top of page
pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
TAYLOR SWIFT___01.jpg
FTG.png

TAYLOR SWIFT

2006 年,格莱美奖获奖歌手兼词曲作者泰勒斯威夫特在乡村音乐界引起轰动,并继续成为流行音乐界的顶级艺人之一。 Taylor Swift 在全球售出超过 2 亿张唱片,是艺术家权利和女性赋权的倡导者。她的音乐被认为影响了一代创作型歌手。

社交媒體

  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

九岁时,泰勒斯威夫特开始对音乐剧产生兴趣,并在伯克斯青年戏剧学院的四部作品中演出。她还定期前往纽约市学习声乐和表演课程。泰勒斯威夫特后来将注意力转移到乡村音乐上,灵感来自仙妮亚吐温的歌曲,这让她想在街区四处奔跑,对一切都做白日梦。她周末在当地的节日和活动中表演。看完一部关于 Faith Hill 的纪录片后,斯威夫特确信她需要搬到田纳西州的纳什维尔,从事音乐事业。到 10 岁时,泰勒斯威夫特在各种当地活动中唱歌,包括集市和比赛。她在 11 岁时在费城 76 人队的篮球比赛中演唱了《星条旗》,并在 12 岁时开始创作自己的歌曲并学习吉他。为了追求她的音乐事业,泰勒斯威夫特经常访问乡村音乐之都田纳西州的纳什维尔。在那里,她与人合作创作歌曲并试图签订唱片合约。注意到她的奉献精神,泰勒斯威夫特和她的家人搬到了田纳西州附近的亨德森维尔,试图进一步发展泰勒斯威夫特的事业。在纳什维尔的 The Bluebird Café 的出色表现帮助 Swift 获得了与 Scott Borchetta 的 Big Machine Records 的合同。她在 2006 年发行了她的第一首单曲 (Tim McGraw),这首歌成为了国家排行榜前 10 名。它还出现在同年 10 月的同名首张专辑中,销量超过 500 万张。更多流行的单曲紧随其后,其中包括(我们的歌)一首乡村音乐热门歌曲。 (Teardrops on My Guitar)、(Picture to Burn) 和 (Should've Say No) 也是成功的曲目。 2009 年,泰勒·斯威夫特凭借在《无畏》中的作品获得了多个奖项,包括 2009 年 CMT 音乐奖的“爱情故事”年度视频和年度女性视频。那一年,泰勒·斯威夫特还凭借“你属于我”获得了 MTV 音乐录影带奖的最佳女性录影带,这使她成为第一位获得 VMA 的乡村音乐明星。当说唱歌手坎耶韦斯特在斯威夫特的演讲中跳上舞台,拿起麦克风并宣布 R&B 歌手碧昂丝应该赢得泰勒斯威夫特的奖项时,这场胜利引发了争议。震惊的斯威夫特无法发表她的获奖感言,韦斯特被从节目中除名。当碧昂丝在节目后期接受她的年度最佳视频奖时,她叫斯威夫特上台结束她的演讲。