pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
TORI -KELLY- ES1 2.jpg

Tori kelly

FTG.png

توري كيلي حرفيًا هي موسيقي عصامي ابتكرت أغانيها الأولى في المنزل ، على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بها ، ونشرتها عبر الإنترنت للوصول إلى الجمهور. بعد أن جربت حظها في برامج الواقع الموسيقية مثل American Idol ، قررت العمل بشكل مستقل على موسيقاها الخاصة وأصدرت ألبومها الموسيقي الأول "Handmade Songs By Tori Kelly" بنفسها. لقد حققت نجاحًا فوريًا وكانت نقطة انطلاق لمسيرتها الموسيقية.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Snapchat
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

المغنية وكاتبة الأغاني والممثلة ومنتجة التسجيلات الكاليفورنية فيكتوريا لورين كيلي هي متفائلة غير اعتذارية بشأن الحب. حصلت Tori Kelly على التقدير لأول مرة بعد نشر مقاطع فيديو على YouTube عندما كانت مراهقة ، ووصلت إلى أسبوع هوليوود في الموسم التاسع من برنامج American Idol في عام 2010. على الرغم من فشلها في الوصول إلى المراكز الـ 24 الأولى في أمريكان أيدول ، فقد اتخذت مسارًا جديدًا في موسيقاها ، وتعلم كيفية العزف على الجيتار ، وتأليف الأغاني الأصلية ، وتسجيلها بنفسها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بها. بدأت توري في نشر عروضها على YouTube ، وسرعان ما وصلت إلى أكثر من مليون مشترك.
بعد ذلك ، أصدرت بشكل مستقل ألبومها الأول الذي أنتجته بنفسها في عام 2012 ، أغاني يدوية بواسطة توري كيلي.
طوال عام 2014 ، عملت Tori Kelly مع مديرها Scooter Braun في ألبومها الأول الذي ساهمت فيه توبي جاد وماكس مارتن وإد شيران. تم إصدار الأغنية الرئيسية من الألبوم ، "لا أحد الحب" ، في 8 فبراير 2015 كتبه ريكارد جورانسون وماكس مارتن وتوري كيلي نفسها ، وقدمت أغنية "لا أحد يحب" في حفل توزيع جوائز بيلبورد للموسيقى لعام 2015. الألبوم ، بعنوان Unbreakable Smile ، صدر في 23 يونيو 2015 ، وظهر لأول مرة في المركز الثاني على Billboard 200. قام Tori Kelly بأداء أغنية "should Have been Us" في حفل جوائز MTV Video Music Awards لعام 2015. في أكتوبر 2015 ، غطت توري كيلي أغنية "Colors of the Wind" من Pocahontas في ألبوم We Love Disney ، وتم إصدار "Hollow" في 22 أكتوبر 2015 كأول أغنية من الإصدار الجديد من Unbreakable Smile. في نفس الشهر ، أصبح توري كيلي سفير العلامة التجارية لـ William Rast ، خط الملابس الذي شارك في تأسيسه جاستن تيمبرليك. في أواخر عام 2015 ، تلقت كيلي ترشيحًا لأفضل فنان جديد في حفل توزيع جوائز جرامي الثامن والخمسين. غنت في الحفل مع المغني الإنجليزي جيمس باي وأصبحت أول فنانة في التاريخ تؤدي أغنية بوب مسيحية في حفل توزيع جوائز جرامي. في عام 2016 ، عبرت توري كيلي عن مينا في فيلم الرسوم المتحركة Sing (2016) ، الذي أعادت تمثيله في تكملة 2021 ، Sing 2. في أواخر عام 2020 ، شاركت Tori Kelly في الموسم الرابع من The Masked Singer كـ "Seahorse" ، وجعلتها في الدور نصف النهائي من المسابقة ، قبل الكشف عنها في مباراة الإقصاء الثلاثية إلى جانب كلوي كيم بدور "قنديل البحر" وتايلور داين بدور "بوب كورن". في عام 2021 ، سجلت غلافًا لأغنية "Waving Through a Window" لألبوم الموسيقى التصويرية للفيلم فيلم مقتبس عام 2021 عن ديزي إيفان هانسن ، من إنتاج جاستن جولدنر. في 2 نوفمبر 2021 ، نشرت توري كيلي كتابها الأول ، "الفتاة المجعدة البلوز".

