pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
selena Gom.jpg

سيلينا غوميز

FTG.png

سيلينا جوميز ، البالغة من العمر 28 عامًا فقط ، هي فنانة بوب شهيرة لها أربعة ألبومات فردية ، وهي مهنة تمثيلية مذهلة بما في ذلك الأدوار القيادية في الأفلام والمسلسلات التلفزيونية التي غالبًا ما تكون المنتج التنفيذي لها. تستثمر نفسها بشكل هائل عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحسين رفاهية الأشخاص المستضعفين ، وليس من غير المألوف أن ترى حملتها من أجل المساعدات الإنسانية. عملت مع العديد من المنظمات الخيرية وتم تعيينها سفيرة لليونيسف في سن السابعة عشرة. تبهر الشابة بموهبتها على الشاشة ، ومع مرور الوقت ، أصبح جيش من المعجبين الذين يطلق عليهم "سيليناتورز" يشاركون في حياتها اليومية. في الواقع ، هي واحدة من ثالث أكثر النساء متابعة على Instagram و Facebook حول العالم. تاسع امرأة الأكثر نفوذاً على تويتر. من المهم جدًا الإشارة إلى أن سيلينا لا تستخدم فقط مجتمع وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي الخاص بها للترويج لموسيقاها وتمثيلها ، مع الصيحات العرضية لأصدقاء المشاهير وأفكارها الشخصية ، ولكنها أثبتت فعاليتها في حل المشكلات الاجتماعية المهمة.

وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي

  • TikTok
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Snapchat
  • PUBCO HOUSE

سيرة شخصية

ممثلة منذ سن السابعة لكنها اشتهرت بأنها مغنية ،  بالتأكيد بسبب نجاحاتها الموسيقية ، بدأت سيلينا غوميز ظهورها في المسلسل التلفزيوني للأطفال Barney & Friends في عام 2002. في سن المراهقة ، صعدت إلى الصدارة لدورها مثل Alex Russo في مسلسل "Wizards of Waverly Place". إلى جانب مسيرتها التليفزيونية ، لعبت جوميز دور البطولة في العديد من الأفلام بما في ذلك الأفلام الوثائقية وبرنامج الطهي المتدفق "سيلينا + شيف" ، ومؤخراً أسست خط جمال شامل "Rare Beauty". وهي أيضًا ناجية من مرض الذئبة مما أدى بها إلى دافعت لصالح قضايا الصحة العقلية ، وهو اضطراب المناعة الذاتية الذي تم تشخيصها به في عام 2013 ، والذي تطلب منها إجراء عملية زرع كلى في عام 2017. بعد صراع مع القلق والاكتئاب والعلاج الذي أعقب ذلك ، عادت سيلينا غوميز إلى أنظار الجمهور بنشيد "Lose You to Love Me" ، وهو نشيد التمكين الذاتي الذي يحول الأزمة الشخصية إلى تنفيس عام.

مخطط العالم

selena gomez charts performance.jpg
Sel world chart stat 1.jpg
Sel world stat2.jpg
Sel world stat3.jpg
Sel world stat4.jpg

الجوائز

SEL AWARDS 3.jpg
SEL AWARDS 2.jpg
SEL AWARDS 1.jpg
SELENA AWARDS 4.jpg

أخبار

rare-beauty-selena-gomez.jpg

ولد شغف سيلينا بمنتجات التجميل في سن مبكرة ، منذ اللحظة التي جلست فيها على كرسي المكياج الأول. على مدى العامين الماضيين ، وجهت هذا الحب إلى تطوير Rare Beauty. لقد أرادت إنشاء علامة تجارية للجمال تتجاوز المنتجات المادية ، وتساعد الناس على الشعور بالرضا عن أنفسهم ، وتحتفي بما يجعلها فريدة من نوعها. تناقش سيلينا بصراحة "أسطورة الجمال" والتوقعات غير الواقعية التي وضعها المجتمع والتي يستحيل تحقيقها. ابتكرت Rare Beauty لتحدي أسطورة الجمال عن الكمال الجسدي. Rare Beauty تدور حول استخدام المكياج كأداة للاحتفال بما يجعل الناس مختلفين والوصول إلى مكان حب الذات والقبول. يستخدم Rare Beauty ، الذي صممته سيلينا غوميز ، صيغًا فريدة من نوعها لإنشاء مكياج مسامي ومتجدد الهواء يسهّل تغطية قابلة للتعديل ولمسة نهائية جديدة ، دون إخفاء ما يجعل الناس فريدًا. تشتمل المجموعة الكاملة من المنتجات المصممة بعناية والمختبرة بدقة على 14 فئة و 150 نوعًا من المنتجات التي ستتوفر في 3 سبتمبر 2020 على موقع Sephora.com و RareBeauty.com.