韦斯特后来私下向斯威夫特道歉,并在杰雷诺秀上公开道歉。泰勒·斯威夫特很快就成为了一种更炙手可热的商品。她的音乐会门票在不到两分钟的时间内就开始售罄。此外,她在 2010 年凭借《无畏》成为获得格莱美年度专辑奖的最年轻艺人。 2016 年 2 月,泰勒·斯威夫特以 1989 年的另一首歌曲揭开了第 58 届格莱美奖的序幕,(Out of the Woods) 在获得最佳音乐录影带和最佳流行声乐专辑的预播奖后,当晚晚些时候,斯威夫特又赢得了另一张格莱美奖年度专辑,成为音乐史上第一位两次获得该奖项的女性。斯威夫特利用她的获奖感言发表了一份授权声明,这被视为对一首新的西部歌曲的严厉谴责,他在这首歌中将她的名声归功于自己。 (我想对所有的年轻女性说,一路上会有人试图削弱你的成功或为你的成就或你的名声而称赞)她说。 (但如果你只专注于工作,并且不让那些人偏离你的方向,总有一天当你到达你要去的地方时,你会环顾四周,你会知道是你和爱你的人谁把你放在那里的。那将是世界上最伟大的感觉)。 2019 年 6 月,泰勒·斯威夫特 (Taylor Swift) 透露,她的前六张专辑中的音乐目录被她的第一个唱片公司出售给了一家公司,该公司由比伯和爱莉安娜·格兰德 (Ariana Grande) 等艺人的经理人 Scooter Braun 拥有。她指责欺凌策略。 (踏板车剥夺了我一生的工作,我没有机会购买),她在 Tumblr 上写道。 (基本上,我的音乐遗产即将落入试图拆除它的人手中)。就在 8 月 23 日发行《情人》之前,泰勒·斯威夫特确认她将重新录制她的旧音乐,以重新获得对她的目录的艺术和财务控制权,该目录于 2020 年 10 月再次以约 3 亿美元的价格出售给 Shamrock Holdings。 2021 年 2 月 11 日,斯威夫特宣布她将在午夜发行她重新录制的第一首歌曲《爱情故事》。这首歌来自她的 Fearless 专辑,斯威夫特透露重新录制的完整专辑将于 2021 年晚些时候发行。2020 年 7 月 23 日,斯威夫特在 Instagram 上宣布她将发行她的第八张录音室专辑“Folklore”。这张 16 首曲目的专辑于次日午夜首次亮相。 2020 年 12 月 10 日,斯威夫特再次宣布,她将在午夜发行一张名为 (Evermore) 的惊喜专辑。(Folklore) 继续赢得 2021 年格莱美奖的年度专辑。斯威夫特在那一年也创造了历史,成为唯一一位三度获得该奖项的女性独唱艺人。在 2022 年 MTV 音乐录影带大奖中,泰勒·斯威夫特第三次获得破纪录的年度最佳录影带奖(《太好了:短片》)等三项大奖。在她的获奖感言中,她宣布了她的第十张录音室专辑 Midnights,该专辑于 10 月 21 日发行。它打破了 Spotify 单日播放量最高的专辑的记录。

