pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
DAX web colle.jpg
FTG.png

达克斯

DAX,真名 Daniel Nwosu Jr.,是一位嘻哈艺术家,在 YouTube 上拥有超过 400,000 名订阅者,他的歌曲“Cash Me Outside”的官方音乐视频在网上疯传,其中包含同一短语的创作者, 丹妮尔·布雷戈利;他 2017 年 2 月的视频版本目前拥有近 1800 万次观看!由于他对篮球的兴趣,他没有认真对待说唱,但有一段时间他是听着Tupac长大的。当 Drake接手这个场景时,他才真正开始听说唱,因为他也来自加拿大,他把注意力集中在 hip-hop 上,Dax 还引用了50 CentLil Wayne等艺术家。他的风格被比作许多不同类型的艺术家,如 Tech N9ne、 Eminem 、Tupac 和 Hospin。

社交媒體

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

Daniel Nwosu Jr. 出生于纽芬兰和拉布拉多的圣约翰,是伊博血统的尼日利亚移民。 DAX 在渥太华长大,后来搬到威奇托上大学,后来搬到了加利福尼亚州的洛杉矶。他就读于纽曼大学,在那里他为纽曼喷气机篮球队打后卫。 DAX 最初写诗并且在从事说唱生涯之前是一位励志演说家,他决定在 2016 年与他的篮球队一起乘坐公共汽车时写一首诗。在用这首诗给他的一个队友留下深刻印象后,Dax 意识到他已经将单词组合在一起的诀窍。他开始通过他的 SoundCloud帐户认真发布和推广音乐,放弃 mixtape 2pac Reincarnation Vol 2: By Dax 于 2017 年,DAX 因其与 Danielle Bregoli 合作的歌曲“Cash Me Outside”的官方音乐视频而声名鹊起。他还以自由式和流行说唱歌曲的混音而闻名。然后, 他于 2018 年 8 月发行了他的第一部扩展剧《现在不同了》,其中包括OT GenasisFuturistic在内的其他说唱歌手客串演出。他出现在Hopsin 2019 年的单曲“You Should've Known”中。

6 月,他与堪萨斯城说唱传奇人物Tech N9ne进行了“It goes up”巡演,随后通过 Instagram宣布了他的首个个人头条巡演“It's Different Now Tour”,并计划于 10 月巡演,覆盖美国和加拿大的 30 多个城市。

2020年DAX发行了另一张EP《I'll say it for you》,获得普遍好评,该EP的单曲《Dear God》因其主题和歌词的音乐视频已经结束而受到评论家的称赞在 YouTube 上有 4000 万次观看,在 Spotify上的播放次数已超过 5000 万次。那年晚些时候,他发行了热门单曲,例如“Faster”和“I don't want another sorry”,分别由 Tech N9ne 和 Trippie Redd 主演。

2021 年 8 月,Dax 宣布了他的首张录音室专辑,并发行了以Tom Macdonald作为专辑主打单曲的“Propaganda”,这首歌在 Billboard Charts 的Rap Digital Song Sales 排行榜上排名第 9。 2021 年 10 月上旬,发行了由 Nasty C主演的专辑第三首单曲《40 Days, 40 Nights》。 2021 年 10 月 15 日,他的首张录音室专辑Pain Paints Paintings 通过 Living Legends Entertainment 以数字方式发行。这张专辑由 LexNour Beats 和 Brittney Boston 制作。

消息

fordaxxtof.jpg

从外面看,艺术家达克斯是谁?

从外在看,Dax 是一个非常积极、乐观和励志的音乐艺术家,他在追求自己的梦想的同时说服别人去追逐自己的梦想。

是什么让你进入娱乐业,特别是音乐?

诗歌和将一些东西带入这个世界的愿望将我带到了这里。人们会把我留在这里。

你希望人们从你的音乐中得到什么?

我希望人们在听我的音乐时感觉他们可以在我的鞋子里。我希望他们觉得自己的梦想也触手可及。我希望他们觉得我们是家人,他们可以在字面上和形象上与之相关。

告诉我们您当前的项目“It's different Now”以及它对您的意义!

我目前的项目是迄今为止的旅程故事。从隔夜看门人到现在。这意味着一切皆有可能。这意味着我们作为人类对我们的生活结果负全部责任。  

对于新听众,您会选择您的哪首歌作为艺人的介绍?

