pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
DAX web colle.jpg
FTG.png

داكس

DAX ، الاسم الحقيقي Daniel Nwosu Jr. ، هو فنان هيب هوب يتمتع بحضور هائل على YouTube لأكثر من 400000 مشترك ، وانتشر الفيديو الموسيقي الرسمي لأغنيته "Cash Me Outside" التي تصور مبتكر العبارة نفسها ،  دانييل بريجولي نسخته من الفيديو من فبراير 2017 تفتخر حاليًا بأقل من 18 مليون مشاهدة! بسبب اهتمامه بكرة السلة ، لم يأخذ موسيقى الراب على محمل الجد ولكن كانت هناك مرحلة نشأ فيها وهو يستمع إلى توباك . لقد بدأ حقًا الاستماع إلى موسيقى الراب عندما تولى دريك السيطرة على المشهد لأنه نشأ أيضًا من كندا ولفت الانتباه إلى موسيقى الهيب هوب ، كما استشهد Dax بفنانين مثل 50 Cent و Lil Wayne . تمت مقارنة أسلوبه بالعديد من أنواع الفنانين المختلفة مثل Tech N9ne و Eminem و Tupac و Hospin.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

ولد دانيال نوسو جونيور في سانت جونز ونيوفاوندلاند ولابرادور لمهاجرين نيجيريين من أصول إيغبو. نشأ DAX في أوتاوا وانتقل إلى ويتشيتا للالتحاق بالجامعة ، ثم انتقل لاحقًا إلى لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا. التحق بجامعة نيومان ، حيث لعب دور حارس فريق نيومان جيتس لكرة السلة. كتب DAX في البداية الشعر وكان متحدثًا تحفيزيًا قبل متابعة مهنة الراب ، وقرر كتابة قصيدة بينما كان يستقل حافلة مع فريق كرة السلة في عام 2016. بعد إثارة إعجاب أحد زملائه بالقصيدة ، أدرك داكس أنه كان لديه موهبة لتجميع الكلمات. بدأ بجدية في إطلاق الموسيقى والترويج لها من خلال حسابه على SoundCloud حيث أسقط Mixtape 2pac Reincarnation Vol 2: By Dax في عام 2017 ، اشتهر DAX بالفيديو الموسيقي الرسمي لأغنيته "Cash Me Outside" التي تضم دانييل بريجولي. وهو معروف أيضًا بأسلوبه الحر والمزج لأغاني الراب الشعبية. ث أون أطلق الأول له مدد اللعب في أغسطس 2018 بعنوان "الأمر مختلف الآن" الذي يتميز الظهور كضيفة شرف من مغني الراب الأخرى بما في ذلك OT Genasis و المستقبلية . ظهر في أغنية Hopsin المنفردة لعام 2019 "You should have Known".

في يونيو ، ذهب في جولة "It go up" مع أسطورة الراب Tech N9ne في مدينة كانساس ، ثم أعلن لاحقًا عن أول جولة فردية له بعنوان "It's Different Now Tour" عبر Instagram ومن المقرر أن يقوم بجولة في أكتوبر تغطي أكثر من 30 مدينة عبر أمريكا وكندا.

في عام 2020 ، أصدرت DAX أسطوانة أخرى بعنوان "سأقولها لك" ، والتي تلقت مراجعات إيجابية بشكل عام ، وقد أشاد النقاد بأغنية واحدة من تلك EP "Dear God" بسبب موضوعها وشعرها الغنائي الذي انتهى به الفيديو الموسيقي للأغنية 40 مليون مشاهدة على YouTube وتم بثها أكثر من 50 مليون مرة على Spotify . في وقت لاحق من ذلك العام ، أصدر أغنيات منفردة مثل "أسرع" و "لا أريد آسفًا آخر" تضم Tech N9ne و Trippie Redd على التوالي.

في أغسطس 2021، أعلن داكس لاول مرة ألبوم وأفرج عنه "الدعاية" يضم توم ماكدونالد كما الألبوم الرصاص واحدة بلغت ذروتها الأغنية في رقم 9 على الرسم البياني الراب الرقمية كلمات مبيعات المخططات البيانية لوحة . في أوائل أكتوبر 2021 ، تم إصدار الأغنية المنفردة الثالثة للألبوم "40 يومًا ، 40 ليلة" والتي تضم Nasty C. في 15 أكتوبر 2021 ، تم إصدار ألبومه الأول Pain Paints Paintings رقميًا من خلال Living Legends Entertainment. الألبوم من إنتاج LexNour Beats و Brittney Boston.

أخبار

fordaxxtof.jpg

من الخارج ينظر إلى الداخل ، من هو داكس الفنان؟

من الخارج ينظر إلى الداخل ، Dax هو فنان موسيقي إيجابي للغاية ومتفائل وتحفيزي يسعى لتحقيق أحلامه مع إقناع الآخرين بمطاردة أحلامهم.

ما الذي دفعك إلى صناعة الترفيه والموسيقى على وجه التحديد؟

إن الشعر والرغبة في وضع شيء في العالم يدوم إلى الأبد أوصلني إلى هنا. سيبقيني الناس هنا.

ماذا تريد أن يحصل الناس من موسيقاك؟

أريد أن يشعر الناس أنهم يمكن أن يكونوا في حذائي عندما يستمعون إلى موسيقاي. أريدهم أن يشعروا كما لو أن أحلامهم في متناول اليد. أريدهم أن يشعروا أننا عائلة ، شخص يمكنهم الارتباط به ، بالمعنى الحرفي والمجازي.

أخبرنا عن مشروعك الحالي "إنه مختلف الآن" وماذا يعني لك!

