pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
TAYLOR SWIFT___01.jpg
FTG.png

TAYLOR SWIFT

حقق المغني وكاتب الأغاني الحائز على جائزة جرامي ، تايلور سويفت ، شهرة في عالم الموسيقى الريفية في عام 2006 وأصبح أحد أفضل الأعمال في الموسيقى الشعبية. باعت تايلور سويفت أكثر من 200 مليون سجل على مستوى العالم ، وهي مدافعة عن حقوق الفنانين وتمكين المرأة. يعود الفضل إلى موسيقاها في التأثير على جيل من المغنين وكتاب الأغاني.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Instagram
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

في سن التاسعة ، أصبح تايلور سويفت مهتمًا بالمسرح الموسيقي وأدى في أربعة إنتاجات من أكاديمية Berks Youth Theatre. سافرت أيضًا بانتظام إلى مدينة نيويورك للحصول على دروس صوتية وتمثيل. في وقت لاحق ، حولت تايلور سويفت تركيزها نحو موسيقى الريف ، مستوحاة من أغاني شانيا توين ، مما جعلها ترغب في الركض حول الكتلة أربع مرات وتحلم بكل شيء. أمضت عطلات نهاية الأسبوع في أداء المهرجانات والفعاليات المحلية. بعد مشاهدة فيلم وثائقي عن Faith Hill ، شعرت سويفت أنها بحاجة إلى الانتقال إلى ناشفيل ، تينيسي ، لمتابعة مهنة في الموسيقى. في سن العاشرة ، كان تايلور سويفت يغني في مجموعة متنوعة من الأحداث المحلية ، بما في ذلك المعارض والمسابقات. غنت "The Star-Spangled Banner" في مباراة كرة سلة فيلادلفيا 76ers في سن 11 ، وبدأت في كتابة أغانيها الخاصة وتعلم الجيتار في سن 12. لمتابعة مسيرتها الموسيقية ، غالبًا ما زارت تايلور سويفت ناشفيل ، تينيسي ، عاصمة الموسيقى الريفية. هناك شاركت في كتابة الأغاني وحاولت الحصول على عقد تسجيل. بعد ملاحظة تفانيها ، انتقلت تايلور سويفت وعائلتها إلى مدينة هندرسونفيل القريبة ، تينيسي ، في محاولة لتعزيز مسيرة تايلور سويفت المهنية. ساعد الأداء الرائع في The Bluebird Café في ناشفيل Swift في الحصول على عقد مع Scott Borchetta Big Machine Records. أصدرت أول أغنية منفردة لها ، (تيم ماكجرو) في عام 2006 ، وأصبحت الأغنية من أفضل 10 أغاني في المخططات القطرية. ظهرت أيضًا في ألبومها الأول الذي يحمل عنوانًا ذاتيًا في أكتوبر من نفس العام ، والذي استمر في بيع أكثر من 5 ملايين نسخة. سرعان ما تبع المزيد من الأغاني الشعبية ، بما في ذلك أغنية (أغنيتنا) التي حققت نجاحًا كبيرًا في موسيقى الريف. (دموع على جيتاري) و (صورة لتحترق) و (كان ينبغي أن أقول لا) كانت أيضًا مسارات ناجحة. في عام 2009 ، حصدت تايلور سويفت العديد من الجوائز عن عملها في فيلم Fearless ، بما في ذلك أفضل فيديو لهذا العام وفيديو أنثى لهذا العام عن "Love Story" في حفل توزيع جوائز CMT الموسيقية لعام 2009. في ذلك العام ، فازت تايلور سويفت أيضًا بجائزة MTV Video Music Award لأفضل فيديو أنثى عن "You Belong With Me" ، مما يجعلها أول نجمة موسيقى ريفية تحصل على VMA. أثار الفوز الجدل عندما قفز مغني الراب كاني ويست إلى المسرح خلال خطاب سويفت ، وأخذ الميكروفون وأعلن أن مغنية آر أند بي بيونسيه كان ينبغي أن تفوز بجائزة تايلور سويفت. لم تتمكن سويفت المذهولة من إلقاء خطاب قبولها ، وتمت إزالة ويست من العرض. عندما قبلت بيونسيه جائزتها لأفضل فيديو لهذا العام في وقت لاحق من العرض ، دعت سويفت إلى المسرح لإنهاء حديثها. اعتذر ويست لاحقًا إلى سويفت بشكل خاص وقدم اعتذارًا عامًا عن عرض جاي لينو. سرعان ما أصبح تايلور سويفت سلعة أكثر سخونة. بدأت تذاكر حفلتها في البيع في أقل من دقيقتين. