pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
spicce--h.jpg
FTG.png

SPICE

Spice 被称为“舞厅女王”,被公认为世界上最杰出的舞厅艺术家之一。据记载,Spice 是第一位同时在单曲和专辑 iTunes 雷鬼排行榜上排名第一的舞厅艺术家。Spice 被《Vogue》杂志称为时尚前卫“舞厅女王”,她创造了历史,成为她这一流派中第一位在 Instagram 粉丝达到 100 万的艺术家。 Spice是否正式成为这个时代的舞厅女王已不再是争论的焦点。

社交媒體

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

出生于牙买加圣凯瑟琳的西班牙镇,在波特莫尔长大。格蕾丝·拉托亚·汉密尔顿 (Grace Latoya Hamilton) 被称为 Spice,是牙买加舞厅录音艺术家、歌手、词曲作者和女商人。小时候,她经常去她的教堂并带领唱诗班。她在伦敦芬斯伯里公园与祖父母一起度过了童年的一部分时光,在返回牙买加之前,她还在那里上学。作为圣凯瑟琳高中的学生,她经常参加牙买加文化发展委员会 (JCDC) 的音乐节,并在这些年来获得了几枚奖牌。虽然她想成为一名特许会计师,但她决定从事音乐事业。之后,她就读于埃德娜曼利视觉与表演艺术学院学习音乐和戏剧。然后,她开始尝试舞厅音乐,并凭借她在当地舞台表演中的节目主持人能力,很快对她的社区及其周边地区产生了兴趣。十多年来,Spice 已在全球媒体中获得了她作为流行类型舞厅女王的地位。这位广告牌艺术家在全球拥有庞大而忠诚的粉丝群,早在社交名流杂志出现之前,她就获得了“舞厅女王”的称号她。
Spice 被《Vogue》杂志称为时尚前卫“舞厅女王”,她创造了历史,成为她这一流派中第一位在 Instagram 粉丝达到 100 万的艺术家。 Spice是否正式成为这个时代的舞厅女王已不再是争论的焦点。 2017 年,VH1 热门电视剧《Love & Hip-Hop Atlanta》迎来了 Spice 作为剧组成员,她大胆的个性和独特的庭院口音赢得了数百万观众的心和关注。 Spice 吸引了新的观众,并经常因其衣橱和发型而在大众媒体中受到关注。两个孩子的母亲是一个勤奋的人,一个一贯的获奖者和行业潮流引领者。 2018 年秋天,Spice 打破了互联网。她凭借单曲 Black Hypocrisy 在英国和美国进入了 iTunes 雷鬼音乐排行榜第一名。标有 Captured 的 Mixtape 在英国和美国的 iTunes 雷鬼排行榜上首次亮相。这首单曲在 Google Play 上排名第一,在亚马逊上排名第三,并获得了 PANDORA 等零售商的青睐。多年来,这位才华横溢的艺人与其他知名艺术家合作,如 Vybz Kartel、Missy Elliot、Kid Ink、Jeremiah、Busta Rhymes、I-octane、Lady Leeshur、Sean Kingston、Asap Ferg、Mya 等等。

世界圖表

spicce-- world chart.jpg

獎項

spice_awards1.jpg
spice_awards2.jpg

消息

LHHATLS8.png

    香料-“爱 &  嘻哈:亚特兰大”

Spice 在《Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta》第六季中首次客串演出,当时她在牙买加之旅中为剧组表演。在搬到亚特兰大开始她的国际职业生涯后,她在第七季加入了配角。她与 Tabius 短暂约会,引发了与他的前女友 Tokyo Vanity 的激烈争执,在她对东京的体重发表贬损评论后,这种争执愈演愈烈。两人后来重归于好,成为了朋友。
香料在第八季被提升为主要演员。这一季记录了她作为一个黑皮肤女性与色彩主义的斗争。她开始考虑用皮肤漂白来证明“黑人虚伪”的观点,这使她与其他演员发生冲突。

