pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
selena Gom.jpg

瑟琳娜•戈梅斯

FTG.png

年仅 28 岁的赛琳娜·戈麦斯 (Selena Gomez) 是一位颇受欢迎的流行歌手,拥有四张个人专辑,她的演艺生涯令人叹为观止,包括在电影和电视连续剧中担任主角,她经常担任执行制片人。在改善弱势群体的福祉方面,她投入了大量资金,而且她为人道主义援助开展活动的情况并不少见。她曾与各种慈善组织合作,17岁时被任命为联合国儿童基金会的大使。这位年轻女子被她在银幕上的才华所吸引,随着时间的推移,参与她日常生活的是一群被称为“Selenators”的粉丝。实际上,她是全球 Instagram 和 Facebook 上关注度排名第三的女性之一。推特上第 9 位最具影响力的女性。需要指出的是,赛琳娜不仅利用她的社交媒体社区宣传她的音乐和演技,偶尔还会向名人朋友和她的个人想法大喊大叫,而且在解决重要的社会问题方面已被证明是有效的。

社交媒體

  • TikTok
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Snapchat
  • PUBCO HOUSE


 

從 7 歲起就是女演員,但更出名的是歌手, 肯定是因為她在音樂上的成功,賽琳娜·戈麥斯於 2002 年開始在兒童電視連續劇《巴尼與朋友》中露面。在她十幾歲的時候,她因在系列劇“韋弗利廣場的巫師”中扮演亞歷克斯·羅索而聲名鵲起。除了她的電視事業,戈麥斯還出演了多部電影,包括紀錄片和她的流媒體烹飪節目“Selena + Chef”,最近,她創立了一個包容性的美容品牌“Rare Beauty”。她也是狼瘡的倖存者,這使她成為主張支持心理健康問題,她在 2013 年被診斷出患有自身免疫性疾病,這需要她在 2017 年接受腎臟移植手術。在公開與焦慮和抑鬱的鬥爭以及隨之而來的治療之後,賽琳娜·戈麥斯(Selena Gomez)回到了以“Lose You to Love Me”,一首自我賦權的頌歌,將個人危機化為公開宣洩。這是一場親密的舞池懺悔,將脆弱轉化為力量,將失敗轉化為勝利。

世界圖表

selena gomez charts performance.jpg
Sel world chart stat 1.jpg
Sel world stat2.jpg
Sel world stat3.jpg
Sel world stat4.jpg

獎項

SEL AWARDS 3.jpg
SEL AWARDS 2.jpg
SEL AWARDS 1.jpg
SELENA AWARDS 4.jpg

消息

rare-beauty-selena-gomez.jpg

Selena 对美容产品的热情从她坐在她的第一把化妆椅的那一刻起就开始了。在过去的两年里,她将这种爱引导到了 Rare Beauty 的发展中。她想创建一个超越实体产品的美容品牌,帮助人们自我感觉良好,并庆祝使他们与众不同的原因。赛琳娜公开讨论了“美丽神话”和社会设定的无法实现的不切实际的期望。她创造了 Rare Beauty 来挑战身体完美的美丽神话。 Rare Beauty 是关于使用化妆作为庆祝使人们与众不同并达到自爱和接受的地方的工具。由赛琳娜·戈麦斯 (Selena Gomez) 打造和打造的 Rare Beauty 使用独特的配方打造透气透气的妆容,易于调节遮盖力和清新妆容,同时又不掩饰人们的独特之处。精心配制、经过全面测试的全系列产品包括 14 个类别和 150 个 sku,将于 2020 年 9 月 3 日在丝芙兰RareBeauty.com。

FSkwFCwUEAA5vj9.jpg

HBO Max 的Selena + Chef的歌手、词曲作者、女演员和明星与互联网上最受欢迎的炊具品牌合作,创造了一个全新的系列,旨在激励人们通过烹饪与自己的传统重新建立联系。

从 5 月 12 日开始,粉丝们可以购买多种 Our Place 产品,这些产品有两种令人惊叹的 Selena 认可的色调。限量版颜色包括 Azul - 一种引人注目且令人兴奋的蓝色 - 和 Rosa - 一种美丽的覆盆子般的粉红色,灵感来自 Selena 最喜欢的一些口红。两种颜色都会立即让任何烹饪空间活跃起来,让用户在厨房里兴奋不已。