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في عام 2010 أصبحت أصغر فنانة تفوز بجائزة Grammy Award لألبوم العام ، عن Fearless. في فبراير 2016 ، افتتح تايلور سويفت حفل توزيع جوائز جرامي السنوي الثامن والخمسين بمسار آخر من عام 1989 ، (Out of the Woods) بعد حصوله على جوائز البث المسبق لأفضل فيديو موسيقي وأفضل ألبوم Pop Vocal ، في وقت لاحق من المساء ، فاز Swift بجائزة Grammy أخرى لألبوم العام ، مما جعل تاريخ الموسيقى كأول امرأة تفوز بالجائزة مرتين. في ما كان يُنظر إليه على أنه توبيخ حاد لأغنية ويست جديدة نال فيها الفضل في شهرتها ، استخدمت سويفت خطاب قبولها لإصدار بيان التمكين. (أريد أن أقول لجميع الشابات هناك ، سيكون هناك أشخاص على طول الطريق سيحاولون تقويض نجاحك أو ينسبون الفضل إلى إنجازاتك أو شهرتك) قالت. (ولكن إذا ركزت فقط على العمل ، ولم تدع هؤلاء الأشخاص يحيدون عنك ، يومًا ما عندما تصل إلى وجهتك ، ستنظر حولك وستعرف أنك أنت ومن أحبوك من وضعك هناك. وسيكون ذلك أعظم شعور في العالم). في يونيو 2019 ، كشفت تايلور سويفت عن استيائها من بيع كتالوجها الموسيقي من ألبوماتها الستة الأولى ، حتى السمعة ، من قبل أول علامة تجارية لها إلى شركة مملوكة لشركة Scooter Braun ، مدير فنانين مثل Bieber و Ariana Grande وشخص آخر. اتهمت أساليب البلطجة. (لقد جردني السكوتر من عملي في حياتي ، ولم تتح لي الفرصة لشرائه) ، كتبت على Tumblr. (في الأساس ، إرثي الموسيقي على وشك أن يقع في يد شخص حاول تفكيكه). قبل إصدار Lover في 23 أغسطس ، أكدت تايلور سويفت أنها ستعيد تسجيل موسيقاها القديمة لاستعادة السيطرة الفنية والمالية على كتالوجها الذي تم بيعه مرة أخرى ، في أكتوبر 2020 ، إلى Shamrock Holdings مقابل حوالي 300 مليون دولار. في 11 فبراير 2021 ، أعلنت سويفت أنها ستصدر أغنيتها الأولى المعاد تسجيلها (قصة حب) في منتصف الليل. الأغنية من ألبومها Fearless ، وكشفت Swift أن الألبوم الكامل الذي أعيد تسجيله سيصدر لاحقًا في عام 2021. في 23 يوليو 2020 ، أعلنت Swift على Instagram أنها ستصدر ألبومها الاستوديو الثامن "Folklore". الألبوم المكون من 16 مسارًا ظهر لأول مرة في منتصف الليل في اليوم التالي. في 10 كانون الأول (ديسمبر) 2020 ، أعلنت سويفت مرة أخرى أنها ستسقط ألبومًا مفاجئًا في منتصف الليل بعنوان (إيفرمور) ، وذهبت (فولكلور) للفوز بجائزة ألبوم العام في حفل جوائز جرامي 2021. صنعت Swift التاريخ أيضًا في ذلك العام ، لتصبح الفنانة الوحيدة التي فازت بهذه الجائزة ثلاث مرات. خلال حفل جوائز MTV Video Music Awards لعام 2022 ، فازت تايلور سويفت بثلاث جوائز بما في ذلك فيديو العام (عن كل شيء جيد: الفيلم القصير) للمرة الثالثة محطمة للأرقام القياسية. في خطاب قبولها ، أعلنت عن ألبومها العاشر ، Midnights ، والذي تم إصداره في 21 أكتوبر. لقد حطم الرقم القياسي للألبوم الأكثر بثًا في يوم واحد على Spotify.