世界圖表

TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 1.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 02.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 03.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 04.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS4.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS2.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS 3.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS5.jpg

獎項

TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART1.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART2.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART3.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 4.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART5.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART6.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART7.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART8.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART9.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART10.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 11.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART12.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 13.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 14.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 15.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 16.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 17.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 18.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 19.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 20.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 21.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 22.jpg

消息

FgemUm_XgAcse9Y.jpg

Taylor Swift Announces Dates for Eras Tour: A Journey Through the Musical Eras of My Career.

The 32-year-old Grammy winner announced the U.S. dates of her upcoming tour following the release of her 10th studio album, Midnights, which recently dropped on Oct. 21. She has announced the cost of her tickets in advance. They run from $49 up to $449, with VIP packages that start at $199 and go up to $889. As with her previous tour, there will be a Ticketmaster Verified Fan program to ensure tickets get into the hands of fans. The tour will be Taylor Swift’s official follow-up to her Reputation stadium tour, which broke the record for the highest-grossing U.S. tour since Billboard Boxscore began tracking touring data in 1990.

I’m enchanted to announce my next tour: Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour, a journey through the musical eras of my career (past & present!) The first leg of the tour will be in stadiums across the US, with international dates to be announced as soon as we can! Get your tickets here https://verifiedfan.ticketmaster.com/TaylorSwiftTix

March 18 - Glendale, AZ - State Farm Stadium

March 25 - Las Vegas, NV - Allegiant Stadium

April 1 - Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium

April 2  - Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium

April 14 - Tampa, FL - Raymond James Stadium

April 15  - Tampa, FL - Raymond James Stadium

April 22 - Houston, TX - NRG Stadium

April 28 - Atlanta, GA - Mercedes-Benz Stadium

April 29 - Atlanta, GA - Mercedes-Benz Stadium

May 5 - Nashville, TN - Nissan Stadium

May 6 - Nashville, TN - Nissan Stadium

May 12 - Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field

May 13 - Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field

May 14 - Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field

May 19 - Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium

May 20 - Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium

May 21 - Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium

May 26 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium

May 27 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium

May 28 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium

June 2 - Chicago, IL - Soldier Field

June 3 - Chicago, IL - Soldier Field

June 10 - Detroit, MI - Ford Field

June 17 - Pittsburgh, PA - Acrisure Stadium

June 24 - Minneapolis, MN - U.S. Bank Stadium

July 1 - Cincinnati, OH - Paycor Stadium

July 8 - Kansas City, MO - GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium

July 15 - Denver, CO - Empower Field at Mile High

July 22 - Seattle, WA - Lumen Field

July 23 - Seattle, WA - Lumen Field

July 28 - Santa Clara, CA - Levi’s® Stadium

July 29 - Santa Clara, CA - Levi’s® Stadium

August 3 - Los Angeles, CA - SoFi Stadium

August 4 - Los Angeles, CA - SoFi Stadium

August 5 - Los Angeles, CA - SoFi Stadium

bottom of page

top of page

PUBCOHOUSE

Share
TAY_.jpg
FTG.png

TAYLOR SWIFT

Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter Taylor Swift made a splash in the country music world in 2006 and has gone on to become one of the top acts in popular music. Having sold over 200 million records globally, Taylor Swift is an advocate for artists' rights and women's empowerment. Her music is credited with influencing a generation of singer-songwriters.