FSkwFCwUEAA5vj9.jpg

تعاونت المغنية وكاتبة الأغاني والممثلة ونجمة سيلينا + شيف من HBO Max مع العلامة التجارية المفضلة لأدوات الطهي على الإنترنت لإنشاء مجموعة جديدة تمامًا ، والتي تسعى إلى إلهام الناس لإعادة التواصل مع تراثهم من خلال الطهي.

ابتداءً من 12 مايو ، يمكن للمعجبين شراء مجموعة واسعة من منتجات Our Place بلونين مذهلين معتمدين من Selena. تشمل الألوان ذات الإصدار المحدود Azul - أزرق ملفت للنظر ومثير للإعجاب - و Rosa - وردي جميل يشبه التوت ، مستوحى من بعض أحمر الشفاه المفضل لدى سيلينا. يعمل كلا اللونين على إضفاء الحيوية على أي مساحة طهي على الفور وسيجعل المستخدمين متحمسين للتواجد في المطبخ.

ستكون Always Pan الشهيرة على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي في Our Place جزءًا من هذا التعاون لأول مرة ، بالإضافة إلى Perfect Pot الأكثر مبيعًا للعلامة التجارية و Knife Trio من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. ستتوفر الألوان الفريدة أيضًا على أكواب الشرب المنفوخة يدويًا والجانب الخزفي المطلي يدويًا وألواح الأطباق الرئيسية. كما سيتم تقديم "عشاء خاص في سيلينا باندل" ؛ يتضمن Always Pan ، مجموعة من الأكواب وأطباق العشاء مقابل 215 دولارًا. إنها الهدية المثالية لخريجي الجامعات الجدد أو أي شخص يبحث عن أدوات لجعل وجباتهم التحضيرية أو روتين عشاء ليلي أكثر إثارة ومتعة.

 سيلينا + شيف هو برنامج طهي تلفزيوني أمريكي تستضيفه سيلينا غوميز ، تم عرضه لأول مرة على HBO Max في 13 أغسطس 2020. يتكون الموسم الأول من 10 حلقات. يشاهد عرض الطهي في الحجر الصحي غير المصنَّف أن مغنية "الآيس كريم" تعد مجموعة متنوعة من الأطباق ، بينما يوجهها عدد كبير من الطهاة الخبراء تقريبًا خلال كل خطوة. وفي أغسطس 2020 ، تم تجديد المسلسل لموسم ثانٍ. "التعلم من قالت سيلينا غوميز إن بعض أفضل الطهاة في العالم حسّنوا مهاراتي في الطهي بشكل كبير ولكن لدي الكثير لأتعلمه. أتطلع إلى تحدي نفسي في المطبخ في الموسم المقبل. "في الموسم الثاني ، سيلينا و تكشف أخطاء الطهي في الشركة عن علاقة أعمق ، وهي مجموعة جاهزة للقفز ومساعدة بعضها البعض عند الحاجة.كما شاركت المغنية والممثلة أيضًا في أن المشاركة في العرض وإعادة اكتشاف شغفها بالطعام والطهي ساعدها على الخروج من مأزقها في الحجر الصحي. تشكيلة الشيفات في الموسم الثاني عبارة عن مزيج من الطهاة الذين يقدمون المأكولات المتنوعة مثل شخصياتهم. يظل هيكل العرض كما هو ، وتتعلم سيلينا جوميز مهارات الطهي عبر الفيديو من الطهاة الحائزين على جوائز ونجوم الطهي ، غالبًا ما تتقدم iends والأسرة للمساعدة في تحضير الوجبات وطهيها وتناولها. لتحلية القدر ، تنتهي كل حلقة بتبرع يتم تقديمه لجمعية خيرية يختارها الشيف الضيف. تم الإعلان مؤخرًا عن عودة Selena Gomez Cooking Series "Selena + Chef" إلى المطبخ للموسم الثالث على HBO Max في وقت لاحق من هذا العام. 