مخطط العالم

TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 1.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 02.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 03.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 04.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS4.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS2.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS 3.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS5.jpg

الجوائز

TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART1.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART2.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART3.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 4.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART5.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART6.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART7.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART8.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART9.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART10.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 11.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART12.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 13.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 14.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 15.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 16.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 17.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 18.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 19.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 20.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 21.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 22.jpg

أخبار

FgemUm_XgAcse9Y.jpg

تايلور سويفت تعلن عن مواعيد جولة إيراس: رحلة عبر العصور الموسيقية في حياتي المهنية.

أعلنت الفائزة بجائزة جرامي البالغة من العمر 32 عامًا عن مواعيد جولتها القادمة في الولايات المتحدة بعد إصدار ألبومها العاشر ، Midnights ، والذي انخفض مؤخرًا في 21 أكتوبر. وقد أعلنت عن تكلفة تذاكرها مسبقًا. تتراوح أسعارها من 49 دولارًا إلى 449 دولارًا ، مع حزم VIP تبدأ من 199 دولارًا وتصل إلى 889 دولارًا. كما هو الحال مع جولتها السابقة ، سيكون هناك برنامج Ticketmaster Verified Fan لضمان وصول التذاكر إلى أيدي المعجبين. ستكون الجولة بمثابة المتابعة الرسمية من تايلور سويفت لجولتها في استاد السمعة ، والتي حطمت الرقم القياسي لأعلى جولة في الولايات المتحدة منذ أن بدأت بيلبورد بوكسكور في تتبع بيانات الجولات في عام 1990.

يسعدني الإعلان عن جولتي التالية: تايلور سويفت | جولة إيراس ، رحلة عبر العصور الموسيقية في مسيرتي المهنية (الماضي والحاضر!) ستكون المحطة الأولى من الجولة في الملاعب في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة ، مع الإعلان عن المواعيد الدولية في أقرب وقت ممكن!احصل على تذاكرك هناhttps://verifiedfan.ticketmaster.com/TaylorSwiftTix