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Share

BIOGRAPHY

At age nine, Taylor Swift became interested in musical theater and performed in four Berks Youth Theatre Academy productions. She also traveled regularly to New York City for vocal and acting lessons. Taylor Swift later shifted her focus toward country music, inspired by Shania Twain's songs, which made her want to just run around the block four times and daydream about everything. She spent weekends performing at local festivals and events. After watching a documentary about Faith Hill, Swift felt sure she needed to move to Nashville, Tennessee, to pursue a career in music. By the age of 10, Taylor Swift was singing at a variety of local events, including fairs and contests. She sang "The Star-Spangled Banner" at a Philadelphia 76ers basketball game at the age of 11, and began writing her own songs and learning guitar at 12 years old. To pursue her music career, Taylor Swift often visited Nashville, Tennessee, the country music capital. There she co-wrote songs and tried to land a recording contract. Noting her dedication, Taylor Swift and her family moved to nearby Hendersonville, Tennessee, in an attempt to further Taylor Swift’s career. A stellar performance at The Bluebird Café in Nashville helped Swift get a contract with Scott Borchetta's Big Machine Records. She released her first single, (Tim McGraw) in 2006, and the song became a Top 10 hit on the country charts. It also appeared on her self-titled debut album in October of that same year, which went on to sell more than 5 million copies. More popular singles soon followed, including (Our Song) a No. 1 country music hit. (Teardrops on My Guitar), (Picture to Burn) and (Should've Said No) were also successful tracks. In 2009, Taylor Swift netted several awards for her work on Fearless, including Video of the Year and Female Video of the Year for "Love Story" at the 2009 CMT Music Awards. That year, Taylor Swift also won the MTV Video Music Award's Best Female Video, for "You Belong With Me," making her the first country music star to earn a VMA. The win stirred controversy when rapper Kanye West leaped to the stage during Swift's speech, took the microphone and declared that R&B singer Beyoncé should have won Taylor Swift's award. The stunned Swift was unable to make her acceptance speech, and West was removed from the show. When Beyoncé accepted her award for Best Video of the Year later in the show, she called Swift to the stage to finish her speech. West later apologized to Swift privately and made a public apology on The Jay Leno Show. Taylor Swift soon became an even hotter commodity. Her concert tickets began selling out in less than two minutes. Additionally, in 2010 she became the youngest artist to win the Grammy Award for Album of the Year, for Fearless. In February 2016, Taylor Swift opened up the 58th Annual Grammy Awards with another track from 1989, (Out of the Woods) Having received pre-telecast awards for Best Music Video and Best Pop Vocal Album, later in the evening, Swift won another Grammy for Album of the Year, making music history as the first woman to win the award twice. In what was seen as a sharp rebuke to a new West song in which he took credit for her fame, Swift used her acceptance speech to issue an empowerment statement. (I wanna say to all the young women out there, there are going to be people along the way who will try to undercut your success or take credit for your accomplishments or your fame) she said. (But if you just focus on the work, and you don't let those people sidetrack you, someday when you get where you're going, you’ll look around and you will know that it was you and the people who loved you who put you there. And that will be the greatest feeling in the world). In June 2019, Taylor Swift revealed her dismay that her catalog of music from her first six albums, up to reputation, had been sold by her first label to a company owned by Scooter Braun, manager of artists like Bieber and Ariana Grande and a person she accused of bullying tactics. (Scooter has stripped me of my life's work, that I wasn't given an opportunity to buy), she wrote on Tumblr. (Essentially, my musical legacy is about to lie in the hands of someone who tried to dismantle it). Just before the August 23 release of Lover, Taylor Swift confirmed she would re-record her old music to regain artistic and financial control of her catalog which was sold once again, in October 2020, to Shamrock Holdings for around $300 million. On February 11, 2021, Swift announced that she will release her first re-recorded song, (Love Story) at midnight. The song is from her Fearless album, and Swift revealed that the full re-recorded album will be released later in 2021. On July 23, 2020, Swift announced on Instagram that she would be releasing her eighth studio album 'Folklore.' The 16-track album debuted the next day at midnight. On December 10, 2020, Swift once again announced that she was going to drop a surprise album at midnight titled (Evermore).(Folklore) went on to win Album of the Year at the 2021 Grammys. Swift also made history that year, becoming the only female solo artist to win that award three times. During her 2022 MTV Video Music Awards, Taylor Swift won three awards including the Video of the Year (for All Too Well: The Short Film) for a record-breaking third time. In her acceptance speech, she announced her tenth studio album, Midnights, which was released on October 21. It broke the record for the most-streamed album in a single day on Spotify.

PUBCO_APP_YELLOW.png
biography

WORLD CHART

TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 1.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 02.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 03.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 04.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS4.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS2.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS 3.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS5.jpg

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS

TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART1.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART2.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART3.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 4.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART5.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART6.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART7.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART8.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART9.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART10.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 11.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART12.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 13.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 14.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 15.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 16.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 17.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 18.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 19.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 20.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 21.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 22.jpg

News

FgemUm_XgAcse9Y.jpg
PUBCO_APP_GREEN.png

Taylor Swift Announces Dates for Eras Tour: A Journey Through the Musical Eras of My Career.

The 32-year-old Grammy winner announced the U.S. dates of her upcoming tour following the release of her 10th studio album, Midnights, which recently dropped on Oct. 21. She has announced the cost of her tickets in advance. They run from $49 up to $449, with VIP packages that start at $199 and go up to $889. As with her previous tour, there will be a Ticketmaster Verified Fan program to ensure tickets get into the hands of fans. The tour will be Taylor Swift’s official follow-up to her Reputation stadium tour, which broke the record for the highest-grossing U.S. tour since Billboard Boxscore began tracking touring data in 1990.

