لتصل إلى مليون متابع على الإنستغرام. لم يعد هناك جدل حول ما إذا كانت سبايس هي ملكة الرقص رسميًا في هذا العصر.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

ولد في سبانيش تاون ، سانت كاترين ، جامايكا ونشأ في بورتمور. غريس لاتويا هاميلتون المعروفة باسم سبايس ، هي فنانة ومغنية وكاتبة أغاني وسيدة أعمال جامايكية. عندما كانت طفلة ، كانت تحضر كنيستها بانتظام وتقود الجوقة. أمضت جزءًا من طفولتها تعيش مع أجدادها في فينسبري بارك بلندن ، حيث التحقت أيضًا بالمدرسة قبل العودة إلى جامايكا. عندما كانت طالبة في مدرسة سانت كاترين الثانوية ، شاركت بشكل متكرر في مهرجان لجنة التنمية الثقافية بجامايكا (JCDC) في فئة الموسيقى وحصلت على العديد من الميداليات على مر السنين. على الرغم من أنها أرادت أن تصبح محاسبًا قانونيًا ، فقد قررت أن تمارس مهنة الموسيقى. بعد ذلك ، التحقت بكلية إدنا مانلي للفنون المرئية والمسرحية لدراسة الموسيقى والدراما ، ثم بدأت بتجربة موسيقى Dancehall وبعد فترة وجيزة ولدت الاهتمام بمجتمعها والمناطق المحيطة بها من خلال قدراتها deejaying في العروض المسرحية المحلية. لأكثر من عشر سنوات في الموسيقى ، حققت Spice مكانتها في وسائل الإعلام العالمية بصفتها ملكة الرقص الشعبي. تتمتع فنانة اللوحات الإعلانية بقاعدة جماهيرية كبيرة ومخلصة في جميع أنحاء العالم والتي منحتها لقب "Queen of dancehall" قبل فترة طويلة من ظهور المجلات الاجتماعية. لها.
أطلقت مجلة فوغ لقب "ملكة الدانسهول" على الموضة ، وقد ابتكرت سبايس التاريخ كأول فنانة على قيد الحياة في هذا النوع من الموسيقى لتصل إلى مليون متابع على الإنستغرام. لم يعد هناك جدل حول ما إذا كانت سبايس هي ملكة الرقص رسميًا في هذا العصر. في عام 2017 ، رحبت سلسلة VH1 التلفزيونية الشهيرة Love & Hip-Hop Atlanta بالتوابل كعضو ممثل في العرض ، وفازت شخصيتها الجريئة ولهجتها الفريدة في الأفنية بقلوب واهتمام ملايين المشاهدين. جذبت Spice جمهورًا جديدًا وغالبًا ما يتم تسليط الضوء عليها في وسائل الإعلام لخزانة ملابسها وتسريحات الشعر. أم لطفلين تعمل بجد ، وهي حائزة على جوائز ثابتة ورائدة في المجال. في خريف 2018 حطمت Spice الإنترنت. دخلت مخططات الريغي في iTunes في المرتبة الأولى مع أغنية Black Hypocrisy المنفردة في المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. شريط Mixtape المسمى Captured لأول مرة في المرتبة الأولى على مخططات iTunes reggae في كل من المملكة المتحدة والولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. كانت الأغنية أيضًا رقم 1 على Google Play ورقم 3 على Amazon وتلقت ميزات مع تجار التجزئة مثل PANDORA. على مر السنين ، تعاون الفنان الموهوب مع فنانين بارزين آخرين مثل Vybz Kartel و Missy Elliot و Kid Ink و Jeremiah و Busta Rhymes و I-octane و Lady Leeshur و Sean Kingston و Asap Ferg و Mya وغيرهم الكثير.

مخطط العالم

spicce-- world chart.jpg

الجوائز

spice_awards1.jpg
spice_awards2.jpg

أخبار

LHHATLS8.png

    التوابل-"LOVE &   HIP HOP: ATLANTA"

ظهرت Spice لأول مرة كنجمة ضيفة في الموسم السادس من Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta ، عندما قدمت أداءً للممثلين خلال رحلتهم إلى جامايكا. انضمت إلى فريق التمثيل المساعد في الموسم السابع ، بعد انتقالها إلى أتلانتا لبدء مسيرتها المهنية الدولية. وتواعد لفترة وجيزة تابيوس ، مما أثار نزاعًا عنيفًا مع صديقته السابقة طوكيو فانيتي ، والذي اشتد بعد أن أدلت بتعليقات مهينة حول وزن طوكيو. يتصالح الاثنان فيما بعد ويصبحان صديقين.
يتم ترقية التوابل إلى فريق التمثيل الرئيسي في الموسم الثامن. يؤرخ الموسم معاناتها مع التلوين كامرأة ذات بشرة داكنة. بدأت في التفكير في تبييض البشرة لإثبات نقطة في "النفاق الأسود" ، مما يضعها في صراع مع أعضاء فريق التمثيل الآخرين.