مخطط العالم

TORI  KELLY world chart.jpg

الجوائز

TORI  KELLY AWARDS.jpg

أخبار

tori kelly tof1.jpg

لعب توري كيلي دور البطولة في فيلم الرسوم المتحركة "Sing 2" من شركة الإضاءة.

لعب توري كيلي دور البطولة مؤخرًا في سلسلة الرسوم المتحركة Sing 2 من Illumination ، حتى لو كانت تجربة التعليق الصوتي "سخيفة" و "محرجة حقًا".

بصفته فيلًا رائعًا ، عبرت كيلي عن إحدى الشخصيات الرئيسية في الغناء 2 . هذه الشخصية تحب الغناء. ومع ذلك ، عندما صعدت أخيرًا على خشبة المسرح لإجراء اختبار ، تجمدت قبل أن تقدم أداء Sia "Chandelier". في النهاية ، تعاونت مينا مع باستر مون وتغلبت على رعبها على المسرح.

لن يكون هذا الإنتاج أول مشاركة لـ Kelly في فيلم روائي طويل. سجلت الفنانة نسختها من "Waving Through a Window" من إخراج عزيزي إيفان هانسن من أجل الفيلم المقتبس عن مسرحية برودواي الموسيقية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، كان للفنان حجابًا في المسلسل التلفزيوني Disney Fairytale Weddings ، وهو متوفر الآن على Disney +

تتعاون Tori Kelly مع Diff Charitable Eyewear على مجموعة النظارات الشمسية

تتعاون المغنية وكاتبة الأغاني الحائزة على جائزة جرامي مع Diff Charitable Eyewear في مجموعة من ثلاث قطع تهدف إلى عكس أسلوبها الانتقائي.

قال كيلي: "أنا متحمس جدًا لإخراج مجموعتي مع Diff إلى العالم اليوم". "عادةً ما أكون في استوديو أصنع أغنية أو ألبومًا ، لذلك كان من الممتع حقًا أن أستخدم عضلاتي المصممة لاستخدامها والعمل مع الأشخاص في Diff لإنشاء هذه المجموعة الممتعة والمتعددة الاستخدامات."

تتضمن المجموعة عروضاً مثل شجرة التنوب ، وهو أسلوب كلاسيكي بإطار رفيع باللونين الأسود والرمادي وطريق ملون لصدفة السلحفاة ؛ Shine On ، نمط نظارة شمسية مستدير يأتي في عدسة عاكسة زرقاء بإطارات سوداء وعدسة وردية مع قطع من الذهب الوردي ، و Futuristic ، نمط عين القط الصندوقي الذي يأتي باللونين الرمادي والأسود وطريق اللون البني الفاتح.

مجموعة Tori Kelly x Diff Charitable Eyewear Collection متاحة الآن على موقع العلامة التجارية. تجزئة الأنماط مقابل 95 دولارًا.

295991601_139054392144327_8686398670799963622_n.jpg

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
TORI -KELLY- ES1 2.jpg

TORI KELLY

FTG.png

Tori Kelly is literally a self-made musician who created her first few songs at home, on her computer, and posted them online to reach an audience. After trying her luck at music reality shows like 'American Idol', she decided to work independently on her own music and released her first EP, 'Handmade Songs By Tori Kelly', all by herself. It was an instant hit and was the launch-pad for her musical career.