2I4A2051-scaled.jpeg

    美容和时尚行业的香料

Dancehall 节目主持人 Spice 为她的 Faces and Laces 创业美容品牌增加了新的睫毛系列。周二,Spice 展示了她的新产品“Air Cassette Lashes”,它是睫毛延伸,以盒式磁带的形式包装在一个独特的盒子中,这证明了 Spice 的目标仍然是代表音乐。 Spice 的 Air Cassette Lashes 现在可以通过她的 facesandlaces.com 在线美容商店购买,零售价为 25.99 美元。
2019 年,在粉丝不断询问她的假发系列,以及后来的化妆盘和刷具系列之后,Spice 进入了美容和时尚行业。迄今为止,她的在线美容店还提供太阳镜、蕾丝服装(包括内衣)和 Spice 品牌商品。
舞厅女王 Spice 终于放弃了她的 Graci Noir 系列!官方网站于 2020 年 10 月 1 日 12:01 立即上线,展示了从泳装到睡衣的各种女装,当然还有一小部分“男装”。在真正的牙买加时尚中,Spice 用非常具有描述性的“方言”术语对各种风格的服装进行了分类,例如: '妻子'部分,'Nice Like Rice'和'Come Look Yah'。

spice-captured-billboard.jpg

SPICE 发行她的第二张专辑“EMANCIPATED”

舞厅女王Spice第二张专辑《Emancipated》或将在明天(9月7日)发行时登上Billboard Reggae专辑榜首。 因劳动节放假,榜单延迟了一天在美国。 2022 年 8 月 26 日在 Stealth Music/Spice Official ENT 旗下独立发行的《Emancipated》,在发行的第一周就在美国的销售和流媒体中销售了 1,500 个总消费单位。这张 9 首曲目的专辑总销量第一根据 Billboard 的销售跟踪器 Luminate 提供给 DancehallMag 的数据,周消费包括 700 份纯专辑销售,以及 1,100,000 份来自美国的音频和视频流。 “Emancipated”的首周表现略强于 Spice 获得格莱美提名的处女作 10,后者在去年的 Billboard 排行榜上达到第 6 位。  10,通过 VP Records 发行,售出 1,447在发布的第一周,美国销售和流媒体的总消费量。

播放列表

spice_ disco.jpg

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
spicce--h.jpg
FTG.png

SPICE

Referred to as the "Queen of Dancehall", Spice is recognised as one of the most prominent dancehall artists in the world. It was documented that spice was the first dancehall artist to hit number 1 on both the single and album iTunes reggae charts simultaneously. Dubbed as the fashion forward “Queen of dancehall” by Vogue magazine, Spice created history as the first artist alive in her genre to peak one million instagram followers. It is no longer debatable whether Spice is officially the queen of dancehall for this era.

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Born in Spanish Town, St. Catherine, Jamaica and raised in Portmore. Grace Latoya Hamilton known professionally as Spice, is a Jamaican dancehall recording artist, singer, songwriter and businesswoman. As a child, she used to attend her church regularly and lead the choir. She spent part of her childhood living with her grandparents in Finsbury Park, London, where she also attended school before returning to Jamaica. While a student in St. Catherine High School, she frequently participated in the Jamaica Cultural Development Commission (JCDC) festival in the music category and earned several medals throughout the years. Although she wanted to become a chartered accountant, she decided to pursue a music career. Following that, she enrolled at the Edna Manley College of the Visual and Performing Arts to study music and drama.She then began experimenting with dancehall music and soon after generated interest in her community and its environs with her deejaying abilities at local stage shows. Over ten years in music Spice has attained her spot with global media as the Queen of the popular genre dancehall.The billboard artist has a large and loyal fan base worldwide who gave her the title “Queen of dancehall” long before the socialite magazines had featured her.
Dubbed as the fashion forward “Queen of dancehall” by Vogue magazine, Spice created history as the first artist alive in her genre to peak one million instagram followers. It is no longer debatable whether Spice is officially the queen of dancehall for this era. In 2017 the VH1 popular TV series Love & Hip-Hop Atlanta welcomed Spice as a cast member on the show, her bold personality and unique patios accent won the hearts and attention of millions of viewers. Spice captivated a new audience and is often highlighted in the mass media for her wardrobe and hairstyles. The mother of two is a hard worker, a consistent award winner and industry trendsetter. In the fall of 2018 Spice broke the Internet. She entered the iTunes reggae charts at number 1with her single Black Hypocrisy in the UK and USA. The Mixtape labeled Captured debut at number 1 on the iTunes reggae charts both in the UK and USA. The single was also number 1 on Google Play and number 3 on Amazon and received features with retailers such as PANDORA. Over the years the talented entertainer has collaborated with other high profile artists such as Vybz Kartel, Missy Elliot, Kid Ink, Jeremiah, Busta Rhymes, I-octane, Lady Leeshur, Sean Kingston, Asap Ferg, Mya and many more.