مشروعي الحالي هو قصة الرحلة حتى الآن. من كونه بواب بين عشية وضحاها إلى الآن. هذا يعني أن كل شيء ممكن. هذا يعني أننا كبشر مسؤولون وحدنا عن نتائج حياتنا.  

للمستمعين الجدد ، ما هي أغنيتك التي تختارها كمقدمة لك كفنان؟

بالنسبة للمستمعين الجدد ، أريدهم أن يستمعوا إلى ما أريد ؛ أضع رسالة عميقة للغاية داخل اللحن الناجح. إذا لم يرغبوا في الاستماع إلى الكلمات التي سيستمتعون بها ، وإذا فعلوا ذلك ، فسيغير ذلك نظرتهم

ليس عليك تفويت عرض آخر في جدول حفلات Dax.

"دهانات الدهانات" تبدأ الجولة الكندية في 16 نوفمبر! التذاكر متوفرة الآن! رابط أدناه! لا استطيع الانتظار لرؤيتكم جميعا! عادة ما تهبط أسعار تذاكر Dax في نطاق معتدل من الأسعار. يمكن أن يبلغ متوسط الدخول في عرض حي حوالي 50 دولارًا. عادةً ما تصل المواقع الرئيسية إلى ما يزيد عن 100 دولار ، ويمكن أن تصل أسعار حزم كبار الشخصيات في المهرجانات المقامة في أماكن بارزة إلى أكثر من 1000 دولار. احصل على تذاكرك من هنا

Fb6TRzzXoAAOA8_.jpg

قوائم التشغيل

DAXXX1.jpg

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
DAX web colle.jpg
FTG.png

DAX

DAX, real name Daniel Nwosu Jr., is a Hip Hop artist with a huge YouTube presence of more than 400,000 subscribers who went viral with the official music video of his song “Cash Me Outside” featuring the creator of the same phrase, Danielle Bregoli; his version of the video from February of 2017 currently boasts just under 18 million views! Because of his interest in basketball he didn't took rap seriously but there was a phase where he grew up listening to Tupac. He really started listening to rap when Drake took over the scene as he was also originated from Canada he drove attention to hip-hop, Dax has also cited artists like 50 Cent and Lil Wayne. His style is been compared to many different types of artists such as Tech N9ne, Eminem, Tupac and Hospin.

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

Born Daniel Nwosu Jr. in St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador to Nigerian immigrants of Igbo ancestry. DAX grew up in Ottawa and moved to Wichita to attend university, and he later moved to Los Angeles, California. He attended the Newman University, where he played guard for the Newman Jets basketball team. DAX initially wrote poetry and was a motivational speaker prior to pursuing a rap career, he decided to write up a poem as he rode on a bus with his basketball team in 2016. After impressing one of his teammates with the poem, Dax realized he had a knack for putting words together. He began seriously releasing and promoting music through his SoundCloud account dropping mixtape 2pac Reincarnation Vol 2: By Dax in 2017, DAX rose to fame for the official music video of his song "Cash Me Outside" featuring Danielle Bregoli. He is also known for his freestyles and remixes of popular rap songs. Then he released his first extended play in August 2018 entitled "It’s Different Now" which features guest appearances from other rappers including OT Genasis and Futuristic. He was featured on Hopsin's 2019 single "You Should've Known".

In June he went on "It goes up" tour with Kansas city rap legend Tech N9ne and then later announced his first solo headlining tour "It's Different Now Tour" via Instagram and scheduled to tour in October covering 30+ city across America and Canada.

In 2020 DAX released another EP called "I'll say it for you", which received generally positive reviews the single of that EP "Dear God" was praised by the critics for it's subject matter and lyricism the music video of the song has over 40 million views on YouTube and has been streamed more than 50 million times on Spotify. Later that year he released hit singles like "Faster" and "I don't want another sorry" featuring Tech N9ne and Trippie Redd respectively.

In August 2021, Dax announced his debut studio album and released "Propaganda" featuring Tom Macdonald as album's lead single the song peaked at #9 on Rap Digital Song Sales chart of Billboard Charts. In early October 2021, album's third single "40 Days, 40 Nights" featuring Nasty C was released. On October 15, 2021, his debut studio album Pain Paints Paintings was released digitally through Living Legends Entertainment. The album was produced by LexNour Beats and Brittney Boston.

News

fordaxxtof.jpg

From the outside looking in, who is Dax the artist?

From the outside looking in, Dax is an extremely positive, optimistic, and motivational music artist who is in the pursuit of chasing his dreams while convincing others to chase theirs.

What brought you to the entertainment industry, music specifically?

Poetry and the want to put something into the world that will last forever brought me here. The people will keep me here.

What do you want people to get from your music?

I want people to feel like they can be in my shoes when they listen to my music. I want them to feel as though their dreams are also within arms reach. I want them to feel like we are family, someone they can relate to, literally and figuratively.

Tell us about your current project “It’s Different Now” and what it means for you!

My current project is a story of the journey so far. From being an overnight janitor to now. It means anything’s possible. It means that we as humans are solely responsible for our life’s outcome. 

For new listeners, what song of yours would you pick as an introduction to you as an artist?

For new listeners, I would want them to listen to I want; I put a very deep message inside of a hit melody. If they don’t want to listen to the words they’ll enjoy it, if they do, it will change their outlook

You don’t have to miss another show on the Dax concert schedule.

“PAIN PAINTS PAINTINGS” CANADIAN TOUR STARTS NOV.16th! Tickets available now! LINK BELOW! Can’t wait to see y’all! Dax ticket prices usually land in a moderate range of pricing. Getting into a live show can average around the $50 range. Prime spots will typically run upwards of $100 and VIP packages at festivals held at prominent venues can go for over $1,000. GET YOUR TICKETS HERE

Fb6TRzzXoAAOA8_.jpg

PLAYLISTS

DAXXX1.jpg