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • Snapchat
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Californian singer, songwriter, actress, and record producer Victoria Loren Kelly is an unapologetic optimist about love. Tori Kelly first gained recognition after posting videos on YouTube as a teenager, and made it through to Hollywood week on the ninth season of American Idol in 2010. Despite failing to reach the top 24 on American Idol, she took a new tack in her music, learning how to play the guitar, composing original song pieces, and recording them herself on her computer. Tori began posting her performances on YouTube, and quickly reached over 1,000,000 subscribers.
Thereafter, she independently released her self-produced debut EP in 2012, Handmade Songs by Tori Kelly.
Throughout 2014, Tori Kelly worked with her manager Scooter Braun on her debut album in which she had contributions from Toby Gad, Max Martin, and Ed Sheeran.The lead single from the album, "Nobody Love", was released on February 8, 2015. It was written by Rickard Goransson, Max Martin, and Tori Kelly herself, and she performed "Nobody Love" at the 2015 Billboard Music Awards. The album, entitled Unbreakable Smile, was released on June 23, 2015, and debuted at number two on the Billboard 200. Tori Kelly performed "Should've Been Us" at the 2015 MTV Video Music Awards. In October 2015, Tori Kelly covered the song "Colors of the Wind" from Pocahontas on the We Love Disney album, and "Hollow" was released on October 22, 2015 as the first single from the new edition of Unbreakable Smile. In the same month, Tori Kelly became the brand-ambassador of William Rast, the clothing line co-founded by Justin Timberlake.In late 2015, Kelly received a nomination for Best New Artist at the 58th Grammy Awards. She performed at the ceremony with English singer James Bay and became the first artist in history to perform a Christian pop song at the Grammy Awards. In 2016, Tori Kelly voiced Meena in the animated film Sing (2016), which she reprises in the 2021 sequel, Sing 2. In late 2020, Tori Kelly competed on season 4 of The Masked Singer as “Seahorse”, and made it to the semi-finals of the competition, before being unmasked in a triple elimination alongside Chloe Kim as "Jellyfish" and Taylor Dayne as "Popcorn”. In 2021, she recorded a cover of "Waving Through a Window" for the soundtrack album of the 2021 film adaptation of Dear Evan Hansen, produced by Justin Goldner. On November 2, 2021, Tori Kelly published her first book, "The Curly Girl Blues."

WORLD CHART

TORI  KELLY world chart.jpg

ACHIEVEMENTS

TORI  KELLY AWARDS.jpg

News

tori kelly tof1.jpg

Tori Kelly starred in illumination's animated franchise "Sing 2"

Tori Kelly recently starred in Illumination’s animated franchise Sing 2, even if the voiceover experience was “silly” and “really awkward.”

As an adorable elephant, Kelly voiced one of the main characters in Sing 2. This character loved to sing. However, when she finally went on stage for an audition, she froze before giving her rendition of “Chandelier” by Sia. Eventually, Meena teamed up with Buster Moon and got over her stage fright.

This production wouldn’t be Kelly’s first involvement with a full-length feature film. The artist recorded her version of “Waving Through a Window” from Dear Evan Hansen for the movie adaptation of the Broadway musical. Additionally, the performer had a cameo in the television series Disney Fairytale Weddings, now available on Disney+

Tori Kelly Teams With Diff Charitable Eyewear on Sunglasses Collection

The Grammy-winning singer and songwriter is teaming up with Diff Charitable Eyewear on a three-piece collection that’s meant to reflect her eclectic style.

“I’m so excited to have my collection with Diff out into the world today,” Kelly said. “Usually, I’m in a studio creating a song or album, so it was really fun to put my designer muscle to use and work with the people at Diff to create this fun and versatile collection.”

The collection includes offerings like Spruce, a classic style with a thin frame in a black and gray colorway and a tortoise shell colorway; Shine On, a round sunglasses style that comes in a blue mirror lens with black frames and a pink lens with rose gold hardware, and Futuristic, a boxy cat-eye style that comes in a gray and black colorway and a light brown colorway.

The Tori Kelly x Diff Charitable Eyewear Collection is available now on the brand’s website. The styles retail for $95.

295991601_139054392144327_8686398670799963622_n.jpg