18 مارس - جلينديل ، أريزونا - ملعب ستيت فارم

25 مارس - لاس فيجاس ، نيفادا - ملعب اليجينت

1 أبريل - أرلينغتون ، تكساس - ملعب AT&T

أبريل 2  - أرلينغتون ، تكساس - ملعب AT&T

14 أبريل - تامبا ، فلوريدا - استاد ريموند جيمس

أبريل 15  - تامبا ، فلوريدا - ملعب ريموند جيمس

22 أبريل - هيوستن ، تكساس - ملعب إن آر جي

28 أبريل - أتلانتا ، جورجيا - استاد مرسيدس بنز

29 أبريل - أتلانتا ، جورجيا - استاد مرسيدس بنز

5 مايو - ناشفيل ، تينيسي - ملعب نيسان

6 مايو - ناشفيل ، تينيسي - ملعب نيسان

12 مايو - فيلادلفيا ، بنسلفانيا - حقل لينكولن المالي

13 مايو - فيلادلفيا ، بنسلفانيا - حقل لينكولن المالي

14 مايو - فيلادلفيا ، بنسلفانيا - حقل لينكولن المالي

19 مايو - فوكسبورو ، ماساتشوستس - استاد جيليت

20 مايو - فوكسبورو ، ماساتشوستس - استاد جيليت

21 مايو - فوكسبورو ، ماساتشوستس - استاد جيليت

26 مايو - إيست رذرفورد ، نيوجيرسي - استاد ميتلايف

27 مايو - إيست رذرفورد ، نيوجيرسي - استاد ميتلايف

28 مايو - إيست رذرفورد ، نيوجيرسي - استاد ميتلايف

2 يونيو - شيكاغو ، إلينوي - حقل الجندي

3 يونيو - شيكاغو ، إلينوي - حقل الجندي

10 يونيو - ديترويت ، ميشيغان - فورد فيلد

17 يونيو - بيتسبرغ ، بنسلفانيا - ملعب أكريسور

24 يونيو - مينيابوليس ، مينيسوتا - ملعب بنك الولايات المتحدة

1 يوليو - سينسيناتي ، أوهايو - ملعب Paycor

8 يوليو - كانساس سيتي ، ميزوري - ملعب GEHA في ملعب أروهيد

15 يوليو - دنفر ، كولورادو - تمكين الحقل في مايل هاي

22 يوليو - سياتل ، واشنطن - لومين فيلد

23 يوليو - سياتل ، واشنطن - حقل لومين

28 يوليو - سانتا كلارا ، كاليفورنيا - ملعب Levi's®

29 يوليو - سانتا كلارا ، كاليفورنيا - ملعب Levi's®

3 أغسطس - لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا - استاد SoFi

4 أغسطس - لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا - استاد SoFi

5 أغسطس - لوس أنجلوس ، كاليفورنيا - استاد SoFi

top of page

PUBCOHOUSE

Share
TAY_.jpg
FTG.png

TAYLOR SWIFT

Grammy Award-winning singer-songwriter Taylor Swift made a splash in the country music world in 2006 and has gone on to become one of the top acts in popular music. Having sold over 200 million records globally, Taylor Swift is an advocate for artists' rights and women's empowerment. Her music is credited with influencing a generation of singer-songwriters.

Social Media

  • Facebook
  • TikTok
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
Share

BIOGRAPHY

At age nine, Taylor Swift became interested in musical theater and performed in four Berks Youth Theatre Academy productions. She also traveled regularly to New York City for vocal and acting lessons. Taylor Swift later shifted her focus toward country music, inspired by Shania Twain's songs, which made her want to just run around the block four times and daydream about everything. She spent weekends performing at local festivals and events. After watching a documentary about Faith Hill, Swift felt sure she needed to move to Nashville, Tennessee, to pursue a career in music. By the age of 10, Taylor Swift was singing at a variety of local events, including fairs and contests. She sang "The Star-Spangled Banner" at a Philadelphia 76ers basketball game at the age of 11, and began writing her own songs and learning guitar at 12 years old. To pursue her music career, Taylor Swift often visited Nashville, Tennessee, the country music capital. There she co-wrote songs and tried to land a recording contract. Noting her dedication, Taylor Swift and her family moved to nearby Hendersonville, Tennessee, in an attempt to further Taylor Swift’s career. A stellar performance at The Bluebird Café in Nashville helped Swift get a contract with Scott Borchetta's Big Machine Records. She released her first single, (Tim McGraw) in 2006, and the song became a Top 10 hit on the country charts. It also appeared on her self-titled debut album in October of that same year, which went on to sell more than 5 million copies. More popular singles soon followed, including (Our Song) a No. 1 country music hit. (Teardrops on My Guitar), (Picture to Burn) and (Should've Said No) were also successful tracks. In 2009, Taylor Swift netted several awards for her work on Fearless, including Video of the Year and Female Video of the Year for "Love Story" at the 2009 CMT Music Awards. That year, Taylor Swift also won the MTV Video Music Award's Best Female Video, for "You Belong With Me," making her the first country music star to earn a VMA. The win stirred controversy when rapper Kanye West leaped to the stage during Swift's speech, took the microphone and declared that R&B singer Beyoncé should have won Taylor Swift's award. The stunned Swift was unable to make her acceptance speech, and West was removed from the show. When Beyoncé accepted her award for Best Video of the Year later in the show, she called Swift to the stage to finish her speech. West later apologized to Swift privately and made a public apology on The Jay Leno Show. Taylor Swift soon became an even hotter commodity. Her concert tickets began selling out in less than two minutes. Additionally, in 2010 she became the youngest artist to win the Grammy Award for Album of the Year, for Fearless. In February 2016, Taylor Swift opened up the 58th Annual Grammy Awards with another track from 1989, (Out of the Woods) Having received pre-telecast awards for Best Music Video and Best Pop Vocal Album, later in the evening, Swift won another Grammy for Album of the Year, making music history as the first woman to win the award twice. In what was seen as a sharp rebuke to a new West song in which he took credit for her fame, Swift used her acceptance speech to issue an empowerment statement. (I wanna say to all the young women out there, there are going to be people along the way who will try to undercut your success or take credit for your accomplishments or your fame) she said. (But if you just focus on the work, and you don't let those people sidetrack you, someday when you get where you're going, you’ll look around and you will know that it was you and the people who loved you who put you there. And that will be the greatest feeling in the world). In June 2019, Taylor Swift revealed her dismay that her catalog of music from her first six albums, up to reputation, had been sold by her first label to a company owned by Scooter Braun, manager of artists like Bieber and Ariana Grande and a person she accused of bullying tactics. (Scooter has stripped me of my life's work, that I wasn't given an opportunity to buy), she wrote on Tumblr. (Essentially, my musical legacy is about to lie in the hands of someone who tried to dismantle it). Just before the August 23 release of Lover, Taylor Swift confirmed she would re-record her old music to regain artistic and financial control of her catalog which was sold once again, in October 2020, to Shamrock Holdings for around $300 million. On February 11, 2021, Swift announced that she will release her first re-recorded song, (Love Story) at midnight. The song is from her Fearless album, and Swift revealed that the full re-recorded album will be released later in 2021. On July 23, 2020, Swift announced on Instagram that she would be releasing her eighth studio album 'Folklore.' The 16-track album debuted the next day at midnight. On December 10, 2020, Swift once again announced that she was going to drop a surprise album at midnight titled (Evermore).(Folklore) went on to win Album of the Year at the 2021 Grammys. Swift also made history that year, becoming the only female solo artist to win that award three times. During her 2022 MTV Video Music Awards, Taylor Swift won three awards including the Video of the Year (for All Too Well: The Short Film) for a record-breaking third time. In her acceptance speech, she announced her tenth studio album, Midnights, which was released on October 21. It broke the record for the most-streamed album in a single day on Spotify.