WORLD CHART

spicce-- world chart.jpg

AWARDS

spice_awards1.jpg
spice_awards2.jpg

News

LHHATLS8.png

     SPICE - "LOVE &  HIP HOP: ATLANTA"

Spice first appears as a guest star in season six of Love & Hip Hop: Atlanta, when she performs for the cast during their trip to Jamaica. She joins the supporting cast in season seven, after moving to Atlanta to kickstart her international career. She briefly dates Tabius, sparking a violent feud with his ex girlfriend Tokyo Vanity, which intensifies after she makes derogatory comments about Tokyo's weight. The two later reconcile and become friends.
Spice is promoted to the main cast in season eight. The season chronicles her struggles with colourism as a dark-skinned woman. She begins considering skin bleaching to prove a point on "black hypocrisy", putting her in conflict with the other cast members.

2I4A2051-scaled.jpeg

     SPICE IN THE BEAUTY AND FASHION INDUSTRY

Dancehall deejay Spice has added a new line of eyelashes to her Faces and Laces entrepreneurial beauty brand. On Tuesday, Spice revealed her new product, the ‘Air Cassette Lashes’ which are eyelash extensions, packaged in a unique case in the form of a cassette, a testament to Spice’s aim to still represent for the music. Spice’s Air Cassette Lashes are now available for purchase via her facesandlaces.com online beauty store, retailing at the price of USD$25.99.
In 2019, Spice entered the beauty and fashion industry after fans kept enquiring about her hair pieces with a wig line, and later a makeup palette and brush set line. To date, her online beauty store also features sunglasses, lace wear inclusive of lingerie, and the Spice branded merchandise.
The Queen of Dancehall, Spice has finally dropped her Graci Noir collection! The official website went live at immediately 12:01, October 1st, 2020 which showcased a wide variety of women’s apparel ranging from swimwear to bed wear and of course a small section for the ‘man dem.’ In true Jamaican fashion, Spice categorized the various styles of clothing with very descriptive ‘patois’ terms such as; the ‘Wifey’ section,‘Nice Like Rice’ & ‘Come Look Yah’.

spice-captured-billboard.jpg

SPICE RELEASE HER SECOND ALBUM "EMANCIPATED"

Queen of Dancehall Spice‘s sophomore album Emancipated may make its debut on the Billboard Reggae Albums chart when it is released tomorrow (September 7).  The chart is delayed by one day, due to the Labour Day holiday in the US. "Emancipated" which was independently released on August 26, 2022, under Stealth Music/Spice Official ENT, has sold 1,500 total units of consumption from sales and streaming in the United States in its first week of release.The 9-track album’s total first-week consumption includes 700 copies in pure album sales, and 1,100,000 from audio and video streams in the US, according to data provided to DancehallMag from Billboard’s sales tracker Luminate. "Emancipated" had a slightly stronger opening week than Spice’s Grammy-nominated debut 10, which had peaked at No. 6 on the Billboard chart last year.  10, released via VP Records, had sold 1,447 total units of consumption from sales and streaming in the US during its first week of release.