Only Murders in the Building هو مسلسل كوميدي أمريكي كوميدي من إنتاج ستيف مارتن وجون هوفمان. المسلسل ، المكون من عشر حلقات ، تم عرضه لأول مرة في 31 أغسطس 2021 ، على Hulu. يتبع Only Murders in the Building ثلاثة غرباء ، يلعبهم ستيف مارتن ومارتن شورت وسيلينا غوميز ، الذين يتشاركون الهوس ببودكاست الجريمة الحقيقي. بعد جريمة قتل في مبناهم ، قرر الجيران الثلاثة بدء عرضهم الخاص الذي يغطي تحقيقهم في جريمة القتل. تلقى مسلسل Murders in the Building تقييمات إيجابية إلى حد كبير من النقاد الذين أشادوا بشكل خاص بنهجها الكوميدي في روايات الجريمة وأداء الممثلين الرئيسيين. في سبتمبر 2021 ، تم تجديد المسلسل لموسم ثانٍ.

سيلينا غوميز ستظهر لأول مرة في Saturday Night Live. الممثلة والمغنية ، التي تعمل حاليًا على الموسم الثاني من المسلسل الناجح "Only Murders in The Building" ، ستضع بصمتها في 14 مايو ، حيث ستنضم إليها الضيفة الموسيقية Post Malone.

مذياع

قوائم التشغيل

selena gomez disco1.jpg
selena gomez disco2.jpg

pubco%20bluprint%20_edited.png
selena Gom.jpg

SELENA GOMEZ

FTG.png

At just 28 years old, Selena Gomez is a popular pop artist with four solo    albums, a breathtaking acting career including leading roles in films and television series of which she is most often the executive producer. She invests herself enormously when it comes to improving the well-being of vulnerable people, and it is not uncommon to see her campaigning for humanitarian aid. She has worked with various charitable organizations and was appointed UNICEF's ambassador at her 17. The young woman fascinates by her talent on the screen, over time, it is an army of fans called "Selenators" who participate in her daily life. Actually, she is one of the third-most-followed woman on Instagram and on Facebook around the world. The 9th most influential woman on Twitter. It's very important to point out that Selena doesn't just use her social media community to promoE her music and acting, with the occasional shoutouts to celebrity friends and her personal thoughts, but has been proven effective in solving the social issues that matter .

Social Media

  • TikTok
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Snapchat
  • PUBCO HOUSE

BIOGRAPHY

An actress since the age of 7, but better known as a singer,   surely because of her musical successes, Selena Gomez started her appearance on the children's television series Barney & Friends in 2002. In her teens, she rose to prominence for her role as Alex Russo in the series "Wizards of Waverly Place". Alongside her television career, Gomez has starred in several films including documentaries and her streaming cooking show "Selena + Chef", and most recently, she founded an inclusive beauty line "Rare Beauty”. She is also a survivor of lupus which leads her to advocated in favor of mental health issues, the auto-immune disorder she was diagnosed with in 2013, which required her to undergo a kidney transplant in 2017. After a publicized struggle with anxiety and depression, and the treatment that ensued, Selena Gomez returned to the public eye with “Lose You to Love Me,” a self-empowerment anthem that alchemized personal crisis into public catharsis. An intimate dance-floor confessional that turns vulnerability into strength, and failure into triumph.