对于新听众,我希望他们听我想听的;我在热门旋律中加入了非常深刻的信息。如果他们不想听他们会喜欢的话,如果他们愿意,这将改变他们的看法

您不必错过 Dax 音乐会时间表上的另一场演出。

“PAIN PAINTS PAINTINGS”加拿大巡演将于 11 月 16 日开始!门票现已发售!下方链接!迫不及待想见你们! Dax 票价通常落在一个中等的定价范围内。参加现场表演的平均费用约为 50 美元。主要景点的价格通常会超过 100 美元,而在著名场所举办的节日的 VIP 套餐价格可能会超过 1,000 美元。 在这里取票

Fb6TRzzXoAAOA8_.jpg

播放列表

DAXXX1.jpg

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
DAX web colle.jpg
FTG.png

DAX

DAX, real name Daniel Nwosu Jr., is a Hip Hop artist with a huge YouTube presence of more than 400,000 subscribers who went viral with the official music video of his song “Cash Me Outside” featuring the creator of the same phrase, Danielle Bregoli; his version of the video from February of 2017 currently boasts just under 18 million views! Because of his interest in basketball he didn't took rap seriously but there was a phase where he grew up listening to Tupac. He really started listening to rap when Drake took over the scene as he was also originated from Canada he drove attention to hip-hop, Dax has also cited artists like 50 Cent and Lil Wayne. His style is been compared to many different types of artists such as Tech N9ne, Eminem, Tupac and Hospin.

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Born Daniel Nwosu Jr. in St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador to Nigerian immigrants of Igbo ancestry. DAX grew up in Ottawa and moved to Wichita to attend university, and he later moved to Los Angeles, California. He attended the Newman University, where he played guard for the Newman Jets basketball team. DAX initially wrote poetry and was a motivational speaker prior to pursuing a rap career, he decided to write up a poem as he rode on a bus with his basketball team in 2016. After impressing one of his teammates with the poem, Dax realized he had a knack for putting words together. He began seriously releasing and promoting music through his SoundCloud account dropping mixtape 2pac Reincarnation Vol 2: By Dax in 2017, DAX rose to fame for the official music video of his song "Cash Me Outside" featuring Danielle Bregoli. He is also known for his freestyles and remixes of popular rap songs. Then he released his first extended play in August 2018 entitled "It’s Different Now" which features guest appearances from other rappers including OT Genasis and Futuristic. He was featured on Hopsin's 2019 single "You Should've Known".

In June he went on "It goes up" tour with Kansas city rap legend Tech N9ne and then later announced his first solo headlining tour "It's Different Now Tour" via Instagram and scheduled to tour in October covering 30+ city across America and Canada.

In 2020 DAX released another EP called "I'll say it for you", which received generally positive reviews the single of that EP "Dear God" was praised by the critics for it's subject matter and lyricism the music video of the song has over 40 million views on YouTube and has been streamed more than 50 million times on Spotify. Later that year he released hit singles like "Faster" and "I don't want another sorry" featuring Tech N9ne and Trippie Redd respectively.

In August 2021, Dax announced his debut studio album and released "Propaganda" featuring Tom Macdonald as album's lead single the song peaked at #9 on Rap Digital Song Sales chart of Billboard Charts. In early October 2021, album's third single "40 Days, 40 Nights" featuring Nasty C was released. On October 15, 2021, his debut studio album Pain Paints Paintings was released digitally through Living Legends Entertainment. The album was produced by LexNour Beats and Brittney Boston.

News

fordaxxtof.jpg

From the outside looking in, who is Dax the artist?

From the outside looking in, Dax is an extremely positive, optimistic, and motivational music artist who is in the pursuit of chasing his dreams while convincing others to chase theirs.

What brought you to the entertainment industry, music specifically?

Poetry and the want to put something into the world that will last forever brought me here. The people will keep me here.

What do you want people to get from your music?

I want people to feel like they can be in my shoes when they listen to my music. I want them to feel as though their dreams are also within arms reach. I want them to feel like we are family, someone they can relate to, literally and figuratively.

Tell us about your current project “It’s Different Now” and what it means for you!

My current project is a story of the journey so far. From being an overnight janitor to now. It means anything’s possible. It means that we as humans are solely responsible for our life’s outcome. 

For new listeners, what song of yours would you pick as an introduction to you as an artist?

For new listeners, I would want them to listen to I want; I put a very deep message inside of a hit melody. If they don’t want to listen to the words they’ll enjoy it, if they do, it will change their outlook

You don’t have to miss another show on the Dax concert schedule.

“PAIN PAINTS PAINTINGS” CANADIAN TOUR STARTS NOV.16th! Tickets available now! LINK BELOW! Can’t wait to see y’all! Dax ticket prices usually land in a moderate range of pricing. Getting into a live show can average around the $50 range. Prime spots will typically run upwards of $100 and VIP packages at festivals held at prominent venues can go for over $1,000. GET YOUR TICKETS HERE

Fb6TRzzXoAAOA8_.jpg

PLAYLISTS

DAXXX1.jpg