I’m enchanted to announce my next tour: Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour, a journey through the musical eras of my career (past & present!) The first leg of the tour will be in stadiums across the US, with international dates to be announced as soon as we can! Get your tickets here https://verifiedfan.ticketmaster.com/TaylorSwiftTix

March 18 - Glendale, AZ - State Farm Stadium

March 25 - Las Vegas, NV - Allegiant Stadium

April 1 - Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium

April 2  - Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium

April 14 - Tampa, FL - Raymond James Stadium

April 15  - Tampa, FL - Raymond James Stadium

April 22 - Houston, TX - NRG Stadium

April 28 - Atlanta, GA - Mercedes-Benz Stadium

April 29 - Atlanta, GA - Mercedes-Benz Stadium

May 5 - Nashville, TN - Nissan Stadium

May 6 - Nashville, TN - Nissan Stadium

May 12 - Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field

May 13 - Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field

May 14 - Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field

May 19 - Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium

May 20 - Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium

May 21 - Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium

May 26 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium

May 27 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium

May 28 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium

June 2 - Chicago, IL - Soldier Field

June 3 - Chicago, IL - Soldier Field

June 10 - Detroit, MI - Ford Field

June 17 - Pittsburgh, PA - Acrisure Stadium

June 24 - Minneapolis, MN - U.S. Bank Stadium

July 1 - Cincinnati, OH - Paycor Stadium

July 8 - Kansas City, MO - GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium

July 15 - Denver, CO - Empower Field at Mile High

July 22 - Seattle, WA - Lumen Field

July 23 - Seattle, WA - Lumen Field

July 28 - Santa Clara, CA - Levi’s® Stadium

July 29 - Santa Clara, CA - Levi’s® Stadium

August 3 - Los Angeles, CA - SoFi Stadium

August 4 - Los Angeles, CA - SoFi Stadium

August 5 - Los Angeles, CA - SoFi Stadium

FzE_ZxcXoAI5P9Q-1.jpg

Taylor Swift Announces  International Dates for Eras Tour:

"EXCUSE ME HI I HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY I can’t wait to see so many of you on The Eras Tour next year at these new international dates! Visit http://TaylorSwift.com/tour for more information on your registrations, pre-sales and on-sales!!"

Consisting of 152 shows across five continents, The Eras Tour commenced on March 17, 2023, in Glendale, Arizona, United States, and is set to conclude on December 8, 2024, in Vancouver, Canada. With a global cultural impact, the Eras Tour became the first tour to surpass $1 billion in revenue, making it the highest-grossing of all time.

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour
International Dates


Thu, May 09, 2024 - PARIS LA DÉFENSE ARENA with Paramore - Paris, France
Fri, May 10, 2024 - PARIS LA DÉFENSE ARENA with Paramore - Paris, France
Sat, May 11, 2024 - PARIS LA DÉFENSE ARENA with Paramore - Paris, France
Sun, May 12, 2024 - PARIS LA DÉFENSE ARENA with Paramore - Paris, France
Fri, May 17, 2024 - FRIENDS ARENA with Paramore - Stockholm, Sweden
Sat, May 18, 2024 - FRIENDS ARENA with Paramore - Stockholm, Sweden
Sun, May 19, 2024 - FRIENDS ARENA with Paramore - Stockholm, Sweden
Fri, May 24, 2024 - ESTÁDIO DA LUZ with Paramore - Lisbon, Portugal
Sat, May 25, 2024 - ESTÁDIO DA LUZ with Paramore - Lisbon, Portugal
Wed, May 29, 2024 - ESTADIO SANTIAGO BERNABÉU with Paramore - Madrid, Spain
Thu, May 30, 2024 - ESTADIO SANTIAGO BERNABÉU
with Paramore - Madrid, Spain