PUBCO_APP_YELLOW.png
biography

WORLD CHART

TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 1.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 02.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 03.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__WORLD CHART 04.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS4.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS2.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS 3.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT___WORLD RECORDS5.jpg

CAREER HIGHLIGHTS

TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART1.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART2.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART3.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 4.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART5.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART6.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART7.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART8.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART9.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART10.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 11.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART12.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 13.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 14.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 15.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 16.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 17.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 18.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 19.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 20.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 21.jpg
TAYLOR SWIFT__CHART 22.jpg

News

FgemUm_XgAcse9Y.jpg
PUBCO_APP_GREEN.png

Taylor Swift Announces Dates for Eras Tour: A Journey Through the Musical Eras of My Career.

The 32-year-old Grammy winner announced the U.S. dates of her upcoming tour following the release of her 10th studio album, Midnights, which recently dropped on Oct. 21. She has announced the cost of her tickets in advance. They run from $49 up to $449, with VIP packages that start at $199 and go up to $889. As with her previous tour, there will be a Ticketmaster Verified Fan program to ensure tickets get into the hands of fans. The tour will be Taylor Swift’s official follow-up to her Reputation stadium tour, which broke the record for the highest-grossing U.S. tour since Billboard Boxscore began tracking touring data in 1990.

I’m enchanted to announce my next tour: Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour, a journey through the musical eras of my career (past & present!) The first leg of the tour will be in stadiums across the US, with international dates to be announced as soon as we can! Get your tickets here https://verifiedfan.ticketmaster.com/TaylorSwiftTix