2I4A2051-scaled.jpeg

    التوابل في صناعة الجمال والموضة

أضافت Dancehall deejay Spice خطًا جديدًا من الرموش إلى علامتها التجارية Face and Laces التجميلية. يوم الثلاثاء ، كشفت Spice عن منتجها الجديد ، 'Air Cassette Lashes' وهو عبارة عن ملحقات للرموش ، معبأة في علبة فريدة على شكل شريط كاسيت ، وهي شهادة على هدف Spice في الاستمرار في تمثيل الموسيقى. رموش Spice's Air Cassette Lashes متاحة الآن للشراء عبر متجر facesandlaces.com للتجميل عبر الإنترنت ، وتباع بالتجزئة بسعر 25.99 دولارًا أمريكيًا.
في عام 2019 ، دخلت Spice في صناعة الجمال والموضة بعد أن استمر المعجبون في الاستفسار عن قطع شعرها بخط شعر مستعار ، ولاحقًا لوحة مكياج وخط مجموعة فرشاة. حتى الآن ، يتميز متجر التجميل الخاص بها على الإنترنت أيضًا بنظارات شمسية ، وملابس من الدانتيل بما في ذلك الملابس الداخلية ، والبضائع التي تحمل علامة Spice.
ملكة الرقص ، سبايس تخلت أخيرًا عن مجموعتها Graci Noir! تم نشر الموقع الرسمي على الفور في الساعة 12:01 ، الأول من أكتوبر ، 2020 والذي عرض مجموعة واسعة من الملابس النسائية بدءًا من ملابس السباحة إلى ملابس السرير وبالطبع قسمًا صغيرًا لـ "رجل ديم". بأسلوب جامايكي حقيقي ، صنفت سبايس أنماط الملابس المختلفة بعبارات "عامة" وصفية للغاية مثل ؛ قسم "Wifey" ، "Nice Like Rice" و "Come Look Yah".

spice-captured-billboard.jpg

تطلق التوابل ألبومها الثاني "تم إنتاجه"

قد يظهر ألبوم Queen of Dancehall Spice في السنة الثانية "Emancipated" لأول مرة على مخطط Billboard Reggae Album عندما يتم إصداره غدًا (7 سبتمبر). في الولايات المتحدة. باعت أغنية "Emancipated" التي تم إصدارها بشكل مستقل في 26 أغسطس 2022 ، في إطار Stealth Music / Spice Official ENT ، 1500 وحدة استهلاك إجمالية من المبيعات والبث المباشر في الولايات المتحدة في الأسبوع الأول من إصدارها. - الاستهلاك الأسبوعي يشمل 700 نسخة في مبيعات الألبومات الخالصة ، و 1100000 من تدفقات الصوت والفيديو في الولايات المتحدة ، وفقًا للبيانات المقدمة إلى DancehallMag من شركة Luminate لتتبع مبيعات Billboard. حقق "Emancipated" أسبوع افتتاح أقوى قليلاً من الظهور الأول لـ Spice's Grammy 10 ، والذي بلغ ذروته في المركز السادس على مخطط Billboard العام الماضي. إجمالي وحدات الاستهلاك من المبيعات والتدفق في الولايات المتحدة خلال الأسبوع الأول من إصدارها.

قوائم التشغيل

spice_ disco.jpg

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
spicce--h.jpg
FTG.png

SPICE

Referred to as the "Queen of Dancehall", Spice is recognised as one of the most prominent dancehall artists in the world. It was documented that spice was the first dancehall artist to hit number 1 on both the single and album iTunes reggae charts simultaneously. Dubbed as the fashion forward “Queen of dancehall” by Vogue magazine, Spice created history as the first artist alive in her genre to peak one million instagram followers. It is no longer debatable whether Spice is officially the queen of dancehall for this era.