Sun, Jun 02, 2024 - GROUPAMA STADIUM with Paramore - Lyon, France
Mon, Jun 03, 2024 - GROUPAMA STADIUM with Paramore - Lyon, France
Fri, Jun 07, 2024 - SCOTTISH GAS MURRAYFIELD STADIUM with Paramore - Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sat, Jun 08, 2024 - SCOTTISH GAS MURRAYFIELD STADIUM with Paramore - Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sun, Jun 09, 2024 - SCOTTISH GAS MURRAYFIELD STADIUM with Paramore - Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 - ANFIELD STADIUM with Paramore - Liverpool, United Kingdom
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 - ANFIELD STADIUM with Paramore - Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 - ANFIELD STADIUM with Paramore - Liverpool, United Kingdom
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 - PRINCIPALITY STADIUM with Paramore - Cardiff, United Kingdom
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 - AVIVA STADIUM with Paramore - Dublin, Ireland
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 - AVIVA STADIUM with Paramore - Dublin, Ireland
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 - AVIVA STADIUM with Paramore - Dublin, Ireland
Thu, Jul 04, 2024 - JOHAN CRUIJFF ARENA with Paramore - Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri, Jul 05, 2024 - JOHAN CRUIJFF ARENA with Paramore - Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sat, Jul 06, 2024 - JOHAN CRUIJFF ARENA with Paramore - Amsterdam, Netherlands

Tue, Jul 09, 2024 - STADION LETZIGRUND ZÜRICH with Paramore - Zürich, Switzerland
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 - STADION LETZIGRUND ZÜRICH with Paramore - Zürich, Switzerland
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 - SAN SIRO STADIUM with Paramore - Milan, Italy
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 - SAN SIRO STADIUM with Paramore - Milan, Italy
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 - VELTINS-ARENA with Paramore - Gelsenkirchen, Germany
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 - VELTINS-ARENA with Paramore - Gelsenkirchen, Germany
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 - VELTINS-ARENA with Paramore - Gelsenkirchen, Germany
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 - VOLKSPARKSTADION with Paramore - Hamburg, Germany
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 - VOLKSPARKSTADION with Paramore - Hamburg, Germany
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 - OLYMPIASTADION with Paramore - Munich, Germany
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 - OLYMPIASTADION with Paramore - Munich, Germany
Thu, Aug 01, 2024 - PGE NARODOWY with Paramore -Warsaw, Poland
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 - PGE NARODOWY with Paramore - Warsaw, Poland
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 - PGE NARODOWY with Paramore - Warsaw, Poland
Thu, Aug 08, 2024 - ERNST-HAPPEL-STADION with Paramore - Vienna, Austria
Fri, Aug 09, 2024 - ERNST-HAPPEL-STADION with Paramore - Vienna, Austria
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 - ERNST-HAPPEL-STADION with Paramore - Vienna, Austria
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom

Mon, Aug 19, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 - ROGERS CENTRE with Gracie Abrams - Toronto, ON
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 - ROGERS CENTRE with Gracie Abrams - Toronto, ON
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 - ROGERS CENTRE with Gracie Abrams - Toronto, ON
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 - ROGERS CENTRE with Gracie Abrams - Toronto, ON
Fri, Nov 22, 2024 - ROGERS CENTRE with Gracie Abrams - Toronto, ON
Sat, Nov 23, 2024 - ROGERS CENTRE with Gracie Abrams - Toronto, ON
Fri, Dec 06, 2024 - BC PLACE with Gracie Abrams - Vancouver, British Columbia
Sat, Dec 07, 2024 - BC PLACE with Gracie Abrams - Vancouver, British Columbia
Sun, Dec 08, 2024 - BC PLACE with Gracie Abrams - Vancouver, British Columbia

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour is a 2023 American concert film produced by the singer-songwriter Taylor Swift and directed by Sam Wrench. The film premiered at The Grove in Los Angeles on October 11, 2023, and was released to theaters worldwide on October 13. It was met with significant ticket demand, amassing a record $37 million on its first day of pre-sales in the U.S. and over $100 million in total global pre-sales.
An extended cut of the film, subtitled (Taylor’s Version) and includes performances withheld from the theatrical edit, was released on the streaming service Disney+ on March 14, 2024.

news
TAYLOR SWIFT_.jpg

Taylor Swift

Verified check mark for Members .png
bottom of page