March 18 - Glendale, AZ - State Farm Stadium

March 25 - Las Vegas, NV - Allegiant Stadium

April 1 - Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium

April 2  - Arlington, TX - AT&T Stadium

April 14 - Tampa, FL - Raymond James Stadium

April 15  - Tampa, FL - Raymond James Stadium

April 22 - Houston, TX - NRG Stadium

April 28 - Atlanta, GA - Mercedes-Benz Stadium

April 29 - Atlanta, GA - Mercedes-Benz Stadium

May 5 - Nashville, TN - Nissan Stadium

May 6 - Nashville, TN - Nissan Stadium

May 12 - Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field

May 13 - Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field

May 14 - Philadelphia, PA - Lincoln Financial Field

May 19 - Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium

May 20 - Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium

May 21 - Foxborough, MA - Gillette Stadium

May 26 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium

May 27 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium

May 28 - East Rutherford, NJ - MetLife Stadium

June 2 - Chicago, IL - Soldier Field

June 3 - Chicago, IL - Soldier Field

June 10 - Detroit, MI - Ford Field

June 17 - Pittsburgh, PA - Acrisure Stadium

June 24 - Minneapolis, MN - U.S. Bank Stadium

July 1 - Cincinnati, OH - Paycor Stadium

July 8 - Kansas City, MO - GEHA Field at Arrowhead Stadium

July 15 - Denver, CO - Empower Field at Mile High

July 22 - Seattle, WA - Lumen Field

July 23 - Seattle, WA - Lumen Field

July 28 - Santa Clara, CA - Levi’s® Stadium

July 29 - Santa Clara, CA - Levi’s® Stadium

August 3 - Los Angeles, CA - SoFi Stadium

August 4 - Los Angeles, CA - SoFi Stadium

August 5 - Los Angeles, CA - SoFi Stadium

FzE_ZxcXoAI5P9Q-1.jpg

Taylor Swift Announces  International Dates for Eras Tour:

"EXCUSE ME HI I HAVE SOMETHING TO SAY I can’t wait to see so many of you on The Eras Tour next year at these new international dates! Visit http://TaylorSwift.com/tour for more information on your registrations, pre-sales and on-sales!!"

Consisting of 152 shows across five continents, The Eras Tour commenced on March 17, 2023, in Glendale, Arizona, United States, and is set to conclude on December 8, 2024, in Vancouver, Canada. With a global cultural impact, the Eras Tour became the first tour to surpass $1 billion in revenue, making it the highest-grossing of all time.

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour
International Dates


Thu, May 09, 2024 - PARIS LA DÉFENSE ARENA with Paramore - Paris, France
Fri, May 10, 2024 - PARIS LA DÉFENSE ARENA with Paramore - Paris, France
Sat, May 11, 2024 - PARIS LA DÉFENSE ARENA with Paramore - Paris, France
Sun, May 12, 2024 - PARIS LA DÉFENSE ARENA with Paramore - Paris, France
Fri, May 17, 2024 - FRIENDS ARENA with Paramore - Stockholm, Sweden
Sat, May 18, 2024 - FRIENDS ARENA with Paramore - Stockholm, Sweden
Sun, May 19, 2024 - FRIENDS ARENA with Paramore - Stockholm, Sweden
Fri, May 24, 2024 - ESTÁDIO DA LUZ with Paramore - Lisbon, Portugal
Sat, May 25, 2024 - ESTÁDIO DA LUZ with Paramore - Lisbon, Portugal
Wed, May 29, 2024 - ESTADIO SANTIAGO BERNABÉU with Paramore - Madrid, Spain
Thu, May 30, 2024 - ESTADIO SANTIAGO BERNABÉU
with Paramore - Madrid, Spain

Sun, Jun 02, 2024 - GROUPAMA STADIUM with Paramore - Lyon, France
Mon, Jun 03, 2024 - GROUPAMA STADIUM with Paramore - Lyon, France
Fri, Jun 07, 2024 - SCOTTISH GAS MURRAYFIELD STADIUM with Paramore - Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sat, Jun 08, 2024 - SCOTTISH GAS MURRAYFIELD STADIUM with Paramore - Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Sun, Jun 09, 2024 - SCOTTISH GAS MURRAYFIELD STADIUM with Paramore - Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Thu, Jun 13, 2024 - ANFIELD STADIUM with Paramore - Liverpool, United Kingdom
Fri, Jun 14, 2024 - ANFIELD STADIUM with Paramore - Liverpool, United Kingdom
Sat, Jun 15, 2024 - ANFIELD STADIUM with Paramore - Liverpool, United Kingdom
Tue, Jun 18, 2024 - PRINCIPALITY STADIUM with Paramore - Cardiff, United Kingdom
Fri, Jun 21, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom
Sat, Jun 22, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom
Sun, Jun 23, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom
Fri, Jun 28, 2024 - AVIVA STADIUM with Paramore - Dublin, Ireland
Sat, Jun 29, 2024 - AVIVA STADIUM with Paramore - Dublin, Ireland
Sun, Jun 30, 2024 - AVIVA STADIUM with Paramore - Dublin, Ireland
Thu, Jul 04, 2024 - JOHAN CRUIJFF ARENA with Paramore - Amsterdam, Netherlands
Fri, Jul 05, 2024 - JOHAN CRUIJFF ARENA with Paramore - Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sat, Jul 06, 2024 - JOHAN CRUIJFF ARENA with Paramore - Amsterdam, Netherlands