Our Place 在社交媒体上广为人知的 Always Pan 以及该品牌最畅销的 Perfect Pot 和他们的不锈钢刀三重奏将成为首次合作的一部分。这种独一无二的颜色也将出现在手工吹制的水杯和手绘瓷盘子和主盘子上。还将提供非常特别的“Selena Bundle 晚餐”;它包括 Always Pan,一套眼镜和餐盘,售价 215 美元。对于刚毕业的大学毕业生或任何正在寻找工具以使他们的膳食准备或工作日晚餐例行变得更加令人兴奋和有趣的人来说,这是一份完美的礼物。

 Selena + Chef 是由 Selena Gomez 主持的美国流媒体电视烹饪节目,于 2020 年 8 月 13 日在 HBO Max 首播。第一季由 10 集组成。在无剧本的隔离烹饪节目中,“冰淇淋”歌手准备了各种各样的菜肴,而大量专业厨师几乎指导她完成每一步。2020 年 8 月,该系列续订了第二季。“从“世界上一些最好的厨师大大提高了我的烹饪技巧,但我还有很多东西要学。我期待下一季在厨房里挑战自己,“赛琳娜戈麦斯说。在第二季中,赛琳娜和公司的烹饪失误揭示了更深的联系,一个团队准备在需要时加入并互相帮助。这位歌手兼女演员还分享了参加节目并重新发现对食物和烹饪的热情帮助她摆脱了隔离的常规。第二季的主厨阵容是主厨的组合,各有特色的菜肴。节目的结构保持不变,Selena Gomez 通过视频向屡获殊荣的厨师和烹饪巨星学习烹饪技巧,她的 fr朋友和家人经常站出来帮助准备、做饭和吃饭。为了使锅更甜,每一集都以向客座厨师选择的慈善机构捐款结束。最近,宣布赛琳娜·戈麦斯烹饪系列“赛琳娜 + 厨师”将于今年晚些时候在 HBO Max 上回归厨房第 3 季。

《只有大楼里的谋杀案》是一部美国悬疑喜剧电视连续剧,由史蒂夫·马丁和约翰·霍夫曼创作。该系列共 10 集,于 2021 年 8 月 31 日在 Hulu 首播。只有大楼里的谋杀案讲述了三个陌生人,由史蒂夫·马丁、马丁·肖特和赛琳娜·戈麦斯饰演,他们对真正的犯罪播客有着共同的痴迷。在他们的大楼发生谋杀案后,三个邻居决定开始他们自己的节目,涵盖他们对谋杀案的调查。只有《大楼里的谋杀》获得了评论家的积极评价,他们特别称赞其对犯罪小说的喜剧手法和主要演员的表演。 2021 年 9 月,该系列续订了第二季。

赛琳娜·戈麦斯 ( Selena Gomez ) 将在周六夜现场首次亮相。这位女演员和歌手目前正在制作成功的系列剧“只有大楼里的谋杀案”的第二季,她将于 5 月 14 日留下她的印记,届时她将与音乐嘉宾 Post Malone 一起参加。

收音機

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
selena Gom.jpg

SELENA GOMEZ

FTG.png

At just 28 years old, Selena Gomez is a popular pop artist with four solo    albums, a breathtaking acting career including leading roles in films and television series of which she is most often the executive producer. She invests herself enormously when it comes to improving the well-being of vulnerable people, and it is not uncommon to see her campaigning for humanitarian aid. She has worked with various charitable organizations and was appointed UNICEF's ambassador at her 17. The young woman fascinates by her talent on the screen, over time, it is an army of fans called "Selenators" who participate in her daily life. Actually, she is one of the third-most-followed woman on Instagram and on Facebook around the world. The 9th most influential woman on Twitter. It's very important to point out that Selena doesn't just use her social media community to promoE her music and acting, with the occasional shoutouts to celebrity friends and her personal thoughts, but has been proven effective in solving the social issues that matter .

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Snapchat
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

An actress since the age of 7, but better known as a singer,   surely because of her musical successes, Selena Gomez started her appearance on the children's television series Barney & Friends in 2002. In her teens, she rose to prominence for her role as Alex Russo in the series "Wizards of Waverly Place". Alongside her television career, Gomez has starred in several films including documentaries and her streaming cooking show "Selena + Chef", and most recently, she founded an inclusive beauty line "Rare Beauty”. She is also a survivor of lupus which leads her to advocated in favor of mental health issues, the auto-immune disorder she was diagnosed with in 2013, which required her to undergo a kidney transplant in 2017. After a publicized struggle with anxiety and depression, and the treatment that ensued, Selena Gomez returned to the public eye with “Lose You to Love Me,” a self-empowerment anthem that alchemized personal crisis into public catharsis. An intimate dance-floor confessional that turns vulnerability into strength, and failure into triumph.