WORLD CHART

selena gomez charts performance.jpg
Sel world chart stat 1.jpg
Sel world stat2.jpg
Sel world stat3.jpg
Sel world stat4.jpg

AWARDS

SEL AWARDS 3.jpg
SEL AWARDS 2.jpg
SEL AWARDS 1.jpg
SELENA AWARDS 4.jpg

News

rare-beauty-selena-gomez.jpg

Selena's passion for beauty products was born at a young age, from the moment she sat in her first makeup chair. Over the last two years, she channeled that love into the development of Rare Beauty. She wanted to create a beauty brand that goes beyond physical products, helps people feel good about themselves, and celebrates what makes them unique. Selena openly discusses the "beauty myth" and the unrealistic expectations set by society that are impossible to achieve. She created Rare Beauty to challenge the beauty myth of physical perfection. Rare Beauty is about using makeup as a tool for celebrating what makes people different and get to a place of self-love and acceptance. Dounded and created by Selena Gomez, Rare Beauty uses unique formulas to create breathable and airy makeup that go on easy for adjustable coverage and a fresh finish, without hiding what makes people unique. The full line of thoughtfully formulated, thoroughly tested products includes 14 categories and 150 skus that will be available on September 3, 2020 at Sephora.com and RareBeauty.com.

FSkwFCwUEAA5vj9.jpg

The singer, song writer, actress and star of HBO Max’s Selena + Chef has teamed up with the internet’s favorite cookware brand to create a brand-new collection, which seeks to inspire people to reconnect with their own heritage through cooking.

Starting May 12th, fans can purchase a wide range of Our Place products in two stunning, Selena-approved shades. The limited-edition colors include Azul — an eye-catching and electrifying blue — and Rosa — a beautiful, raspberry-like pink, inspired by some of Selena’s favorite lipsticks. Both colors will instantly liven up any cooking space and will get users excited to be in the kitchen.

Our Place’s social-media-famous Always Pan will be part of this first-time collab, as well as the brand’s best-selling Perfect Pot and their stainless-steel Knife Trio. The one-of-a-kind colors will also be available on hand-blown drinking glasses and hand-painted porcelain side and main dish plates. A very special "Dinner at Selena Bundle" will also be offered; it includes the Always Pan, a set of glasses and dinner plates for $215. It’s the perfect gift for recent college graduates or anyone looking for tools to make their meal prep or weeknight dinner routine all the more exciting and fun.

 Selena + Chef is an American streaming television cooking show hosted by Selena Gomez that premiered on HBO Max on August 13, 2020. The first season consists of 10 episodes. The unscripted quarantine cooking show sees the “Ice cream" singer prepare a wide variety of dishes, while a slew of expert chefs virtually guide her through each and every step. In August 2020, the series was renewed for a second season. “Learning from some of the best chefs in the world has vastly improved my cooking skills but I have a lot more to learn. I am looking forward to challenging myself in the kitchen on the next season,” Selena Gomez said. In season two, the selena and company's cooking mistakes reveal a deeper bond, a group ready to jump in and help each other when needed. The singer-actress also shared that participating in the show and rediscovering a passion for food and cooking has helped her get out of her quarantine rut. The chef lineup in the second season is a mix of chefs with cuisines as varied as their personalities. The structure of the show remains the same, Selena Gomez learns cooking skills via video from award-winning chefs and culinary superstars, her friends and family often step up to help prep, cook, and eat the meals. To sweeten the pot, each episode ends with a donation made to a charity of the guest chef’s choosing. Recently,it was announced that Selena Gomez Cooking Series ‘Selena + Chef’ Returns To Kitchen For Season 3 On HBO Max later this year.

Only Murders in the Building is an American mystery-comedy television series, created by Steve Martin and John Hoffman. The series, consisting of ten episodes, premiered on August 31, 2021, on Hulu. Only Murders in the Building follows three strangers, played by Steve Martin, Martin Short, and Selena Gomez, who share an obsession with a true crime podcast. After a murder in their building, the three neighbors decide to start their own show that covers their investigation of the murder. Only Murders in the Building has received largely positive reviews from critics, who particularly praised its comedic approach to crime fiction and the lead actors' performances. In September 2021, the series was renewed for a second season.

Selena Gomez is making her Saturday Night Live debut. The actress and singer, currently working on the second season of the successful series “Only Murders in The Building,” will be making her mark on May 14th, where she’ll be joined by musical guest Post Malone.

RADIO