Tue, Jul 09, 2024 - STADION LETZIGRUND ZÜRICH with Paramore - Zürich, Switzerland
Wed, Jul 10, 2024 - STADION LETZIGRUND ZÜRICH with Paramore - Zürich, Switzerland
Sat, Jul 13, 2024 - SAN SIRO STADIUM with Paramore - Milan, Italy
Sun, Jul 14, 2024 - SAN SIRO STADIUM with Paramore - Milan, Italy
Wed, Jul 17, 2024 - VELTINS-ARENA with Paramore - Gelsenkirchen, Germany
Thu, Jul 18, 2024 - VELTINS-ARENA with Paramore - Gelsenkirchen, Germany
Fri, Jul 19, 2024 - VELTINS-ARENA with Paramore - Gelsenkirchen, Germany
Tue, Jul 23, 2024 - VOLKSPARKSTADION with Paramore - Hamburg, Germany
Wed, Jul 24, 2024 - VOLKSPARKSTADION with Paramore - Hamburg, Germany
Sat, Jul 27, 2024 - OLYMPIASTADION with Paramore - Munich, Germany
Sun, Jul 28, 2024 - OLYMPIASTADION with Paramore - Munich, Germany
Thu, Aug 01, 2024 - PGE NARODOWY with Paramore -Warsaw, Poland
Fri, Aug 02, 2024 - PGE NARODOWY with Paramore - Warsaw, Poland
Sat, Aug 03, 2024 - PGE NARODOWY with Paramore - Warsaw, Poland
Thu, Aug 08, 2024 - ERNST-HAPPEL-STADION with Paramore - Vienna, Austria
Fri, Aug 09, 2024 - ERNST-HAPPEL-STADION with Paramore - Vienna, Austria
Sat, Aug 10, 2024 - ERNST-HAPPEL-STADION with Paramore - Vienna, Austria
Thu, Aug 15, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom

Fri, Aug 16, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom
Sat, Aug 17, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom

Mon, Aug 19, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom
Tue, Aug 20, 2024 - WEMBLEY STADIUM with Paramore - London, United Kingdom
Thu, Nov 14, 2024 - ROGERS CENTRE with Gracie Abrams - Toronto, ON
Fri, Nov 15, 2024 - ROGERS CENTRE with Gracie Abrams - Toronto, ON
Sat, Nov 16, 2024 - ROGERS CENTRE with Gracie Abrams - Toronto, ON
Thu, Nov 21, 2024 - ROGERS CENTRE with Gracie Abrams - Toronto, ON
Fri, Nov 22, 2024 - ROGERS CENTRE with Gracie Abrams - Toronto, ON
Sat, Nov 23, 2024 - ROGERS CENTRE with Gracie Abrams - Toronto, ON
Fri, Dec 06, 2024 - BC PLACE with Gracie Abrams - Vancouver, British Columbia
Sat, Dec 07, 2024 - BC PLACE with Gracie Abrams - Vancouver, British Columbia
Sun, Dec 08, 2024 - BC PLACE with Gracie Abrams - Vancouver, British Columbia

Taylor Swift | The Eras Tour is a 2023 American concert film produced by the singer-songwriter Taylor Swift and directed by Sam Wrench. The film premiered at The Grove in Los Angeles on October 11, 2023, and was released to theaters worldwide on October 13. It was met with significant ticket demand, amassing a record $37 million on its first day of pre-sales in the U.S. and over $100 million in total global pre-sales.
An extended cut of the film, subtitled (Taylor’s Version) and includes performances withheld from the theatrical edit, was released on the streaming service Disney+ on March 14, 2024.

news
TAYLOR SWIFT_.jpg

Taylor Swift

Verified check mark for Members .png
bottom of page