WORLD CHART

selena gomez charts performance.jpg
Sel world chart stat 1.jpg
Sel world stat2.jpg
Sel world stat3.jpg
Sel world stat4.jpg

AWARDS

SEL AWARDS 3.jpg
SEL AWARDS 2.jpg
SEL AWARDS 1.jpg
SELENA AWARDS 4.jpg

News

rare-beauty-selena-gomez.jpg

Selena's passion for beauty products was born at a young age, from the moment she sat in her first makeup chair. Over the last two years, she channeled that love into the development of Rare Beauty. She wanted to create a beauty brand that goes beyond physical products, helps people feel good about themselves, and celebrates what makes them unique. Selena openly discusses the "beauty myth" and the unrealistic expectations set by society that are impossible to achieve. She created Rare Beauty to challenge the beauty myth of physical perfection. Rare Beauty is about using makeup as a tool for celebrating what makes people different and get to a place of self-love and acceptance. Dounded and created by Selena Gomez, Rare Beauty uses unique formulas to create breathable and airy makeup that go on easy for adjustable coverage and a fresh finish, without hiding what makes people unique. The full line of thoughtfully formulated, thoroughly tested products includes 14 categories and 150 skus that will be available on September 3, 2020 at Sephora.com and RareBeauty.com.

FSkwFCwUEAA5vj9.jpg

The singer, song writer, actress and star of HBO Max’s Selena + Chef has teamed up with the internet’s favorite cookware brand to create a brand-new collection, which seeks to inspire people to reconnect with their own heritage through cooking.

Starting May 12th, fans can purchase a wide range of Our Place products in two stunning, Selena-approved shades. The limited-edition colors include Azul — an eye-catching and electrifying blue — and Rosa — a beautiful, raspberry-like pink, inspired by some of Selena’s favorite lipsticks. Both colors will instantly liven up any cooking space and will get users excited to be in the kitchen.

Our Place’s social-media-famous Always Pan will be part of this first-time collab, as well as the brand’s best-selling Perfect Pot and their stainless-steel Knife Trio. The one-of-a-kind colors will also be available on hand-blown drinking glasses and hand-painted porcelain side and main dish plates. A very special "Dinner at Selena Bundle" will also be offered; it includes the Always Pan, a set of glasses and dinner plates for $215. It’s the perfect gift for recent college graduates or anyone looking for tools to make their meal prep or weeknight dinner routine all the more exciting and fun.

 Selena + Chef is an American streaming television cooking show hosted by Selena Gomez that premiered on HBO Max on August 13, 2020. The first season consists of 10 episodes. The unscripted quarantine cooking show sees the “Ice cream" singer prepare a wide variety of dishes, while a slew of expert chefs virtually guide her through each and every step. In August 2020, the series was renewed for a second season. “Learning from some of the best chefs in the world has vastly improved my cooking skills but I have a lot more to learn. I am looking forward to challenging myself in the kitchen on the next season,” Selena Gomez said. In season two, the selena and company's cooking mistakes reveal a deeper bond, a group ready to jump in and help each other when needed. The singer-actress also shared that participating in the show and rediscovering a passion for food and cooking has helped her get out of her quarantine rut. The chef lineup in the second season is a mix of chefs with cuisines as varied as their personalities. The structure of the show remains the same, Selena Gomez learns cooking skills via video from award-winning chefs and culinary superstars, her friends and family often step up to help prep, cook, and eat the meals. To sweeten the pot, each episode ends with a donation made to a charity of the guest chef’s choosing. Recently,it was announced that Selena Gomez Cooking Series ‘Selena + Chef’ Returns To Kitchen For Season 3 On HBO Max later this year.

Only Murders in the Building is an American mystery-comedy television series, created by Steve Martin and John Hoffman. The series, consisting of ten episodes, premiered on August 31, 2021, on Hulu. Only Murders in the Building follows three strangers, played by Steve Martin, Martin Short, and Selena Gomez, who share an obsession with a true crime podcast. After a murder in their building, the three neighbors decide to start their own show that covers their investigation of the murder. Only Murders in the Building has received largely positive reviews from critics, who particularly praised its comedic approach to crime fiction and the lead actors' performances. In September 2021, the series was renewed for a second season.

Selena Gomez is making her Saturday Night Live debut. The actress and singer, currently working on the second season of the successful series “Only Murders in The Building,” will be making her mark on May 14th, where she’ll be joined by musical guest Post Malone.

RADIO