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Born in Spanish Town, St. Catherine, Jamaica and raised in Portmore. Grace Latoya Hamilton known professionally as Spice, is a Jamaican dancehall recording artist, singer, songwriter and businesswoman. As a child, she used to attend her church regularly and lead the choir. She spent part of her childhood living with her grandparents in Finsbury Park, London, where she also attended school before returning to Jamaica. While a student in St. Catherine High School, she frequently participated in the Jamaica Cultural Development Commission (JCDC) festival in the music category and earned several medals throughout the years. Although she wanted to become a chartered accountant, she decided to pursue a music career. Following that, she enrolled at the Edna Manley College of the Visual and Performing Arts to study music and drama.She then began experimenting with dancehall music and soon after generated interest in her community and its environs with her deejaying abilities at local stage shows. Over ten years in music Spice has attained her spot with global media as the Queen of the popular genre dancehall.The billboard artist has a large and loyal fan base worldwide who gave her the title “Queen of dancehall” long before the socialite magazines had featured her.
Dubbed as the fashion forward “Queen of dancehall” by Vogue magazine, Spice created history as the first artist alive in her genre to peak one million instagram followers. It is no longer debatable whether Spice is officially the queen of dancehall for this era. In 2017 the VH1 popular TV series Love & Hip-Hop Atlanta welcomed Spice as a cast member on the show, her bold personality and unique patios accent won the hearts and attention of millions of viewers. Spice captivated a new audience and is often highlighted in the mass media for her wardrobe and hairstyles. The mother of two is a hard worker, a consistent award winner and industry trendsetter. In the fall of 2018 Spice broke the Internet. She entered the iTunes reggae charts at number 1with her single Black Hypocrisy in the UK and USA. The Mixtape labeled Captured debut at number 1 on the iTunes reggae charts both in the UK and USA. The single was also number 1 on Google Play and number 3 on Amazon and received features with retailers such as PANDORA. Over the years the talented entertainer has collaborated with other high profile artists such as Vybz Kartel, Missy Elliot, Kid Ink, Jeremiah, Busta Rhymes, I-octane, Lady Leeshur, Sean Kingston, Asap Ferg, Mya and many more.

WORLD CHART

spicce-- world chart.jpg

AWARDS

spice_awards1.jpg
spice_awards2.jpg

News

LHHATLS8.png

     SPICE - "LOVE &  HIP HOP: ATLANTA"

Spice first appears as a guest star in season six of Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta, when she performs for the cast during their trip to Jamaica. She joins the supporting cast in season seven, after moving to Atlanta to kickstart her international career. She briefly dates Tabius, sparking a violent feud with his ex girlfriend Tokyo Vanity, which intensifies after she makes derogatory comments about Tokyo's weight. The two later reconcile and become friends.
Spice is promoted to the main cast in season eight. The season chronicles her struggles with colourism as a dark-skinned woman. She begins considering skin bleaching to prove a point on "black hypocrisy", putting her in conflict with the other cast members.

2I4A2051-scaled.jpeg

     SPICE IN THE BEAUTY AND FASHION INDUSTRY

Dancehall deejay Spice has added a new line of eyelashes to her Faces and Laces entrepreneurial beauty brand. On Tuesday, Spice revealed her new product, the ‘Air Cassette Lashes’ which are eyelash extensions, packaged in a unique case in the form of a cassette, a testament to Spice’s aim to still represent for the music. Spice’s Air Cassette Lashes are now available for purchase via her facesandlaces.com online beauty store, retailing at the price of USD$25.99.
In 2019, Spice entered the beauty and fashion industry after fans kept enquiring about her hair pieces with a wig line, and later a makeup palette and brush set line. To date, her online beauty store also features sunglasses, lace wear inclusive of lingerie, and the Spice branded merchandise.
The Queen of Dancehall, Spice has finally dropped her Graci Noir collection! The official website went live at immediately 12:01, October 1st, 2020 which showcased a wide variety of women’s apparel ranging from swimwear to bed wear and of course a small section for the ‘man dem.’ In true Jamaican fashion, Spice categorized the various styles of clothing with very descriptive ‘patois’ terms such as; the ‘Wifey’ section,‘Nice Like Rice’ & ‘Come Look Yah’.

spice-captured-billboard.jpg

SPICE RELEASE HER SECOND ALBUM "EMANCIPATED"

Queen of Dancehall Spice‘s sophomore album Emancipated may make its debut on the Billboard Reggae Albums chart when it is released tomorrow (September 7).  The chart is delayed by one day, due to the Labour Day holiday in the US. "Emancipated" which was independently released on August 26, 2022, under Stealth Music/Spice Official ENT, has sold 1,500 total units of consumption from sales and streaming in the United States in its first week of release.The 9-track album’s total first-week consumption includes 700 copies in pure album sales, and 1,100,000 from audio and video streams in the US, according to data provided to DancehallMag from Billboard’s sales tracker Luminate. "Emancipated" had a slightly stronger opening week than Spice’s Grammy-nominated debut 10, which had peaked at No. 6 on the Billboard chart last year.  10, released via VP Records, had sold 1,447 total units of consumption from sales and streaming in the US during its first week of release.